Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 10179

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (21574)

Romance (18015)

Mystery & Detective (14947)

Literary (8421)

Science Fiction (5966)

Fantasy (5583)

Historical (4286)

Thrillers (3815)

Classics (3424)

Christian (2992)

Poetry (2941)

Erotica (2609)

Contemporary Women (1968)

Short Stories (1932)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28465)

History (24003)

Business & economics (23583)

Religion (21119)

Human Science (18303)

Health & fitness (16285)

Nature, recreation and sports (16154)

Biography & autobiography (15891)

Education and Study aids (15083)

Science and Technics (14488)

Arts (11679)

Computers (9388)

Medical (6737)

Cooking (5376)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (344918)

French (32222)

German (4257)

Spanish (20488)

Italian (33369)

 

Protection

All (344918)

DRM Free (18934)

DRM (325765)

More options

Benjamin Franklin's Bastard

by Sally Cabot

An absorbing and compelling work of literary historical fiction, set in colonial Philadelphia, that brings to life a little-known chapter of the American Revolution—the story of Benjamin Franklin and his bastard...


Drink

by Ann Dowsett Johnston

Over the past few decades, the feminist revolution has had enormous ramifications. Women outnumber their male counterparts in postsecondary education in most of the developed world, and they are about to do...


Downton Abbey Script Book Season 2

by Julian Fellowes

The full scripts of award-winning Downton Abbey, season two including previously unseen commentary from Julian Fellowes

Opening in 1916, as the First World War rages across Europe, Season Two is the next dramatic...


The Boy Detective

by Roger Rosenblatt

The Washington Post hailed Roger Rosenblatt's Making Toast as "a textbook on what constitutes perfect writing," and People lauded Kayak Morning as "intimate, expansive and profoundly moving." Classic tales of...


Early Decision

by Lacy Crawford

A delightful and salacious debut novel about the frightful world of high school, SATs, the college essay, and the Common Application—and how getting in is getting in the way of growing up.

Tiger mothers, eat...


The Sandbox

by David Zimmerman

Operating Base Cornucopia. A three-hundred-year-old fortress in the remote Iraqi desert where a few dozen soldiers wait for their next assignment, among them Private Toby Durrant, a self-described "broke nobody."...


The Keeper of Secrets

by Julie Thomas

A priceless violin. A family torn apart.

A decision that could change everything.

Berlin, 1939. Fourteen-year-old Simon Horowitz is awash in a world of music. His family owns a superb collection of instruments...


True Lies: A Lying Game Novella

by Sara Shepard

Set just months before Sutton Mercer's untimely death, this stand-alone 100-page digital original novella from #1 New York Times bestselling author Sara Shepard is an exciting, must-read companion to the Lying...


Straight Flush

by Ben Mezrich

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Accidental Billionaires and Bringing Down the House—the sources for the films The Social Network and 21—comes the larger-than-life true tale of a group of...


Sweet Legacy

by Tera Lynn Childs

The stunning conclusion of Tera Lynn Childs's Greek mythology–based Sweet Venom trilogy is perfect for teen fans of Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson series.

The girls cannot hesitate as they seek the location of...


The Bitter Kingdom

by Rae Carson

The New York Times‒best-selling series!

"Carson joins the ranks of writers like Kristin Cashore, Megan Whalen Turner, and Tamora Pierce as one of YA's best writers of high fantasy."—Locus

In the deeply satisfying...


Anna Was Here

by Jane Kurtz

Ten-year-old Anna Nickel is moving from Colorado to Kansas, and she is not happy about leaving her friends behind! This is a moving, often humorous coming-of-age story about family, faith, God's love, and the...


Sleeping Beauty's Daughters

by Diane Zahler

The classic fairy tale of Sleeping Beauty is transformed into a dazzling new story of two sisters fighting a powerful curse by Diane Zahler, the acclaimed author of The Thirteenth Princess. Briskly paced and...


Guys Read: Other Worlds

by Jon Scieszka, Rick Riordan, Tom Angleberger & D. J. MacHale et al.

Other Worlds, the fourth volume in Jon Scieszka’s Guys Read anthology series for tween boys, features ten thrilling new tales of science fiction and fantasy from some of the biggest names in children’s literature....


The Magnificent 12: The Power

The Magnificent 12 #4

by Michael Grant

Michael Grant, author of the New York Times bestselling Gone books, shows his funny side in this fantasy-adventure series, which concludes with this fourth book.

Monty Python–like humor makes the Magnificent...


The Dirty Side of Glamour

by Tyler Shields

With more than 130 raw and revolutionary photographs, The Dirty Side of Glamour showcases Tyler Shields’s unrestrained creative spirit and offers a visual commentary on fame, excess, youth, the trappings of...


The Paradox of Vertical Flight

by Emil Ostrovski

Hilarious, deeply moving, mind-bending, original, romantic, and surprising, this debut teen novel by Emil Ostrovski will appeal to fans of John Green, Chris Crutcher, and Andrew Smith. Gary Shteyngart, author...


Desert Tales

by Melissa Marr

Return to the world of Melissa Marr's bestselling series and discover how the events of Wicked Lovely set a different faery tale in motion. . . . Originally presented as a manga series and now available for...


Lineup

by Liad Shoham

International bestselling author Liad Shoham makes his American debut in this compelling, superbly plotted crime thriller.

After a brutal rape disturbs a quiet Tel Aviv neighborhood, baffled detectives find no...


Alcestis

by Katharine Beutner

In Greek myth, Alcestis is known as the ideal wife; she loved her husband so much that she died and went to the underworld in his place. In this vividly-imagined debut, Katharine Beutner gives voice to the woman...