Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Juvenile & Young Adult


In category

Themes (14169)

Fantasy, Magic (4250)

Action & Adventure (3966)

Humorous Stories (1901)

Historical (1608)

Romance (1545)

Detective & thrillers (1087)

Occult & Supernatural (1000)

Science Fiction (905)

Religious (896)

Tales (743)

Classics (697)

Legends, Myths, Fables (602)

Media Tie-In (460)



Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (47)

Advanced reader (208)

Teen (166)

Young adult (987)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (27122)

French (3667)

German (1107)

Spanish (2751)

Italian (2690)



All (27122)

DRM Free (909)

DRM (26190)

More options


The Twilight Saga #3

by Stephenie Meyer

Readers captivated by Twilight and New Moon will eagerly devour Eclipse, the much anticipated third book in Stephenie Meyer's riveting vampire love saga. As Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings...

Beautiful Creatures

Caster Chronicles #1

by Kami Garcia

Lena Duchannes is unlike anyone the small Southern town of Gatlin has ever seen, and she's struggling to conceal her power, and a curse that has haunted her family for generations. But even within the overgrown...

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (Movie Tie-In Edition)

by Ransom Riggs

New York Times #1 best seller


On the New York Times Best Seller List for more than 52 consecutive weeks


Includes an excerpt from the much-anticipated sequel and an interview with author Ransom Riggs


The Twilight Saga Collection

by Stephenie Meyer

This stunning set, complete with all four books, makes the perfect gift for fans of the bestselling vampire love story.

Deeply romantic and extraordinarily suspenseful, Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, and Breaking...


Inheritance #1

by Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.


I Am Number Four

Lorien Legacies #1

by Pittacus Lore

Nine of us came here. We look like you. We talk like you. We live among you. But we are not you. We can do things you dream of doing. We have powers you dream of having. We are stronger and faster than anything...

Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars #1

by Sara Shepard

I’m still here. And I know everything. –A 

The first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars.

In ultra-trendy Rosewood, Pennsylvania,...

Where the Red Fern Grows

by Wilson Rawls

A loving threesome, they ranged the dark hills and river bottoms of Cherokee country. Old Dan had the brawn. Little Ann had the brains, and Billy had the will to make them into the finest hunting team in the...

The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner, and its sequel The Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials, are now major...

Playing for Pride: Down by a run, the team needs to play its best... Can Laurie come through for her team?

by Timothy Tocher

A New Sport with New Rules—Can Laurie Come Through for Her Team?

With the girls’ softball season about to start, fifth-grader Laurie Bird Preston can’t decide what to do. Her friends are trying out for...

Magic Tree House #1: Dinosaurs Before Dark

Magic Tree House #1

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie's very first fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House!

Where did the tree house come from?

Before Jack and Annie can find out, the mysterious tree house whisks...

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe: The Chronicles of Narnia

The Chronicles of Narnia #1

by C. S. Lewis & Pauline Baynes

Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices.

Narnia . . . a land frozen in eternal winter . . . a country waiting to...

Six's Legacy

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #1

by Pittacus Lore

Number Six—when John meets her in I Am Number Four she’s strong, powerful, and ready to fight. But who is she? Where has she been living? How has she been training? When did she develop her legacies? And...

The Awakening

The Vampire Diaries #1

by L. J. Smith

A deadly love triangle

Elena: beautiful and popular, the girl who can have any guy she wants.

Stefan: brooding and mysterious, desperately trying to resist his desire for Elena . . . for her own good.

Damon: sexy,...

City of Lost Souls

The Mortal Instruments #5

by Cassandra Clare

What price is too high to pay, even for love? Plunge into fifth installment the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).

The New York Times...

Warriors 3-Book Collection with Bonus Material: Warriors #1: Into the Wild; Warriors #2: Fire and Ice; Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets

by Erin Hunter

For generations, four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest according to the laws laid down by their warrior ancestors. But now the ThunderClan cats are in grave danger, and sinister ShadowClan grows stronger...

Into the Wild

Warriors #1

by Erin Hunter & Dave Stevenson

Join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter's Warriors series a #1 national bestseller! Epic adventures. Fierce Warrior cats. A thrilling fantasy world. It all begins here with Warriors #1: Into the Wild...

A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning

A Series of Unfortunate Events #1

by Lemony Snicket, Brett Helquist & Michael Kupperman

Dear Reader,

I'm sorry to say that the book you are holding in your hands is extremely unpleasant. It tells an unhappy tale about three very unlucky children. Even though they are charming and clever, the Baudelaire...

My Weird School 4-Book Collection with Bonus Material: My Weird School #1: Miss Daisy Is Crazy!; My Weird School #2: Mr. Klutz Is Nuts!; My Weird Scho

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

Don’t miss out on an exciting new My Weird School ebook collection, complete with the first four books in Dan Gutman’s seriously hilarious and seriously zany series. The collection includes My Weird School...

City of Ashes

The Mortal Instruments #2

by Cassandra Clare

Is love worth betraying everything? Plunge into the second adventure in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).

Clary Fray just wishes...