Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 10940

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22572)

Romance (18559)

Mystery & Detective (15232)

Literary (8582)

Science Fiction (6033)

Fantasy (5762)

Historical (4402)

Thrillers (3856)

Classics (3715)

Poetry (3120)

Christian (3014)

Erotica (2684)

Contemporary Women (2050)

Short Stories (2021)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (30321)

History (25433)

Business & economics (24933)

Religion (22046)

Human Science (19603)

Nature, recreation and sports (17505)

Health & fitness (16922)

Science and Technics (16678)

Biography & autobiography (16424)

Education and Study aids (16021)

Arts (12915)

Computers (9738)

Medical (7198)

Esotericism, Occult (5537)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (360872)

French (29880)

German (4236)

Spanish (20733)

Italian (35226)

 

Protection

All (360872)

DRM Free (19828)

DRM (340824)

More options

The Highlander's Desire

Highlander Brothers #2

by Margo Maguire

To escape the ghosts of his past, warrior Lachann MacMillan will forge his place in the world through battle and cunning. What he doesn't count on is the passion of a lifetime . . .

For Lachann, safeguarding...


I Dream of Danger

Ghost Ops #2

by Lisa Marie Rice

They are the Ghost Ops: a covert squad of super-elite soldiers. After their team was betrayed and massacred, the three surviving members went underground and built Haven, a community of misfits and geniuses....


The Universe of Peter Max

by Peter Max

An in-depth look at the personal and artistic life of renowned artist Peter Max...in his own words

In this intimate visual memoir, artist Peter Max details his life journey as an artist, providing a stirring...


I Am Alice

The Last Apprentice #12

by Joseph Delaney & Patrick Arrasmith

The twelfth volume in the Last Apprentice series, the internationally bestselling fantasy adventure books that inspired the forthcoming major motion picture, Seventh Son. Told from the point of view of Alice,...


How to Build a House

by Dana Reinhardt

HARPER’S DAD IS getting a divorce from her beloved stepmother, Jane. Even worse, Harper has lost her stepsister, Tess; the divorce divides them. Harper decides to escape by joining a volunteer program to build...


1963: The Year of the Revolution

by Ariel Leve & Robin Morgan

1963

It was the year that Cold War protagonists sought a truce, the race to space stepped up a gear, feminism and civil rights flexed their political muscles, and President John F. Kennedy's assassination numbed...


Lucy at Sea

Lucy P. Simmons #2

by Barbara Mariconda

Newbery Medal–winning author Katherine Applegate says this magnificent second book in the Voyage of Lucy P. Simmons series is "a grand and adventurous tale."

Ever since Lucy's parents drowned at sea, she's...


A Radiant Sky

A Beautiful Dark #3

by Jocelyn Davies

Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush saga, this darkly romantic story that began with A Beautiful Dark and gathered intensity in A Fractured Light comes to a thrilling...


The Outsider

by Jimmy Connors

Jimmy Connors is a working-man's hero, a people's champion who could tear the cover off a tennis ball, just as he tore the cover off the country-club gentility of his sport. A renegade from the wrong side of...


He Said, She Said

by Kwame Alexander

Sparks will fly in this hip-hop-hot teen novel that mixes social protest and star-crossed romance! He Said, She Said is perfect for fans of Walter Dean Myers and Rachel Vail alike.

He says: Omar "T-Diddy" Smalls...


The Magician's Bird: A Tuckernuck Mystery

by Emily Fairlie & Antonio Javier Caparo

In this sequel to The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck, Bud and Laurie solve another mystery at Tuckernuck Hall. This second hilarious installment is perfect for fans of From the Mixed-up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler...


3:59

by Gretchen Mcneil

From Possess and Ten author Gretchen McNeil comes a deliciously eerie science-fiction horror story in the tradition of Lisa McMann's Wake trilogy and the movie Sliding Doors.

Josie Byrne's life is spiraling out...


Resist

by Sarah Crossan

The shocking and thrilling sequel—and conclusion—to Breathe, which Kirkus Reviews called "intelligent and absorbing." Three teens confront danger, uncertainty, and the yearning to live—and breathe—freely....


The Hero's Guide to Storming the Castle

by Christopher Healy & Todd Harris

Your favorite princes and princesses are back in the hilarious and action-packed sequel to the breakout hit The Hero's Guide to Saving Your Kingdom by author Christopher Healy, which the New York Times selected...


Dead Man's Deal

The Asylum Tales #2

by Jocelynn Drake & Jocelynn Smith

The acclaimed Asylum Tales continue

Wizard and tattoo artist Gage escaped the dread Ivory Towers, but no one can outrun his past forever. The wizards know Gage is using forbidden magic, and they will stop at...


Once We Were

The Hybrid Chronicles #2

by Kat Zhang

In the second novel in the Hybrid Chronicles—perfect for fans of Ally Condie, Lauren Oliver, and Scott Westerfeld—Eva and Addie struggle to share their body as they clash over romance and the fight for hybrid...


Lori Goldstein

by Lori Goldstein

A stunning anthology of the work of visionary stylist Lori Goldstein, whose interpretations of fashion and beauty have produced some of the most groundbreaking and iconic images in fashion and popular culture....


The Lightning Catcher

by Anne Cameron & Victoria Jamieson

The first book of a funny fantasy and adventure series about three friends who discover they have the ability to control the weather. It's Storm Chasers meets The 39 Clues, in a story that Booklist called "fascinating...


The Illusion of Separateness

by Simon Van Booy

The characters in Simon Van Booy's The Illusion of Separateness discover at their darkest moments of fear and isolation that they are not alone, that they were never alone, that every human being is a link in...


The Wig in the Window

by Kristen Kittscher

Fans of the humor and clever clues in the Sammy Keyes books will enjoy The Wig in the Window, first in Kristen Kittscher’s funny middle-grade mystery series.

 

Best friends and seventh graders Sophie Young...