Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10852)

Fantasy, Magic (3627)

Action & Adventure (2821)

Humorous Stories (1571)

Historical (1378)

Romance (1207)

Occult & Supernatural (823)

Science Fiction (752)

Detective & thrillers (629)

Religious (606)

Tales (517)

Classics (468)

Legends, Myths, Fables (459)

Media Tie-In (343)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (163)

Teen (147)

Young adult (718)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (21621)

French (2254)

German (65)

Spanish (2429)

Italian (1655)

 

Protection

All (21621)

DRM Free (599)

DRM (21011)

More options

Junie B., First Grader: Jingle Bells, Batman Smells! (P.S. So Does May.)

by Barbara Park & Denise Brunkus

Meet the World's Funniest First Grader—Junie B. Jones!

Ho, ho...uh-oh! With over 50 million books in print, Barbara Park's New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen...


City of Fallen Angels

The Mortal Instruments #4

by Cassandra Clare

Trust is dangerous, and to love is to destroy. Plunge into the fourth installment in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).

The Mortal...


Magic Tree House #1: Dinosaurs Before Dark

Magic Tree House #1

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie's very first fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House!

Where did the tree house come from?

Before Jack and Annie can find out, the mysterious tree house whisks...


Six's Legacy

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #1

by Pittacus Lore

Number Six—when John meets her in I Am Number Four she’s strong, powerful, and ready to fight. But who is she? Where has she been living? How has she been training? When did she develop her legacies? And...


Because of Winn-Dixie

by Kate Dicamillo

The summer Opal and her father, the preacher, move to Naomi, Florida, Opal goes into the Winn-Dixie supermarket -- and comes out with a dog. With the help of her new pal, whom she names Winn-Dixie, Opal makes...


Warriors 3-Book Collection with Bonus Material: Warriors #1: Into the Wild; Warriors #2: Fire and Ice; Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets

by Erin Hunter

For generations, four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest according to the laws laid down by their warrior ancestors. But now the ThunderClan cats are in grave danger, and sinister ShadowClan grows stronger...


Junie B. Jones and the Mushy Gushy Valentime

by Barbara Park & Denise Brunkus

Meet the World's Funniest Kindergartner—Junie B. Jones!

It's a mushy gushy mystery! With over 50 million books in print, Barbara Park's New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a...


Junie B.'s First Ever Ebook Collection!: Books 1-4

by Barbara Park & Denise Brunkus

Dear Person Who Is Reading This,

Hurray! Hurray! Now you can laugh out loud with the first four books in my First Ever Ebook Collection! (The “E” stands for “Excellent,” I believe.) Look inside for Junie...


A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning

A Series of Unfortunate Events #1

by Lemony Snicket, Brett Helquist & Michael Kupperman

Dear Reader,

I'm sorry to say that the book you are holding in your hands is extremely unpleasant. It tells an unhappy tale about three very unlucky children. Even though they are charming and clever, the Baudelaire...


Thirteen Reasons Why

by Jay Asher

Over 1 MILLION COPIES SOLD

A #1 New York Times and International Bestseller

This book will change your life

Clay Jensen returns home from school to find a strange package with his name on it lying on his porch....


The Book Thief

by Markus Zusak

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that will be in movie theaters on November 15, 2013, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul.

It is 1939. Nazi Germany....


The Outsiders

by SE Hinton

A heroic story of friendship and belonging

No one ever said life was easy. But Ponyboy is pretty sure that he's got things figured out. He knows that he can count on his brothers, Darry and Sodapop. And he knows...


My Weird School #1: Miss Daisy Is Crazy!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

With more than 6.5 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

For A.J. and the gang at Ella Mentry School, weirdness and fun are all part of the routine. In this first book in the...


Beautiful Chaos

Caster Chronicles #3

by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

Ethan Wate thought he was getting used to the strange, impossible events happening in Gatlin, his small Southern town. But now that Ethan and Lena have returned home, strange and impossible have taken on new...


Into the Wild

Warriors #1

by Erin Hunter & Dave Stevenson

Join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter's Warriors series a #1 national bestseller! Epic adventures. Fierce Warrior cats. A thrilling fantasy world. It all begins here with Warriors #1: Into the Wild...


My Weird School 4-Book Collection with Bonus Material: My Weird School #1: Miss Daisy Is Crazy!; My Weird School #2: Mr. Klutz Is Nuts!; My Weird Scho

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

Don’t miss out on an exciting new My Weird School ebook collection, complete with the first four books in Dan Gutman’s seriously hilarious and seriously zany series. The collection includes My Weird School...


Holes

National Book Award for Young People's Literature 1998

by Louis Sachar

This winner of the Newbery Medal and the National Book Award features Stanley Yelnats, a kid who is under a curse. A curse that began with his no-good-dirty-rotten-pig-stealing-great-great-grandfather and has...


Dork Diaries 2: Tales from a Not-So-Popular Party Girl

Dork Diaries #2

by Rachel Renee Russell

Dork Diaries follows eighth grader Nikki Maxwell as she chronicles through text and sketches her move to a snooty new school; her epic battle with her mom for an iPhone; her enthusiasm for drawing and art; and...


City of Glass

The Mortal Instruments #3

by Cassandra Clare

Love is a mortal sin, and the secrets of the past are deadly. Plunge into the third installment in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly...