Maya Banks

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Maya Banks

 

Fiction

Romance (51)

Literary (9)

Erotica (7)

 

Language

English (59)

French (12)

German (0)

Spanish (8)

Italian (9)

 

Protection

All (59)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (59)

More options

Shades of Gray: A KGI Novel

KGI #6

by Maya Banks

The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret, family-run business. Qualifications: High intelligence, rock-hard body, military background. Mission: Hostage/kidnap victim recovery. Intelligence...


Echoes at Dawn

KGI #5

by Maya Banks

Grace Peterson is desperate, in hiding, and on the run after escaping a shadowy group determined to exploit her extraordinary ability to heal others. Her only lifeline--an unerring telepathic ability she shares...


The Mistress

by Maya Banks

A story you won’t forget from #1 NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author MAYA BANKS

Mistress. It sounded so sordid, so impersonal, so far removed from the kind of relationship Marley Jameson had with...


Hidden Away

KGI #3

by Maya Banks

Most people would take an all-expense=paid trip to the beach in a heartbeat. Garrett Kelly only accepts to keep tabs on Sarah Daniels, who's in hiding after witnessing a murder committed by her half brother-a...


Highlander Most Wanted: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs

by Maya Banks

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Maya Banks, the bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Highlander...


Pillow Talk: A Penguin Special from Berkley

by Maya Banks

Three firefighters ready for anything. One woman ready for everyone. The perfect set-up for a hot game between friends—and it’s New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks at her incendiary best.

Zoe Michaels...


In His Keeping

Slow Burn #2

by Maya Banks

#1 bestselling author Maya Banks continues her suspenseful and steamy Slow Burn series with this second book—a twisting tale featuring a strong yet vulnerable heroine in danger and the sexy alpha hero who...


After the Storm

KGI #8

by Maya Banks

The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret, family-run business.

Qualifications: High intelligence, rock-hard body, military background.

Mission: Hostage/kidnap victim recovery. Intelligence...


No Place to Run

KGI #2

by Maya Banks

The last person Sam Kelly expected to save was Sophie Lundgren. Once they shared a brief, intense affair while Sam was undercover and then she vanished. She's spent the last few months on the run, knowing that...


Forged in Steele

KGI #7

by Maya Banks

The next heart pounding novel in the KGI series from Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of RushFever, and Burn, the Breathless trilogy.

The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite,...


Men Out of Uniform: Three Novellas of Erotic Surrender

by Maya Banks & Karin Tabke

The hottest thing about a man in uniform is imagining him out of it...

They may enforce the rules, but when men in uniform are off duty and under the covers, they're experts at breaking them. In this searingly...


Safe at Last

by Maya Banks

The third book in the beloved #1 bestselling author's sexy, romantic suspense Slow Burn series…

They say young love doesn't last, but a girl from the wrong side of the tracks with unique abilities and the hometown...


Exiled (Novella)

by Maya Banks

Passion comes with its own set of rules. New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks now proves that breaking them is half the fun…

Enticed to the island paradise where an enigmatic prince is living in exile,...


The Highlander Series 3-Book Bundle: In Bed with a Highlander, Seduction of a Highland Lass, Never Love a Highlander

by Maya Banks

From a rising star in Scottish romance comes a breathtaking trilogy of forbidden passion, legendary heroes, and sacred bonds. In Maya Banks’s Highlander series, collected here in one must-have eBook bundle,...


When Day Breaks

by Maya Banks

THE ALL-NEW KGI NOVEL BY NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELING AUTHOR AUTHOR MAYA BANKS

The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret, family-run business. Qualifications: High intelligence, rock-hard body,...


Be With Me

by Maya Banks

So much closer than just friends.

 

Hutch Bishop, Cam Douglas, and Sawyer Pritchard were juvenile delinquents with a reckless and wildly sexy side. But they had more in common than that. They had Regina Fallon,...


The Breathless Trilogy

by Maya Banks

“Erotic fantasies and seduction...are the name of the game” (Joyfully Reviewed) in the Breathless Trilogy by New York Times bestselling phenomenon Maya Banks, an author “hot enough to make even the coolest...


Cherished

by Maya Banks & Lauren Dane

Two all-new novellas that cross the boundaries of desire.

Exiled by Maya Banks…Enticed to the island paradise where an enigmatic prince is living in exile, beautiful, virginal Talia is introduced to a world...


Whispers in the Dark

KGI #4

by Maya Banks

Nathan is being held captive and is in agony. His saving grace is the voice of an angel who eases his pain and helps him regain enough strength to escape. When he does, she leaves him with a void that he can...


Unforgettable

by Maya Banks

Passionate reunions rule in these two fan-favorite stories from New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks!

Enticed by His Forgotten Lover

Bryony Morgan fell hard for hotelier Rafael de Luca. But once he got...