Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Animals / Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs, etc.

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Language

English (37)

French (7)

German (2)

Spanish (8)

Italian (6)

 

Category

Delete Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs, etc.

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (11)

Advanced reader (1)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Protection

All (37)

DRM Free (5)

DRM (32)

More options

Beatrix Potter: The Best Works

by Beatrix Potter

This ebook compiles Beatrix Potter's greatest writings, including "The Tale of Peter Rabbit", "The Tailor of Gloucester", "The Tale of Mrs. Tiggy-Winkle" and "The Fairy Caravan". This edition has been professionally...


The Tale of Mrs. Tittlemouse

by Beatrix Potter

Mrs. Tittlemouse is a very tidy little mouse. She will be very busy tidying up her home after some insect intruders have left footprints on the floors and all sorts of messes about the place. Book illustrated...


The Tale of Two Bad Mice

by Beatrix Potter

Lucinda and Jane are two dolls living in a beautiful doll-house in the nursery. During their absence for a walk in perambulator, Tom Thumb and Hunca Munc, a curious pair of mice, bring havoc throughout the house...


On the Road to Find Out

by Rachel Toor

On New Year's Day, Alice Davis goes for a run. Her first ever. It's painful and embarrassing, but so was getting denied by the only college she cares about. Alice knows she has to stop sitting around and complaining...


Mouseheart

by Lisa Fiedler & Vivienne To

The Warriors series meets Redwall in this first book in an epic animal adventure series set in the subway tunnels of Brooklyn and for “fans of Erin Hunter, Brian Jaques, and Kathryn Lasky” (School Library...


WANTED! A Guinea Pig Called Henry

by Wendy Orr & Patricia Castelao

Sam wants a pet for her birthday, but her mom and dad have already said that their apartment is too small for a cat or a dog. A trip to Rainbow Street Shelter to look at the smaller animals can't hurt, though!...


THE TAILOR OF GLOUCESTER - Tales of Peter Rabbit & Friends - Book 3

by Written and Illustrated By Beatrix Potter

The Tailor of Gloucester is a children's story about a tailor whose work on a waistcoat is finished by the grateful mice he rescues from his cat. It was based on a real world incident involving a tailor and...


Raffie on the Run

by Jacqueline Resnick & Joe Sutphin

The Cricket in Times Square meets Finding Nemo—a subway rat must cross New York City to bring his lost little brother home.

Raffie Lipton lives a rat’s dream life. In his family’s subway station home,...


Mouse in a Big House

by Lisa Beere & Stephanie Daze

"Mouse in a Big House" follows our little mouse as he explores inside a house. The story teaches young children about directions, size and relationships.

Aimed at children age 2-7 years; with subtle rhymes and...


Eugene and His Go-Kart Machine

by Lynn C Skinner & Polly Rushton

Eugene wants a go-kart but how is a mouse to get this item? Read Eugene's solution using creative thinking and problem solving.

Other books by this author include: 

Eugene at the Christmas Ball with Christine...


Eugene Fishing & Wishing

by Skinner Lynn C. & Davis Pharis

Every hobby is not appropriate for every type of character. Eugene, the mouse, must discover interesting lessons about this activity.

Other books by this author:

Eugene and His Go-Kart Machine: A Tale of a Creative...


Loudmouse

by Richard Wilbur

Loudmouse might be small, but he sure makes a lot of noise! His mama wishes he were a bit quieter, but Loudmouse's booming voice sure comes in handy when there's a cat on the prowl, a mousetrap waiting to be...


The Railway Mice

by Peggy McGloin

Michael was a happy little mouse living with his parents and his sister, Molly, in the peace of St Paul’s Cathedral in London. Then they heard that they weren’t wanted in the Cathedral anymore and had to...


Eugene's Mistake at the Garden Gate

by Lynn C Skinner & Polly Rushton

Accepting responsibility for a mistake is difficult but often joy follows an apology.

Other books in the series by this author:

Eugene and His Go-Kart Machine

Eugene Meets Bojean

Eugene, the Mouse, at the Big Farmhouse...


The Wind In the Willows

by Kenneth Grahame

For more than a century, The Wind in the Willows and its endearing protagonists--Mole, Mr. Toad, Badger, and Ratty--have enchanted children of all ages. Whether the four friends are setting forth on an exciting...


Ratilda's Brood

by A. Michael Shumate

Ratilda's four children are almost old enough to go out on their own. Before they do she wants to teach them where they can always get water: down at the river. But getting back home is harder than they expected....


Winston, the Mouse as big as a House

by Rosita Bird & Doriano Strologo

Written by Rosita Bird and illustrated by Doriano Strologo, this is a lighthearted story demonstrating the perils of overeating, which could help mitigate against childhood obesity without fat shaming, and ought...


Wisconsin Cheese

by Lee Trotta & Dace Likethefish

Tourism brochures reach a wider audience than one might think. Our intrepid trio of Jewish mice (Jonah, Ebeneezer, and Bernie) decide they need to sample cheese at the home of world championship cheese factories...


Journey to the Crystal Cave

The Adventures of Sophie Mouse #12

by Poppy Green & Jennifer A. Bell

Sophie discovers a mysterious crystal cave, but her friends don’t believe her, in this twelfth charming book of The Adventures of Sophie Mouse series!

Sophie Mouse and her friends are playing hide-and-seek...


Hamstersaurus Rex Gets Crushed

Hamstersaurus Rex #3

by Tom O'Donnell & Tim Miller

This hilarious classroom comedy series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog!

Mysterious hauntings are causing major trouble at Horace Hotwater Middle School. Sam Gibbs and his super-strong tiny buddy,...