Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Social Situations / Friendship

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Friendship

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (2)

Young adult (5)

 

Language

English (2017)

French (37)

German (22)

Spanish (69)

Italian (39)

 

Protection

All (2017)

DRM Free (36)

DRM (1981)

More options

The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)

by James Dashner

Read James Dashner’s #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series in this complete four-book collection, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first and second novels, The Maze Runner...


Dork Diaries OMG!: All About Me Diary!

by Rachel Renee Russell

Grab a notebook and your favorite pen and get ready to make your own Dork Diary!

Use the questions in this book that Nikki Maxwell has created just for you to help you write your very own daily dairy.

If you could...


Never Girls #4: From the Mist (Disney: The Never Girls)

by RH Disney

Kate, Mia, Lainey, and Gabby are special girls. They know how to travel to Never Land, and this time Kate is craving an adventure. She gets her wish when mysterious mist horses arrive in Pixie Hollow and one...


Small Steps

by Louis Sachar

SMALL STEPS is a contemporary young adult novel from Louis Sachar, the New York Times bestselling author of the Newbery Award–winning smash hit phenomenon book and movie/DVD sensation Holes, and The Cardturner...


The Amanda Project: Book 4: Unraveled

by Amanda Valentino & Cathleen Davitt Bell

Amanda will be found only if she wants to be.

When Hal, Callie, and Nia first met Amanda Valentino, they had no idea their lives were about to change. But Zoe did. Zoe knew exactly the kind of effect Amanda would...


Surviving the Applewhites

by Stephanie S. Tolan

Will anyone take on Jake Semple?

Jake Semple is notorious. Rumor has it he burned down his old school and got kicked out of every school in his home state.

Only one place will take him now, and that's a home school...


The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants Complete Collection

by Ann Brashares

Ann Brashares’s New York Times bestselling Sisterhood novels—The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, The Second Summer of the Sisterhood, Girls in Pants: The Third Summer of the Sisterhood, and Forever in...


Mason Dixon: Fourth-Grade Disasters

by Claudia Mills & Guy Francis

Here's the second entry in veteran author Claudia Mills' charming middle-grade series, which finds the lovably sardonic title character starting the fourth grade, which he's dreading: everyone in fourth grade...


My Weird School #9: Miss Lazar Is Bizarre!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

Something weird is going on!

Miss Lazar likes to dance around the school with a mop! She has a secret room down in the basement where she keeps the bad kids. She says cleaning throw-up is fun! Miss Lazar is the...


My Weird School #3: Mrs. Roopy Is Loopy!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

Never before has school been this mixed up—or this much fun!

Could Mrs Roopy, the new librarian, be A.J.'s craziest teacher yet? When the class shows up they find her dressed first as George Washington and...


Define "Normal"

by Julie Anne Peters

Now in its fourth hardcover printing, Define "Normal" has become a word-of-mouth phenomenon. This is a thoughtful, wry story about two girls--a "punk" and a "priss"--who find themselves facing each other in...


Cracker!: The Best Dog in Vietnam

by Cynthia Kadohata

CRACKER IS ONE OF THE UNITED STATES ARMY'S MOST VALUABLE WEAPONS:

a German shepherd trained to sniff out bombs, traps, and the enemy. The fate of entire platoons rests on her keen sense of smell. She's a Big...


Jasper Jones

by Craig Silvey

A 2012 Michael L. Printz Honor Book

Charlie Bucktin, a bookish thirteen year old, is startled one summer night by an urgent knock on his bedroom window. His visitor is Jasper Jones, an outcast in their small...


The Boy in the Black Suit

by Jason Reynolds

A 2016 Coretta Scott King Author Honor book.

Just when seventeen-year-old Matt thinks he can’t handle one more piece of terrible news, he meets a girl who’s dealt with a lot more—and who just might be able...


The Berlin Boxing Club

by Robert Sharenow

Sydney Taylor Award-winning novel Berlin Boxing Club is loosely inspired by the true story of boxer Max Schmeling's experiences following Kristallnacht.

Karl Stern has never thought of himself as a Jew. But...


Katie and the Cupcake Cure

by Coco Simon

This first book in The Cupcake Diaries is told through the perspective of Katie Brown. We find Katie miserable on the first day of middle school. Her best friend Callie came back from camp boy-crazy and part...


The Very Little Princess: Zoey's Story

by Marion Dane Bauer & Elizabeth Sayles

Regina is only 3-1/4 inches tall, but she knows from the moment she wakes up in her dollhouse bed that she is a princess. Why else would she have such a lovely pink gown? Why else would she have such golden...


Dork Diaries 8: Tales from a Not-So-Happily Ever After

by Rachel Renée|Russell, Rachel Re Russell & Rachel Renee Russell

Nikki Maxwell’s favorite fairy tales get dork-tastic twists in the eighth book of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

After a bump on the head in gym class on April Fool’s Day, Nikki has...


True (. . . Sort Of)

by Katherine Hannigan

True: Delly Pattison likes surpresents (presents that are a surprise). The day the Boyds come to town, Delly's sure a special surpresent is on its way. But lately, everything that she thinks will be good and...


The Battle of Jericho

by Sharon M. Draper

WARRIORS ROCK!

Sixteen-year-old Jericho is psyched when he and his cousin and best friend, Josh, are invited to pledge for the Warriors of Distinction, the oldest and most exclusive club in school. Just being...