Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10064)

Fantasy, Magic (3362)

Action & Adventure (2522)

Humorous Stories (1479)

Historical (1278)

Romance (1169)

Occult & Supernatural (774)

Science Fiction (606)

Religious (574)

Detective & thrillers (499)

Tales (473)

Legends, Myths, Fables (434)

Classics (330)

Media Tie-In (316)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (104)

Teen (109)

Young adult (541)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (19502)

French (1046)

German (47)

Spanish (2125)

Italian (412)

 

Protection

All (19940)

DRM Free (428)

DRM (19502)

More options

Insurgent

Divergent #2

by Veronica Roth

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves—and herself—while...


If I Stay

by Gayle Forman

The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of Where She Went, Just One Day, and Just One Year.

Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz!

In the blink of an eye everything...


Divergent

Divergent #1

by Veronica Roth

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series...


The Fault in Our Stars

by John Green

Now a Major Motion Picture

TODAY Book Club pick

TIME Magazine's #1 Fiction Book of 2012

"The greatest romance story of this decade." -Entertainment Weekly

-Millions of copies sold-

#1 New York Times Bestseller...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

by Veronica Roth

What if your whole world was a lie?

What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything?

What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected?

The explosive conclusion to Veronica...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


The Book Thief

by Markus Zusak

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that will be in movie theaters on November 15, 2013, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul.

It is 1939. Nazi Germany....


Frindle

by Andrew Clements

Is Nick Allen a troublemaker?

He really just likes to liven things up at school -- and he's always had plenty of great ideas. When Nick learns some interesting information about how words are created, suddenly...


The Giver (illustrated; gift edition)

by Lois Lowry

In Lois Lowry’s Newbery Medal–winning classic, twelve-year-old Jonas lives in a seemingly ideal world. Not until he is given his life assignment as the Receiver does he begin to understand the dark secrets...


Sky the Unwanted Kitten

by Holly Webb & Sophy Williams

A young girl is given a kitten as a present to console her after moving house, but will she decide to keep her? From best-selling author Holly Webb.


Opposition

Lux series #5

by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Don't miss Opposition, the fifth and final book in Jennifer L. Armentrout’s bestselling Lux series.

"A thrilling ride from start to finish," says RT Book Reviews.

Opposition

Katy knows the world changed...


Dark Reunion

The Vampire Diaries #4

by L. J. Smith

The Final Conflict...The Last Deadly Kiss

Elena

Now she rises from the dead to recreate the powerful vampire trio.

Stefan

Summoned by Elena, he keeps a promise to her and fights the most terrifying evil he's ever...


Brian's Winter

Hatchet #3

by Gary Paulsen

In Hatchet, 13-year-old Brian Robeson learned to survive alone in the Canadian wilderness, armed only with his hatchet. Finally, as millions of readers know, he was rescued at the end of the summer. But what...


Nevermore: The Final Maximum Ride Adventure

Maximum Ride #8

by James Patterson

Maximum Ride and her faithful friends stand ready to face the two greatest threats that humankind has ever known--now combining forces in an unbeatable plot to destroy life as we know it once and for all. And...


Fang: A Maximum Ride Novel

Maximum Ride #6

by James Patterson

Being a kid with wings--constantly on the run--has never been easy, and Max and her flock are getting tenser than ever. First, on a trip to Africa, they meet a mysterious billionaire whose intense scrutiny of...


Brian's Hunt

Hatchet #5

by Gary Paulsen

Millions of readers of Hatchet, The River, Brian’s Winter, and Brian’s Return know that Brian Robeson is at home in the Canadian wilderness. He has stood up to the challenge of surviving alone in the woods....


Where She Went

by Gayle Forman

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay

Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay, Where She Went continues the story of Adam...


Brian's Return

Hatchet #4

by Gary Paulsen

As millions of readers of Hatchet, The River, and Brian's Winter know, Brian Robeson survived alone in the wilderness by finding solutions to extraordinary challenges. But now that's he's back in civilization,...


Nightfall

The Vampire Diaries: The Return #1

by L. J. Smith

The first book in a new trilogy from L. J. Smith!

Elena Gilbert is alive—again.

When Elena sacrificed herself to save the two vampire brothers who love her—the handsome, brooding Stefan and the sleek and...


Max: A Maximum Ride Novel

Maximum Ride #5

by James Patterson

Maximum Ride and the other members of the flock have barely recovered from their last Arctic adventure, when they are confronted by the most frightening catastrophe yet. Millions of fish are dying off the coast...