Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 29

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10480)

Fantasy, Magic (3541)

Action & Adventure (2657)

Humorous Stories (1535)

Historical (1337)

Romance (1228)

Occult & Supernatural (814)

Science Fiction (712)

Religious (596)

Detective & thrillers (558)

Tales (492)

Legends, Myths, Fables (453)

Classics (346)

Media Tie-In (325)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (119)

Teen (116)

Young adult (581)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (20458)

French (1994)

German (83)

Spanish (2318)

Italian (1481)

 

Protection

All (20458)

DRM Free (520)

DRM (19928)

More options

Alvin Ho: Allergic to Girls, School, and Other Scary Things

by Lenore Look & Leuyen Pham

Here's the first book in the beloved and hilarious Alvin Ho chapter book series, which has been compared to Diary of a Wimpy Kid and is perfect for both beginning and reluctant readers.

Alvin, an Asian American...


Magic Tree House #28: High Tide in Hawaii

Magic Tree House #28

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie are ready for their next adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House!

Catch the wave!

That's what Jack and Annie do when the Magic Tree House whisks them back to a Hawaiian...


Magic Tree House #23: Twister on Tuesday

Magic Tree House #23

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House!

An adventure to blow you away!

That's what Jack and Annie get when the Magic Tree House...


Magic Tree House #41: Moonlight on the Magic Flute

Magic Tree House #41

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie head to 18th-century Austria, where they must find and help a musician by the name of Mozart. Decked out in the craziest outfits they’ve ever worn—including a wig for Jack and a giant hoopskirt...


Crash

Crash #1

by Nicole Williams

In this first book in the New York Times bestselling Crash trilogy, the world is introduced to this generation's Romeo and Juliet: Jude Ryder and Lucy Larson—Explosive. Sizzling. Tragic.

A steamy summer encounter...


The Sorceress

The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel #3

by Michael Scott

Read the third book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

   Nicholas Flamel's heart...


Cinder

Lunar Chronicles #1

by Marissa Meyer

Humans and androids crowd the raucous streets of New Beijing. A deadly plague ravages the population. From space, a ruthless lunar people watch, waiting to make their move. No one knows that Earth’s fate hinges...


Switched

The Trylle trilogy #1

by Amanda Hocking

Amanda Hocking is an indie publishing sensation whose self-published novels have sold millions of copies all over the world, and Switched is the book that started the phenomenon.  Prepare to be enchanted…...


Torn

The Trylle trilogy #2

by Amanda Hocking

Amanda Hocking is an indie publishing sensation whose self-published novels have sold millions of copies all over the world.  Step into the world of the Trylle, and prepare to be enchanted….

When Wendy Everly...


Awake at Dawn

Shadow Falls #2

by C. C. Hunter

Step into the world of Shadow Falls, a camp that helps teens tap into their special…talents. Once you visit, you'll never forget it—and you'll never, ever be the same.

From the moment Kylie Galen arrived...


Night Star

The Immortals #5

by Alyson Noël

After fighting for centuries to be together, Immortals Ever and Damen’s future hinges on one final showdown that will leave readers gasping for breath.  Don’t miss Night Star-- the explosive new installment...


Dark Flame

The Immortals #4

by Alyson Noël

In Alyson Noel’s most darkly seductive Immortals novel yet, Ever fights for control of her body, her soul—and the timeless true love she’s been chasing for centuries.

Ever is trying to help Haven transition...


Awakened

House of Night #8

by P. C. Cast & Kristin Cast

“My love, speak to me.  Tell me everything.”  Neferet went to Kalona, kneeling before him, stroking the soft, dark wings that unfurled loosely around the immortal.

“What would you have me say?”  He...


A Wrinkle in Time

Time Quintet #1

by Madeleine L'Engle

It was a dark and stormy night; Meg Murry, her small brother Charles Wallace, and her mother had come down to the kitchen for a midnight snack when they were upset by the arrival of a most disturbing stranger....


Marked

House of Night #1

by P. C. Cast & Kristin Cast

The House of Night series is set in a world very much like our own, except in 16-year-old Zoey Redbird's world, vampyres have always existed.  In this first book in the series, Zoey enters the House of Night,...


Infinity

Chronicles of Nick #1

by Sherrilyn Kenyon

At fourteen, Nick Gautier thinks he knows everything about the world around him. Streetwise, tough and savvy, his quick sarcasm is the stuff of legends. . .until the night when his best friends try to kill him....


Easy

by Tammara Webber

The New York Times Bestseller by Tammara Webber

Rescued by a stranger.

Haunted by a secret

Sometimes, love isn’t easy…

He watched her, but never knew her. Until thanks to a chance encounter, he became...


Flesh & Bone

Benny Imura #3

by Jonathan Maberry

“The third time’s the charm with even more adventure—and gore—as the Rot & Ruin series continues” (Kirkus Reviews).

Reeling from the devastation of Dust & Decay, Benny Imura and his friends plunge deep...


Tangerine Spanish Edition

by Edward Bloor & Danny De Vito

A season with the toughest soccer team in the county gives twelve-year-old Paul the confidence to stand up to his wicked brother.


The Berenstain Bears and the Truth

by Stan Berenstain & Jan Berenstain

When Brother and Sister Bear accidentally break Mama's favorite lamp, their little lie grows bigger and bigger, until Papa Bear helps them find the words that set everything right again.  

From the Trade Paperback...