Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

Best Selling / Page 56

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (1)

Advanced reader (62)

Teen (57)

Young adult (278)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3637)

French (206)

German (16)

Spanish (300)

Italian (296)

 

Protection

All (3637)

DRM Free (107)

DRM (3525)

More options

Sea Monster!

by Jordan Quinn & Robert McPhillips

Troubled waters ahead! Lucas and Clara search for a scary sea monster in this third chapter book in the fantastical Kingdom of Wrenly series.

Something has been making waves around Wrenly, and it’s not the...


The Lovely and the Lost

The Dispossessed #2

by Page Morgan

For readers of Lauren Kate's Fallen series comes the sequel to The Beautiful and the Cursed,The Lovely and the Lost finds the Waverly sisters in mortal danger and able to trust no one.

   Ingrid and Gabby Waverly...


Bloodwitch

The Maeve’ra Trilogy #1

by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

"Atwater-Rhodes made a splash with her first novel, In the Forests of the Night (1999). Since then she has continued writing lush fantasies of fully realized, wellconceived worlds, and the first volume in the...


Aliens for Dinner

by Stephanie Spinner & Steve Bjorkman

When his fortune cookie cracks open and a tiny pink alien steps out, Richard Bickerstaff knows that he's in for more than a Chinese dinner. And he's right! Aric, that bossy extraterrestrial, needs Richard's...


Bad Luck Girl

The American Fairy #3

by Sarah Zettel

Fans of Libba Bray's The Diviners will love the blend of fantasy and jazz-hot Chicago in this stylish series.

After rescuing her parents from the Seelie king at Hearst Castle, Callie is caught up in the war between...


Mouseheart

by Lisa Fiedler & Vivienne To

The Warriors series meets Redwall in this first book in an epic animal adventure series set in the subway tunnels of Brooklyn and for “fans of Erin Hunter, Brian Jaques, and Kathryn Lasky” (School Library...


Flights and Chimes and Mysterious Times

by Emma Trevayne & Glenn Thomas

In nineteenth-century England, a boy is about to discover a mysterious mechanical world he may never escape.

Ten-year-old Jack Foster has stepped through a doorway and into quite a different London.

Londinium...


Dreamwood

by Heather Mackey

Lucy Darrington has no choice but to run away from boarding school. Her father, an expert on the supernatural, has been away for too long while doing research in Saarthe, a remote territory in the Pacific Northwest...


Take Back the Skies

by Lucy Saxon

Desperate to escape an arranged marriage and the life her high-ranking government official father planned for her, Cat Hunter does the unthinkable. She runs away from her homeland Tellus, disguises herself as...


My Little Pony: Rarity and the Curious Case of Charity

by G. M. Berrow

Rarity is excited to welcome her new apprentice, Charity, to Ponyville. Rarity is sure that the two of them will become best friends, bonding over their love of fashion and glamour. But after Charity dyes her...


The Oversight

Oversight Trilogy #1

by Charlie Fletcher

"The end always happens faster than you think."

Once there were hundreds of members of the Oversight, the brave souls who guard the borders between the mundane and the magic. Now there are only five.

When a vagabond...


Odin's Ravens

The Blackwell Pages #2

by K. L. Armstrong & M. A. Marr

Seven kids, Thor's hammer, and a whole lot of Valkyries are the only things standing against the end of the world.

When thirteen-year-olds Matt Thorsen and Fen and Laurie Brekke, modern-day descendants of Thor...


The Bones of Stars

by Giti Chandra

`I am the blood that flows under all, I am the fire and bones of stars. . .? In the colossal caldera of Yellowstone National Park, a geyser blows in a startling eruption of red, and young Akshat disappears....


The Rainbow Magic Holiday Collection

by Daisy Meadows

The Rainbow Magic Holiday Collection!


The Petal Fairies Collection

by Daisy Meadows

The Petal Fairies: A collection of all seven books in one!


The Dance Fairies Collection

by Daisy Meadows

The Dance Fairies: A collection of all seven books in one!


The Jewel Fairies Collection

by Daisy Meadows

The Jewel Fairies: : A collection of all seven books in one!


The Weather Fairies Collection

by Daisy Meadows

The Weather Fairies: A collection of all seven books in one!


The Sports Fairies Collection

by Daisy Meadows

The Sports Fairies: A collection of all seven books in one!


The Music Fairies Collection

by Daisy Meadows

The Music Fairies: A collection of all seven books in one!