Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 10842

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29122)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20492)

Mystery & Detective (14582)

Literary (8099)

Science Fiction (5741)

Fantasy (5265)

Historical (4146)

Thrillers (3844)

Christian (3412)

Classics (3088)

Erotica (2816)

Poetry (2715)

Contemporary Women (1935)

Short Stories (1888)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27267)

History (22901)

Business & economics (22492)

Religion (19720)

Human Science (17673)

Nature, recreation and sports (15952)

Health & fitness (15798)

Biography & autobiography (15163)

Education and Study aids (14243)

Science and Technics (13819)

Arts (11146)

Computers (9144)

Medical (6450)

Cooking (5063)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (342597)

French (28991)

German (5455)

Spanish (19081)

Italian (29581)

 

Protection

All (342597)

DRM Free (17235)

DRM (325151)

More options

The Hero's Trail

by T. A. Barron

What is a hero? Using the metaphor of a hiking trail, bestselling author T. A. Barron discusses the great variety of heroes and brings them to life through their own stories: Some are well known, like Wilma...


Out of Circulation

Cat in the Stacks #4

by Miranda James

Everyone in Athena, Mississippi, knows Charlie Harris, the librarian with a rescued Maine coon cat named Diesel. He's returned to his hometown to immerse himself in books, but when a feud erupts between the...


Veiled Revenge

Crime of Fashion #9

by Ellen Byerrum

Home of the helmet hairdo and congressional comb-over, Washington, D.C., is a hotbed of fashion faux pas. If anyone should know, it’s “Crimes of Fashion” columnist Lacey Smithsonian. She dishes out advice...


Shades of Earth

Across the Universe #3

by Beth Revis

The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Galactica and Prometheus!

FUELED BY LIES.

RULED BY CHAOS.

ALMOST HOME.

Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive...


Enemy of Oceans

Shark Wars #5

by EJ Altbacker

Each new Shark Wars book brings higher stakes--and hungrier sharks!

Gray thought he could trust Takiza, the wise yet mysterious betta fish who's been his guide and mentor in the often treacherous depths of the...


The Wedding Journey: Signet Regency Romance (InterMix)

by Carla Kelly

A marriage for protection in the midst of a wartime retreat becomes the passion of a lifetime in this classic Signet Regency Romance from Carla Kelly.

AVAILABLE DIGITALLY FOR THE FIRST TIME

Set against the...


The Blackmailed Bride

by Mandy Goff

The despicable Baron Finley is the last man Lady Olivia Fairfax would want as her husband, but what choice does she have? He holds the secret to a family scandal, and she must bow to his blackmail or see herself...


The Secrets of the Cheese Syndicate

by Donna St. Cyr

Robert Montasio did not think his day could get any worse until his sister drinks a bizarre soda that causes her to start shrinking. Robert's only hope is a mysterious organization known as the Secret Cheese...


Shimmer and Whiz (Tales One & Two): Partnering with Empowering Friendship Brings the Positive Change of Love-Based Action.

by Helen Pop & Ashby North

When perseverance (Shimmer's stick-to-it-ive-ness) joins motivation (Whiz's empowering friendship), their star/comet complementarity achieves unbeatable success.


Three Verdicts

by Donald Findlay

Donald Findlay's first novel is a revealing and well-paced courtroom drama surrounding the murders of Glasgow hardmen Kevin Boyle and Mick Clark from rival families. The Crown has charged Clark's boss, Charles...


Little Book of Loony Laws

by Christine Green

A little book that takes a quirky look at the world and finds that, universally, the law is an ass! The Little Book of Loony Laws reveals over 250 loony laws and rules - some current, some ancient. Whether it's...


Glorious Gentlemen: Tales from Scotland's Stalkers, Gillies and Keepers

by Bruce Sandison

With more than its fair share of dramatic mountains, moorlands, lochs and rivers, Scotland is famously one of the most beautiful countries in the world. It is also known for the unique quality of its field sports,...


Grieving the Loss of a Loved One: Daily Meditations

by Lorene Hanley Duquin

Pain, loss, and confusion can transform into healing and peace when you take the journey with an grief counselor who experienced this pain first-hand. Her practical, prayerful meditations address all aspects...


The Questioner's Prayer

by Robert J., Bishop Baker

This unique aid to prayer and meditation will guide you in your relationship with God and your understanding of His plan for you in trying times.


The Vacant Seat

by Branislav Jaksic

Branislav Jaksic almost didn't make it into this world, and when he did arrive, his alcoholic father disowned him and his uncle said he was "ugly." Born in communist Yugoslavia in 1938, Branislav had a rough...


Burn (Modern Erotic Classics)

by Michael Perkins

Nicholas Wilde is a 50-year-old painter shunned by the art elite for his unflinchingly representational depictions of the female form. Rose Selavy is the 24-year-old muse who refuses to let him own her. When...


The Agency Trilogy (Modern Erotic Classics)

by David Meltzer

The Agency is the story of a super-secret, Orwellian sexual network, rife and seething in an America consumed and dehumanised by a lust for power. It explores issues of erotic dominance and submission with an...


The Moment: Barack Obama, Jeremiah Wright, and the Firestorm at Trinity United Church of Christ

by Carl Grant & Shelby J. Grant

The Moment tells the inside story of Trinity United Church of Christ in Chicago, when Reverend Jeremiah Wright’s sermons became a flash point in Barack Obama’s 2008 presidential campaign. The book brings...


Saving Maggie

by Glenys O'Connell

Newspaper reporter Maggie Kendall has a psychic gift - or a curse: The missing violently dead call for her to find them. Her ability incites a serial killer to play games with her, sending her an invitation...


The Nymph's Labyrinth

by Danica Winters

A world shrouded in mystery and intrigue, the Sisterhood of Epione must not be exposed.

Shape-shifting nymph Ariadne Papadakis is tasked with keeping the truth of the group's existence and their ancient mysteries...