Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 11528

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27803)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19390)

Mystery & Detective (14024)

Literary (7971)

Science Fiction (5487)

Fantasy (5086)

Historical (3930)

Thrillers (3750)

Christian (3274)

Erotica (2927)

Classics (2848)

Poetry (2437)

Contemporary Women (1838)

Short Stories (1786)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25731)

Business & economics (21744)

History (21564)

Religion (18274)

Human Science (16506)

Health & fitness (15254)

Nature, recreation and sports (15143)

Biography & autobiography (14522)

Education and Study aids (13097)

Science and Technics (12811)

Arts (9109)

Computers (8998)

Medical (5954)

Esotericism, Occult (4859)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (325295)

French (26752)

German (5374)

Spanish (18665)

Italian (27650)

 

Protection

All (325295)

DRM Free (16006)

DRM (309087)

More options

Miracles Happen

by Brian L. Weiss & Amy E. Weiss

As a traditional psychotherapist, Dr. Brian Weiss was skeptical when one of his patients began recalling past-life traumas. Yet these memories allowed her to recover from her recurring nightmares and anxiety...


Mommy IQ

by Rosie Pope

Rosie Pope, pregnancy expert, maternity fashion designer, and star of Bravo's hit show Pregnant in Heels offers an all-encompassing guide to pregnancy.

What's your Mommy IQ?

Every mom-to-be wants a perfect, healthy...


The Turning

by Francine Prose

A dark house.

An isolated island.

Strange dreams

and even stranger

visions . . .

Jack is spending the summer on a private island far from modern conveniences. No Wi-Fi, no cell service, no one else on the island...


Streets of Fire

by Eric Meola

An intimate, behind-the-scenes look at Bruce Springsteen as you've never seen him before. This collection includes more than seventy black-and-white photographs by photographer Eric Meola, lyrics by Bruce Springsteen,...


Sad Desk Salad

by Jessica Grose

As a writer for Chick Habit, an increasingly popular women's website, Alex Lyons gets paid to be a bitch. She's churning out several posts a day, and she saves her juiciest ones for blog prime time, when working...


Unstoppable

by Tim Green

Inspired by interviews with real-life cancer survivors and insider sports experience, this unforgettable New York Times bestseller shows a brave boy who learns what it truly means to be unstoppable. As National...


Harvest

by Richard Horan

Novelist and nature writer Richard Horan embarked on an adventure across America to reveal that farming is still the vibrant beating heart of our nation. Horan went from coast to coast, visiting organic family...


Under Wildwood

by Colin Meloy & Carson Ellis

Under Wildwood is the second book in the New York Times bestselling adventure series the Wildwood Chronicles from Colin Meloy, lead singer of the Decemberists, and Carson Ellis, the acclaimed illustrator of...


The Seventeen Solutions

by Ralph Nader

More than ever, America needs fresh ideas—and bold solutions. Now, Ralph Nader—perhaps our last great civic idealist—offers seventeen ideas to rescue our country from corruption, complacency, and corporate...


Luck or Something Like It

by Kenny Rogers

A remarkable story of a boy who couldn't stop singing, and a man who knew how to hold 'em

For more than half a century, Kenny Rogers has been recording some of the most revered and beloved music in America and...


The Extraordinary Leader:  Turning Good Managers into Great Leaders

by John H. Zenger & Joseph Folkman

People can learn how to lead. This was the position John H. Zenger and Joseph R. Folkman took when they wrote their now-classic leadership book The Extraordinary Leader-and it's a fact they reinforce in this...


Bobby Cremins' Ultimate Offense: Winning Basketball Strategies and Plays from an NCAA Coach's Personal Playbook

by Bobby Cremins

Pick up the pace with Coach Bobby Cremins' secrets for playing up-tempo ball

When Bobby Cremins became head coach of Appalachian State University, he was one of the youngest professionals to ever lead an NCAA...


What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About Fibromyalgia: The Revolutionary Treatment That Can Reverse the Disease

by R. Paul St. Amand & Claudia Craig Marek

Over a decade ago, Dr. R. Paul St. Amand, an experienced endocrinologist and UCLA assistant clinical professor, published his protocol for reversing fibromyalgia based on nearly half a century of research. This...


Talking to the Dead: A Novel

by Harry Bingham

A mesmerizing and thrilling novel—perfect for fans of Tana French and Stieg Larsson—that introduces a modern, unforgettable rookie cop whose past is as fascinating and as deadly as the crimes she investigates....


Dragon of Seas

Century Quartet #3

by Pierdomenico Baccalario & Leah D. Janeczko

In the fourth installment of the Century Quartet, Italian author P. D. Baccalario concludes the mystery that took four cities and four extraordinary kids to solve.

SHANGHAI, SEPTEMBER 19.

As the equinox approaches,...


The Assault (Recon Team Angel #1)

Recon Team Angel #1

by Brian Falkner

It's 2030, and humanity is losing the war against alien invaders. A Band of Brothers meets Ender's Game in this sci-fi military thriller.

A team of six has been chosen . . .

. . . to infiltrate the enemy's headquarters...


Flour Water Salt Yeast: The Fundamentals of Artisan Bread and Pizza

by Ken Forkish

From Portland's most acclaimed and beloved baker comes this must-have baking guide, featuring recipes for world-class breads and pizzas and a variety of schedules suited for the home baker.

In Flour Water Salt...


Five Ancestors Out of the Ashes #1: Phoenix

by Jeff Stone

It is 350 years after the events of The Five Ancestors. Phoenix Collns lives in Indiana with his grandfather who is teaching him kung fu. But Phoenix's real love is mountain bike racing. When unsettling  events...


Outlaw Derek

by Kay Hooper

New York Times bestselling author Kay Hooper mixes suspense and romance in this classic novel of two unlikely souls who find love on the run.

 

After asking the wrong people the wrong questions, Shannon Brown...


Sons of Thunder (Raven: Book 2): A Novel

Raven #2

by Giles Kristian

In the heart of the ninth century, ferocious men wielding swords and gleaming axes dare face a massive Crusader force. And in Giles Kristian’s thrilling series, history comes alive as vividly as the crash...