Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 10841

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28354)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19636)

Mystery & Detective (14259)

Literary (8024)

Science Fiction (5557)

Fantasy (5144)

Historical (4024)

Thrillers (3803)

Christian (3362)

Classics (3049)

Erotica (2845)

Poetry (2571)

Contemporary Women (1872)

Short Stories (1862)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26053)

History (21996)

Business & economics (21979)

Religion (18262)

Human Science (16729)

Nature, recreation and sports (15392)

Health & fitness (15381)

Biography & autobiography (14736)

Education and Study aids (13225)

Science and Technics (13104)

Arts (9231)

Computers (9086)

Medical (6049)

Esotericism, Occult (4909)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (329685)

French (27794)

German (5376)

Spanish (18735)

Italian (28033)

 

Protection

All (329685)

DRM Free (16094)

DRM (313388)

More options

Magick of Reiki: Focused Energy for Healing, Ritual, & Spiritual Development

by Christopher Penczak

What is Reiki? How has this Japanese healing tradition evolved over the years? How are modern magick practitioners using Reiki energy in their spells and rituals?

Christopher Penczak answers these questions...


Never Say Goodbye: A Medium's Stories of Connecting With Your Loved Ones

by Patrick Mathews

The end of physical life does not have to mean the end of a day-to-day relationship with the people we love. Renowned medium Patrick Mathews reveals that we don’t have to let go of family and friends on the...


The Notorious Bridegroom

by Kit Donner

In the bedroom of a spy. . . B

Ever since the horrible day her brother was accused of treason, Patience Mandeley hasn't recognized her own behavior. Under normal circumstances she would never be disguised as...


Grimoire for the Green Witch: A Complete Book of Shadows

by Ann Moura

The author of the popular Green Witchcraft series presents her personal Book of Shadows, designed for you to use just as she uses it-as a working guide to ritual, spells, and divination. This ready-made, authentic...


Arbitraging Japan: Dreams of Capitalism at the End of Finance

by Hirokazu Miyazaki

For many financial market professionals worldwide, the era of high finance is over. The times in which bankers and financiers were the primary movers and shakers of both economy and society have come to an abrupt...


The Jane Addams Reader

by Jean Bethke Elshtain

This unique collection of writings by the great social reformer-edited by the author of Jane Addams and the Dream of American Democracy-reveals the essential Jane Addams.


Woman Police Officer in Elevator: Poems

by James Lasdun

"American readers who want to see rejuvenated form in untroubled action, giving brisk shape to contemporary and classical events, will find it in Lasdun." -Helen VendlerWith this, his second collection of poetry,...


One Man's Dream: My Town, My Team, My Time

by Frank White & Bill Althaus

Frank White enjoyed a solid-gold career with the Kansas City Royals and became the premier second baseman of his era. He is a member of the Royals Hall of Fame. He joined the Royals front office and became a...


Marshall Explores Arizona

by Angela P. Kirschner & William J. Kirschner

Marshall is off to Arizona, a fun state with a rich history and unique wildlife. As this adventurous eagle visits places high up in the mountains and way down in the desert, you'll learn about monsoons, the...


The Refractive Thinker©: Ethics, Leadership, and Globalization

by Neysa T., Dr. Sensenig, Sheila, Dr. Embry & Karleen, Dr. Yapp

The Refractive Thinker© Series meets the publishing needs of doctoral scholars while sharing the expense and promotion. The goal is to help scholars meet university peer reviewed standards while providing an...


Final Rose

by Shawntel Newton

A small-town funeral director/embalmer goes on The Bachelor TV show competing for the love of a Southern gentleman. Shawntel describes her search for love, working with the deceased, and inspirational stories...


The Last Lion Box Set: Winston Spencer Churchill, 1874 - 1965

by William Manchester & Paul Reid

Spanning the years of 1940-1965, THE LAST LION picks up shortly after Winston Churchill became Prime Minister-when his tiny island nation stood alone against the overwhelming might of Nazi Germany. The Churchill...


Our Band Could Be Your Life: Scenes from the American Indie Underground, 1981-1991

by Michael Azerrad

This is the never-before-told story of the musical revolution that happened right under the nose of the Reagan Eighties--when a small but sprawling network of bands, labels, fanzines, radio stations, and other...


The Damnation Affair

by Lilith Saintcrow

The West is a wild place, where the poison wind blows and the dead walk. But there is gold, and whiskey, and enough room for a man to forget what he once was--until he no longer can.

Jack Gabriel's been the sheriff...


Antifragile: Things That Gain from Disorder

by Nassim Nicholas Taleb

Antifragile is a standalone book in Nassim Nicholas Taleb’s landmark Incerto series, an investigation of opacity, luck, uncertainty, probability, human error, risk, and decision-making in a world we don’t...


Jesus of Nazareth: The Infancy Narratives

by Pope Benedict XVI

New York Times Bestseller! The momentous third and final volume in the Pope’s international bestselling Jesus of Nazareth series, detailing how the stories of Jesus’ infancy and childhood are as relevant...


Fifty Shades of Chicken: A Parody in a Cookbook

by F.L. Fowler

Dripping Thighs, Sticky Chicken Fingers, Vanilla Chicken, Chicken with a Lardon, Bacon-Bound Wings, Spatchcock Chicken, Learning-to-Truss-You Chicken, Holy Hell Wings, Mustard-Spanked Chicken, and more, more,...


Jack the Giant Killer

by Richard Doyle

The story of Jack, the intrepid boy whose courage and ingenuity defeated a host of many-headed giants, has been told to children for hundreds of years. In 1842, when he was just 18, Richard Doyle, whose natural...


Shades of Gray: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Kay Hooper

Power is the ultimate aphrodisiac. But in this classic novel of romance and suspense from New York Times bestselling author Kay Hooper, a strong man who always takes what he wants is challenged by an alluring...


Kept

Coveted #2

by Shawntelle Madison

A funny and sexy new paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Patricia Briggs, Kept features the charmingly quirky werewolf, Natalya Stravinsky, as she navigates the minefields of love and...