Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 10940

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29761)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21005)

Mystery & Detective (14742)

Literary (8214)

Science Fiction (5810)

Fantasy (5332)

Historical (4207)

Thrillers (3895)

Christian (3550)

Classics (3222)

Poetry (2829)

Erotica (2790)

Contemporary Women (1977)

Short Stories (1921)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27840)

History (23419)

Business & economics (22920)

Religion (20696)

Human Science (17931)

Nature, recreation and sports (16283)

Health & fitness (16133)

Biography & autobiography (15538)

Education and Study aids (14381)

Science and Technics (14113)

Arts (11360)

Computers (9254)

Medical (6527)

Cooking (5203)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (350389)

French (30088)

German (4505)

Spanish (19623)

Italian (30614)

 

Protection

All (350389)

DRM Free (17807)

DRM (332371)

More options

Three Burke Novels, 3-Book Bundle: Flood, Strega, Blue Belle

by Andrew Vachss

Andrew Vachss's Burke is one of the most cold-blooded yet strangely honorable protagonists in the history of crime fiction, an outlaw who makes his living by preying on the most vicious of New York City's bottom-feeders,...


Parishioner

by Walter Mosley

An eBook original crime novel from bestselling author Walter Mosley, Parishioner is a portrait of a hardened criminal who regrets his past, but whose only hope for redemption is to sin again.

 

In a small town...


The Republic: The Complete and Unabridged Jowett Translation

by Plato

 

Toward the end of the astonishing period of Athenian creativity that furnished Western civilization with the greater part of its intellectual, artistic, and political wealth, Plato wrote The Republic, his...


How to Write a Business Plan

by Brian Finch

Anyone involved in business will, at some point, need to prepare a business plan--whether it is to raise financing, sell a business, or develop a specific project. Brian Finch covers all the issues in producing...


101 Low Calorie Recipes

by Corinne T. Netzer

A collection of low-calorie recipes for weight-conscious readers.  This cookbook covers everything from simple, one-dish meals to planning a party.


The Recruit: A Highland Guard Novel

by Monica Mccarty

RITA Finalist for Historical Romance

Scotland’s King Robert the Bruce is retaking his kingdom from the invading English. To win, he’ll need all the grit and courage of his elite band of warriors, the Highland...


The Water Witch: A Novel

Fairwick Chronicles #2

by Juliet Dark

Perfect for fans of Deborah Harkness and Elizabeth Kostova, The Water Watch is a breathtakingly sexy and atmospheric new novel of ancient folklore, passionate love, and thrilling magic.

 

After casting out...


Two Novels of the Revolutionary War: Rise to Rebellion and The Glorious Cause

by Jeff Shaara

From Jeff Shaara, the modern master of military fiction, whose father reinvented the war novel with his Pulitzer Prize–winning classic The Killer Angels, comes an exclusive eBook edition collecting two stirring...


An Affair to Dismember

by Elise Sax

Certain to appeal to fans of Janet Evanovich, Jennifer Crusie, and Katie MacAlister, Elise Sax’s hilarious series debut introduces matchmaker-in-training Gladie Burger, who stumbles into a dangerous quagmire...


Body by You: The You Are Your Own Gym Guide to Total Women's Fitness

by Mark Lauren & Joshua Clark

BURN FAT, NOT TIME

 

The ultimate get-in-shape-fast, at-home, no-equipment-required program designed especially for women—from the ultra-fit Special Operations trainer and author of You Are Your Own Gym

 ...


The Best of All Possible Worlds: A Novel

by Karen Lord

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY BUZZFEED

Karen Lord’s debut novel, the multiple-award-winning Redemption in Indigo, announced the appearance of a major new talent—a strong, brilliantly innovative...


Love Saves the Day: A Novel

by Gwen Cooper

From the author of the New York Times bestselling memoir Homer’s Odyssey comes a tender, joyful, utterly unforgettable novel, primarily told through the eyes of the most observant member of any human family:...


Weight Loss for People Who Feel Too Much: A 4-Step, 8-Week Plan to Finally Lose the Weight, Manage Emotional Eating, and Find Your Fabulous Self

by Colette Baron-Reid

Here’s the truth: Other people’s drama is making you fat.

You’re a good person. You feel for other people’s troubles and challenges. Heck, you’re probably the go-to person for a whole list of people...


Street Smarts: Adventures on the Road and in the Markets

by Jim Rogers

Wall Street legend and bestselling author Jim Rogers offers investing insights and economic, political, and social analysis, drawing on lessons and observations from his lifetime in the markets. 

Jim Rogers,...


Small Changes, Big Results, Revised and Updated: A Wellness Plan with 65 Recipes for a Healthy, Balanced Life Full of Flavor

by Ellie Krieger

Ellie Krieger, the host of Food Network’s Healthy Appetite and New York Times bestselling author, has revised and updated her 12-week wellness plan, now with 25 new recipes for nutrition-packed meals and snacks,...


How to Motivate People

by Patrick Forsyth

Illustrates how managers can inspire individuals or teams to develop. Sets out guidelines on how to reduce negativity, boost positive feelings and foster enthusiasm and involvement.


Piano Starts Here: The Young Art Tatum

by Robert A. Parker

Regardless of whether they’ve heard of jazz or Art Tatum, young readers will appreciate how Parker uses simple, lyrical storytelling and colorful and energetic ink-and-wash illustrations to show the world...


Muhammad Ali: Champion of the World

by Jonah Winter & Francois Roca

In the history of legendary boxers, there was Joe Louis and Sonny Liston . . . and then, “the heavens opened up, and there appeared a great man descending on a cloud, jump-roping into the Kingdom of Boxing....


Little Boy with a Big Horn

by Golden Books & Dan Yaccarino

POOR OLLIE! ALL he wants is to practice playing his big bass horn, but his family can’t take the noise. So off Ollie goes in a rowboat to practice offshore. That’s when he realizes that the bell buoy has...


Prehistoric Monsters!

by Robert T. Dr Bakker & Luis V. Rey

A super-simple introduction to prehistoric animals, from the first weird and wonderful life forms on Earth to the earliest Ice Age humans–and much, much more.