Health & fitness

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Health & fitness


In category

Daily Living (7013)

Self-help (5062)

Anxieties and stress (2683)

Health (2677)

Diets (2056)

Well being (887)

Beauty & Grooming (291)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (20089)

French (1300)

German (1000)

Spanish (1877)

Italian (1888)



All (20089)

DRM Free (591)

DRM (19487)

More options

There Is a Cure for Diabetes, Revised Edition: The 21-Day+ Holistic Recovery Program

by Gabriel Md Cousens, Brian R. Phd, Nmd,Lnc Clement & Sandra Rose Phd, Dnm Michael

This new edition of There Is a Cure for Diabetes offers an innovative approach to the prevention and healing of what Dr. Gabriel Cousens calls chronic diabetes degenerative syndrome. A leading medical authority...

Asanas, Mudras and Bandhas - Awakening Ecstatic Kundalini

by Yogani

Physical postures and special internal maneuvers can bring relaxation, good health, and much more. With correct application and sequencing in combination with sitting practices, whole-body ecstatic conductivity...

Fasting is Not About Food

by Heather J Eschenbaum

Want to know the secrets of powerful fasting? You must get this book! 'Fasting Is Not About Food' is the most liberating book on fasting out there. Everyone has had struggles when fasting. This book breaks free...

One Life to Give: A Path to Finding Yourself by Helping Others

by Andrew Bienkowski & Mary Akers

Find Yourself by Helping Others—Life Lessons from an Extraordinary Story of Sacrifice and Survival

In the winter of 1939, five-year-old Andrew Bienkowski was exiled to Siberia with his family. The two years...

Think and Grow Rich

by Napoleon Hill

Think and Grow Rich is a motivational personal development and self-help book written by Napoleon Hill and inspired by a suggestion from Scottish-American businessman Andrew Carnegie. It was first published...

Tending the Heart Fire: Living in Flow with the Pulse of Life

by Shiva Rea

"We are created in rhythm, kept alive in rhythm, evolve through rhythm. Tides, breath, and blood flow in rhythm. We are born into a universe of currents, and our heart is the great conductor of the body, orchestrating...

Mayo Clinic Diabetes Diet

by Mayo Clinic

Perhaps you've had diabetes for years. Maybe your doctor only recently told you that you have diabetes. Or you've learned that you're at risk of diabetes due to factors such as family history or being overweight....

I am Aspiengirl: The Unique Characteristics, Traits and Gifts of Females on the Autism Spectrum

by Tania Marshall

Have you ever wondered why she says she feels different to her peers? Wondered why life seems challenging for her? Her peers seem to gracefully and naturally meet their milestones, yet she has reached some developmental...

Eating Mindfully: How to End Mindless Eating & Enjoy a Balanced Relationship with Food

by Susan Albers & Lilian Cheung

This revised and expanded edition of Eating Mindfully, Susan Albers’ original bestselling introduction to mindful eating, features an additional chapter and new strategies readers can use to change their eating...

Get Out of Your Mind and Into Your Life: The New Acceptance and Commitment Therapy

by Steven C. Hayes & Spencer Smith

This book develops acceptance and commitment therapy (ACT), a revolutionary and exciting new direction in psychotherapy, into step-by-step exercises readers can use to get relief from emotional pain. Written...

The Back Pain Personal Health Plan: Bounce Back Edition

by Trish Wisbey-Roth & Nick Sinfield

The book explains how to apply new and simple strategies to increase flexibility, strengthen the spine and surrounding muscles using functional and effective exercises. It will help you to build confidence and...

Holistic Pregnancy and Childbirth

by James Marti

Holistic pregnancy and childbirth.

Your month-by-month guide to the latest therapies, techniques, and natural approaches.

For the most rewarding path to a comfortable pregnancy, a shorter labor, and the joyful...

The Yoga Tradition: It's History, Literature, Philosophy and Practice

by Georg Feuerstein

A unique reference work from the foremost writer on Yoga today, THE YOGA TRADITION surveys the 5,000-year history of Hindy, Buddhistm, Jaina, and Sikh Yoga, featuring full and partial translations of numerous...

The Martix of Yoga: Teachings, principles and Questions

by Georg Feuerstein & Brenda Feuerstein

This book offers novice Yoga practitioners a solid foundation on which to begin or build their personal practice. Written by two highly-respected Yoga teachers and scholars in the Westâ€"Georg Feuerstein...

Breaking Night: A Memoir of Forgiveness, Survival, and My Journey from Homeless to Harvard

by Liz Murray

In the vein of The Glass Castle, Breaking Night is the stunning memoir of a young woman who at age fifteen was living on the streets, and who eventually made it into Harvard.

Liz Murray was born to loving but...

Grace Filled Marriage: The Missing Piece. The Place to Start.

by Kimmel Tim & Kimmel Darcy

Surveys show that only 10% of all marriages are truly happy. Lots of reasons are floated for marital fatique and failure, but the truth is simple-the absence of grace leaves a gapping hole in a marriage. An...

How to Be the Perfect Gentleman

by Ralph Bergengren

Despite the fact that it was originally published in 1919, this etiquette book for men is decidedly un-stuffy. In a series of short essays, author Ralph Bergengren serves up heartfelt -- and often hilarious...

Raising Teens with Diabetes: A Survival Guide for Parents

by Moira McCarthy, Jake Kushner & Barbara J. Anderson

2013 Mom's Choice Awards® Winner

Hormones. Growth spurts. Mood swings. All combined with blood sugars..

The teen years with diabetes on board are a challenging time for parents and anyone who cares about a child...

When You're Expecting Twins, Triplets, or Quads

by Barbara Luke & Tamara Eberlein

A Clinically Proven Program for Women Pregnant with Multiples

Completely Updated, with 50 Recipes for Optimal Birth Weight

You're expecting more than one baby? Congratulations! In When You're Expecting Twins,...

101 Muscle-Shaping Workouts & Strategies for Women

by Muscle & Fitness Hers

With 101 Muscle-Shaping Workouts & Strategies For Women, each workout program, which are clearly explained, easy-to-follow and, best of all, proven to be effective at burning more calories and body fat—is...