Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10300)

Fantasy, Magic (3443)

Action & Adventure (2615)

Humorous Stories (1527)

Historical (1302)

Romance (1206)

Occult & Supernatural (798)

Science Fiction (704)

Religious (592)

Detective & thrillers (547)

Tales (487)

Legends, Myths, Fables (448)

Classics (333)

Media Tie-In (325)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (119)

Teen (116)

Young adult (580)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (20101)

French (1986)

German (82)

Spanish (2317)

Italian (1458)

 

Protection

All (20101)

DRM Free (507)

DRM (19584)

More options

Transformers: Rescue Bots: Meet Boulder the Construction-Bot

by Annie Auerbach

Meet BOULDER! He turns into a bulldozer and works with his team, the RESCUE BOTS. After rescuing a pet cat from a tree, BOULDER wants a pet of his own-so he decides to adopt the lion from the zoo! But "Whiskers"...


Rules

by Cynthia Lord

This 2007 Newbery Honor Book is a humorous and heartwarming debut about feeling different and finding acceptance. Now in After Words paperback! Twelve-year-old Catherine just wants a normal life. Which is near...


The Liberator

Dante Walker #2

by Victoria Scott

Dante has a shiny new cuff wrapped around his ankle, and he doesn’t like that mess one bit. His new accessory comes straight from Big Guy himself and marks the former demon as a liberator. Despite his gritty...


The Feros

by Wesley King

Wesley King follows up his darkly funny debut, The Vindico, with this high-octane sequel, delivering even more humor and explosive superpowered action.

After using your newfound super powers to defeat the most...


The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot

by Caroline Carlson & Dave Phillips

Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson's hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate...


Dork Diaries: Pop Star

by Rachel Renee Russell

Let the spotlight showdown commence...

Nikki Maxwell's school is holding a talent competition and Nikki can't wait to start practising dance moves with her BFFs, Chloe and Zoey, and impressing Brandon, her crush,...


The Amber Spyglass

His Dark Materials #3

Whitbread Book Award for Children's Book 2001

by Philip Pullman

“The most magnificent fantasy series since The Lord of the Rings.” —The Oregonian

 

Throughout the worlds, the forces of both heaven and hell are mustering to take part in Lord Asriel’s audacious rebellion....


Pantomime

by Laura Lam

2014 Bisexual Book Award Winner for Speculative Fiction

2014 Rainbow List Selection

R.H. Ragona’s Circus of Magic is the greatest circus of Ellada. Nestled among the glowing blue Penglass – remnants of a mysterious...


Thea Stilton and the Prince's Emerald: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

by Thea Stilton

Geronimo's sister Thea Stilton narrates this tale packed with action, mystery, and friendship! When the Thea Sisters' friend Ashvin is in trouble, they rush to his aid . . . in India! Ashvin has been bringing...


Thea Stilton and the Secret of the Old Castle: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

by Thea Stilton

Geronimo's sister Thea Stilton narrates this action-packed adventure! When the Thea Sisters' friend Bridget returns to Scotland for a family emergency, the five mice offer to help. And when Bridget goes missing,...


Just One Day

by Gayle Forman

From the New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay

Allyson Healey's life is exactly like her suitcase-packed, planned, ordered. Then on the last day of her three-week post-graduation European tour, she...


Pickle

by Kim Baker & Tim Probert

This is the story of THE LEAGUE OF PICKLEMAKERS 

Ben: who began it all by sneaking in one night and filling homeroom with ball-pit balls.

Frank: who figured out that an official club, say a pickle-making club,...


The Complete Hush, Hush Saga: Hush, Hush; Crescendo; Silence; Finale

by Becca Fitzpatrick

All four books in the New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush saga are now available in an eBook collection.

Enter the realm of fallen angels and rising passions with this boxed set that includes Hush, Hush, Crescendo...


Tomorrow Land

by Mari Mancusi

Can true love survive the zombie apocalypse? Nineteen-year-old Peyton Anderson will never forget the day she was forced to make a choice--between her family--and Chris Parker, the boy she'd given her heart....


6 Weeks to 6 Pack Abs

by David Grisaffi

This book consists of the most effective and advanced abdominal and core conditioning exercises on the planet and provides insight on the following:

- How to set up a training schedule.

- The best approach...


The Divide

The Secret Circle #4

by L. J. Smith

Keep your enemies close. . . .

For the first time since moving to New Salem, Cassie Blake feels normal. She's dating her soul mate Adam and making new friends in town. But between the secret coven of witches...


The Judy Moody Double-Rare Collection: Books 4-6

Judy Moody #18

by Megan McDonald & Peter H. Reynolds

Jump-start a Judy Moody collection! A new boxed set makes it easy to keep track of her many hilarious moods. For Judy Moody fans who are partway there and eager to catch up on more recent escapades, here is...


Roscoe Riley Rules #3: Don't Swap Your Sweater for a Dog

by Katherine Applegate & Brian Biggs

A trophy for Roscoe?

It seems like everyone has an award of some kind. Except Roscoe. But a pet-trick contest is coming up, and first prize is a big, shiny trophy. Roscoe really wants that trophy—would he...


The It Girl #6: Tempted: Tempted

It Girl #6

by Cecily von Ziegesar

When Jenny Humphrey confessed to a crime she didn't commit-starting the rampant fire that burned down Miller Farm-she thought her life at elite Waverly Academy was over. But her last-minute escape from expulsion...


Breaking Dawn

The Twilight Saga #4

by Stephenie Meyer

When you loved the one who was killing you, it left you no options. How could you run, how could you fight, when doing so would hurt that beloved one? If your life was all you had to give, how could you not...