Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 10842

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27803)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19390)

Mystery & Detective (14024)

Literary (7971)

Science Fiction (5487)

Fantasy (5086)

Historical (3930)

Thrillers (3750)

Christian (3274)

Erotica (2927)

Classics (2848)

Poetry (2437)

Contemporary Women (1838)

Short Stories (1786)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25731)

Business & economics (21744)

History (21564)

Religion (18274)

Human Science (16506)

Health & fitness (15254)

Nature, recreation and sports (15143)

Biography & autobiography (14522)

Education and Study aids (13097)

Science and Technics (12811)

Arts (9109)

Computers (8998)

Medical (5954)

Esotericism, Occult (4859)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (325295)

French (26752)

German (5374)

Spanish (18665)

Italian (27650)

 

Protection

All (325295)

DRM Free (16006)

DRM (309087)

More options

Midori by Moonlight

by Wendy Nelson Tokunaga

Midori Saito's dream seems about to come true. Too independent for Japanese society, Midori is a young woman who has always felt like a stranger in her native land. So when she falls in love with Kevin,...


1967

by Tom Segev

From Israel's leading historian, a sweeping history of 1967--the war, what led up to it, what came after, and how it changed everything Tom Segev's acclaimed works One Palestine, Complete and The Seventh Million...


Some Girls Are

by Courtney Summers

Climbing to the top of the social ladder is hard--falling from it is even harder.  Regina Afton used to be a member of the Fearsome Fivesome, an all-girl clique both feared and revered by the students at Hallowell...


The Last Wife of Henry VIII

by Carolly Erickson

Author of The Hidden Diary of Marie Antoinette

 

Courageous, attractive, romantic, intelligent, Catherine Parr became the sixth wife of Henry VIII. Her story, as Carolly Erickson re-creates it, is page-turning...


The House of the Stag

by Kage Baker

Before the Riders came to their remote valley the Yendri led a tranquil pastoral life. When the Riders conquered and enslaved them, only a few escaped to the forests. Rebellion wasn't the Yendri way; they hid,...


Charles and Emma

by Deborah Heiligman

Charles Darwin published The Origin of Species, his revolutionary tract on evolution and the fundamental ideas involved, in 1859. Nearly 150 years later, the theory of evolution continues to create tension between...


Woman of the House

by Vincent Bzdek

While the Democratic nominee for President will likely emerge from the 2008 primaries bloody and bruised, the always-smiling, confoundingly popular Speaker of the House, Nancy Pelosi, will be front and center...


The Wyrmling Horde

The Runelords #7

by David Farland

The Saga of the Runelords is written in the finest tradition of Tolkien and other works that rise above the fantasy genre to special and individual heights.

Now the epic story continues: at the end of Worldbinder,...


The Journey Through Grief and Loss

by Robert Zucker

When adults face a significant loss, they must grapple with their own profound grief, and they are often called upon to nurture and support their grieving children. This is the first book to address this very...


Totally Wired

by Anastasia Goodstein

"A must read for parents (and future parents) of teenagers. Consider Anastasia Goodstein as the daughter you totally 'get' - explaining all the behaviors of the daughter you totally don't 'get.' Consider this...


A Prayer for the Damned

Sister Fidelma #17

by Peter Tremayne

In February of 668 A.D., Fidelma of Cashel and her companion Eadulf are about to get permanently married. As the sister to the King of Muman, Fidelma's marriage ceremony is a major event; the High King of Ireland,...


Israel Is Real

by Rich Cohen

“It’s a great irony that Israel was more secure as an idea than it’s ever been as a nation with an army.”

 

In AD 70, when the Second Temple was destroyed, a handful of visionaries saved Judaism by reinventing...


Justin Case

by Rachel Vail & Matthew Cordell

It’s the start of the school year, and nothing feels right to Justin. He didn’t get the teacher he wanted, he’s not in the same class as his best friend, and his little sister, Elizabeth, is starting kindergarten...


Left for Undead

Crimson Moon #6

by L. A. Banks

Secret government operative Sasha Trudeau earned a long vacation with her lover and fellow Shadow Wolf, Hunter, after the brutal wolf-like attacks that left New Orleans in an uproar. But when her team calls...


The Skeleton in the Closet

by M. C. Beaton

Ever since the death of his father, poor Fellworth Dolphin has slaved away as a waiter to support his miserly, cold-hearted mother. When his mother suddenly dies, Fellworth is shocked to discover that she has...


Forests of the Night

by James W. Hall

In the tradition of James Dickey’s Deliverance and Charles Frazier’s Cold Mountain, bestselling author and award-winning poet James W. Hall has written a literary novel that is also an intricate, suspenseful...


Digital Revolutionaries

by Steve Lohr

In the beginning, there was the computer. And it was big. As big as a room. Sometimes as big as a house. Early computers required teams of white-coated scientists to keep them running, yet one of those giant...


Bad Blood

Crimson Moon #1

by L. A. Banks

Sasha Trudeau knows all about working beneath the shadows, back-alley deals, and things that go bump in the night. She also knows that the world is unaware of the existence of the paranormal—and that the government...


Hunted Past Reason

by Richard Matheson

The bestselling author of such classic novels as I Am Legend and What Dreams May Come, Richard Matheson is one of the twentieth century's acknowledged masters of suspense. Hunted Past Reason is a major literary...


I Shall Not Want

Clare Fergusson & Russ Van Alstyne #6

by Julia Spencer-Fleming

Millers Kill reaches the boiling point in this white-hot novel of love and suspense

People die. Marriages fail. In the small Adirondack town of Millers Kill, New York, however, life doesn’t stop for heartbreak....