Juvenile & Young Adult / Action & Adventure

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Action & Adventure

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (2)

Advanced reader (26)

Teen (8)

Young adult (6)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3378)

French (402)

German (114)

Spanish (423)

Italian (197)

 

Protection

All (3378)

DRM Free (75)

DRM (3300)

More options

Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1 ,2, and 3)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 7, 8, and 9)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 4 , 5, and 6)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 13, 14 and 15)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


A Rite of Swords (Book #7 in the Sorcerer's Ring)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


The Pink Fairy Book

by Andrew Lang

41 Japanese, Scandinavian, and Sicilian tales: "The Snow-Queen," "The Cunning Shoemaker," "The Two Brothers," "The Merry Wives," "The Man without a Heart," and more. 69 illustrations.


Geronimo Stilton #28: Wedding Crasher

by Geronimo Stilton

Enter the world of Geronimo Stilton, where another funny adventure is always right around the corner. Each book is a fast-paced adventure with lively art and a unique format kids 7-10 will love. Oh, how I hate...


LEGO Ninjago Chapter Book: Cole, Ninja of Earth

by Greg Farshtey

Masters of Spinjitzu: a new force to save the world! The next chapter book in the Ninjago series! Cole is the leader of the team. As the Earth Ninja, he is (perhaps unsurprisingly) the most grounded of the four....


Mystery of the Missing Mustangs: A Troop 13 Mystery

by Penny Warner

Four Courageous Scouts Search for the Missing Mustangs!The four fearless scouts from Troop 13 are back again for another wild adventure, this time at a dude ranch in the western plains of Nevada. While learning...


Hatchet

Hatchet #1

by Gary Paulsen

This award-winning contemporary classic is the survival story with which all others are compared—and a page-turning, heart-stopping adventure, recipient of the Newbery Honor.Thirteen-year-old Brian Robeson...


The Phantom Tollbooth

by Norton Juster & Jules Feiffer

With almost 4 million copies sold over 50 years after its original publication, generations of readers have now journeyed with Milo to the Lands Beyond in this beloved classic that Philip Pullman says “comes...


Island of the Blue Dolphins

by Scott O'Dell

Scott O’Dell won the Newbery Medal in 1961 for his unforgettable novel Island of the Blue Dolphins, based on the true story of a Nicoleño Indian girl living in solitude between 1835 and 1853 on San Nicolas...


Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

by Roald Dahl & Quentin Blake

Willy Wonka's famous chocolate factory is opening at last!

But only five lucky children will be allowed inside. And the winners are: Augustus Gloop, an enormously fat boy whose hobby is eating; Veruca Salt, a...


The Warlock

The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel #5

by Michael Scott

Read the fifth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

The twins of prophecy have been...


The Ruins of Gorlan: Book One

Ranger's Apprentice #1

by John Flanagan

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone!

They have always scared him in the past—the Rangers, with their dark cloaksand shadowy ways. The villagers believe the...


Brian's Winter

Hatchet #3

by Gary Paulsen

In Hatchet, 13-year-old Brian Robeson learned to survive alone in the Canadian wilderness, armed only with his hatchet. Finally, as millions of readers know, he was rescued at the end of the summer. But what...


The Alchemyst

The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel #1

by Michael Scott

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

He holds the secret that can...


Maximum Ride Boxed Set #1

by James Patterson

Be there from the beginning of Max's story with this sleek and sophisticated boxed set featuring newly redesigned series covers.Gift set includes:The Angel Experiment (Maximum Ride #1)School's Out--Forever (Maximum...


Matilda

by Roald Dahl & Quentin Blake

Now on Broadway!

Matilda is a sweet, exceptional young girl, but her parents think she's just a nuisance. She expects school to be different but there she has to face Miss Trunchbull, a menacing, kid-hating headmistress....


Girls to the Rescue Book #4: Tales of Clever, Courageous Girls from Around the World

by Bruce Lansky

In most heroic tales, a helpless young lady waits around for a prince to rescue her.  But the spunky girls in this entertaining series are much too busy saving the day to await Prince Charming.  These adaptations...