Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 10179

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29033)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20280)

Mystery & Detective (14580)

Literary (8116)

Science Fiction (5734)

Fantasy (5252)

Historical (4125)

Thrillers (3843)

Christian (3394)

Classics (3085)

Erotica (2823)

Poetry (2693)

Contemporary Women (1932)

Short Stories (1880)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26857)

History (22644)

Business & economics (22267)

Religion (19098)

Human Science (17564)

Nature, recreation and sports (15821)

Health & fitness (15747)

Biography & autobiography (15099)

Education and Study aids (14148)

Science and Technics (13599)

Arts (11024)

Computers (9031)

Medical (6080)

Esotericism, Occult (5031)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (339336)

French (28901)

German (5448)

Spanish (19028)

Italian (29469)

 

Protection

All (339336)

DRM Free (17037)

DRM (322091)

More options

Plant Biotechnology and Genetics: Principles, Techniques and Applications

by C. Neal Stewart

Designed to inform and inspire the next generation of plant biotechnologists

Plant Biotechnology and Genetics explores contemporary techniques and applications of plant biotechnology, illustrating the tremendous...


Greene's Protective Groups in Organic Synthesis

by Peter G. M. Wuts & Theodora W. Greene

The Fourth Edition of Greene's Protective Groups in Organic Synthesis continues to be an indispensable reference for controlling the reactivity of the most common functional groups during a synthetic sequence....


Dictionary of Industrial Terms

by Michael Holloway & Chikezie Nwaoha

This is the most comprehensive dictionary of maintenance and reliability terms ever compiled, covering the process, manufacturing, and other related industries, every major area of engineering used in industry,...


Sons from Afar

by Cynthia Voigt

Will a common cause unite two brothers—or drive them further apart? Find out in the sixth installment of Cynthia Voigt’s Tillerman cycle.

If James and Sammy Tillerman agree on anything, it’s that they have...


Seventeen Against the Dealer

by Cynthia Voigt

Do you have to lose everything to see what truly matters? Find out in the seventh and final installment of Cynthia Voigt’s Tillerman cycle.

Dicey Tillerman has big dreams. She’s started a boatbuilding business,...


Bambi: A Life in the Woods

by Felix Salten & Richard Cowdrey

The beloved story of a deer in the forest reaches a new generation of readers with a fresh new look.

Bambi’s life in the woods begins happily. There are forest animals to play with and Bambi’s twin cousins,...


Jealousy

by Jessica Burkhart

Lauren’s got to saddle up and sit tall if she’s going to make it to Thanksgiving at Canterwood Crest.

Thanksgiving break is approaching at Canterwood, but no one’s even close to relaxing—especially not...


Some Unholy War

by Terence Strong

Dave Aston is a dead man walking.

He was a member of the elite British SAS. He'd ridden an adrenalin wave, invincible. Black Ops in Iraq and Afghanistan.

Until that final mission into bandit country. Unauthorised,...


Schmidt Delivered

by Louis Begley

Recently widowed, Albert Schmidt has triumphantly rediscovered domestic bliss in the Hamptons with Carrie, the Puerto Rican waitress who is younger than his daughter. Schmidt is content with keeping his own...


Perfect Timing: A Harrigan Family Novel

Kendrick/Coulter/Harrigan #11

by Catherine Anderson

In Catherine Anderson’s newest installment in the Harrigan family series, an unlikely couple is brought together under circumstances that defy all reason....

Tragedy has struck the Harrigans—Quincy’s beloved...


Slashback: A Cal Leandros Novel

Cal Leandros #8

by Rob Thurman

I stopped and let them circle me, first because it was intriguing and, second, because, honestly, what could they do? Only knives, but all armed, and that made them even more interesting. Interesting. Fun.

...


Nickeled-and-Dimed to Death

Devereaux Dime Store Mysteries #2

by Denise Swanson

In New York Times bestselling author Denise Swanson’s “slightly zany”* new mystery series, Devereaux Sinclair loves running her old-fashioned store in her small Missouri hometown. If only murder didn’t...


The Mistress Memoirs: A Boscastle Affairs Novel

Boscastle #9

by Jillian Hunter

The New York Times bestselling author of the “delightfully clever...exceptionally entertaining” (Booklist) Bridal Pleasures novels beguiles readers once again with a new series of sensual intrigue and exquisite...


The Dance of the Seagull

Inspector Montalbano (US editions) #15

by Andrea Camilleri & Stephen Sartarelli

The latest from the New York Times bestselling author of The Potter's Field, winner of the Crime Writers' Association's International Dagger Award, and The Age of Doubt

 

With Inspector Montalbano's most...


The Memory of Love: A Novel

by Linda Olsson

From the beloved author of Astrid & Veronika, a moving tale of friendship and redemption

 

Fans of Astrid & Veronika and Chris Cleave's Little Bee will be thrilled to read Linda Olsson's third novel. Here...


Lonely is the Night: A Shadow Force Novella (A Penguin Special from Signet Eclipse)

by Stephanie Tyler

This novella is the conclusion to the Shadow Force series.

A thrilling novella of betrayal and redemption from national bestselling author Stephanie Tyler.

Recently retired Delta Force Operator Reid Cormier...


Prayers on My Pillow: Inspiration for Girls on the Threshold of Change

by Celia Straus

Inspiration for Girls on the Threshold of Change

"Before I go to sleep each night

Before I turn off every light

Let me put away my fears

Let me brush away the tears"

The heartfelt prayers in this luminous volume...


The Way of a Ship

by Derek Lundy

When, as a young man in the 1880s, Benjamin Lundy signed up for duty aboard a square-rigged commercial sailing vessel, he began a journey more exciting, and more terrifying, than he could have ever imagined:...


The Ecology of Commerce

by Paul Hawken

The world has changed in the seventeen years since the controversial initial publication of Paul Hawken's Ecology of Commerce, a stirring treatise about the perceived antagonism between ecology and business....


Losing a Parent

by Alexandra Kennedy

Kennedy shares her own story of facing the loss of a parent and offers innovative strategies for healing and transformation.