Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 11529

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22889)

Romance (18773)

Mystery & Detective (15219)

Literary (8628)

Science Fiction (6081)

Fantasy (5799)

Historical (4383)

Thrillers (3896)

Classics (3642)

Christian (3081)

Poetry (3067)

Erotica (2586)

Contemporary Women (2069)

Short Stories (2003)

 

Non-Fiction

History (21409)

Religion (21338)

Social science (19741)

Business & economics (17473)

Nature, recreation and sports (16702)

Health & fitness (16404)

Biography & autobiography (16092)

Science and Technics (13368)

Human Science (12588)

Education and Study aids (12394)

Arts (11019)

Computers (9209)

Cooking (5595)

Medical (5558)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (324054)

French (39886)

German (4254)

Spanish (21730)

Italian (35639)

 

Protection

All (324054)

DRM Free (17363)

DRM (306468)

More options

Lidia's Favorite Recipes: 100 Foolproof Italian Dishes, from Basic Sauces to Irresistible Entrees

by Lidia Matticchio Bastianich & Tanya Bastianich Manuali

Lidia Bastianich—one of the most beloved chefs and authors in America—presents her most accessible and affordable cookbook to date, a gathering of the recipes that have become her go-to meals for her very...


The News from Spain: Seven Variations on a Love Story

by Joan Wickersham

“Joan Wickersham’s brilliant The News From Spain shows, in all its twisty beauty, what a short story collection can do. The stories are gorgeous in themselves, but the way they speak to each other is truly...


Christmas in Apple Ridge: Three-in-One Collection: The Sound of Sleigh Bells, The Christmas Singing, NEW! The Dawn of Christmas

by Cindy Woodsmall

Experience the holidays with the Plain folk of Apple Ridge, Pennsylvania, in these touching novellas centered around love, romance, heartache, and restoration from best-selling author Cindy Woodsmall.

The Sound...


The Handbuilt Home: 34 Simple Stylish and Budget-Friendly Woodworking Projects for Every Room

by Ana White

Create a Beautiful, Modern Home with One-of-a-Kind DIY Furniture

Beds, organizers, Adirondack chairs, a play table, and more! It's easy to build inexpensive, quality furnishings with this indispensible collection...


New Dress a Day: The Ultimate DIY Guide to Creating Fashion Dos from Thrift-Store Don'ts

by Marisa Lynch

GO FROM THRIFT-SHOP CHEAP TO RUNWAY CHIC EACH AND EVERY DAY!

 

Based on her wildly popular blog of the same name, guerrilla seamstress Marisa Lynch shows you how to easily (and affordably!) transform your wardrobe...


A Simple Autumn: A Seasons of Lancaster Novel

by Rosalind Lauer

For fans of Cindy Woodsmall and Beverly Lewis, Rosalind Lauer’s Seasons of Lancaster novel A Simple Autumn is a wonderful Amish story about two brothers navigating through the troubled waters of love.

 

A...


Silent House

by Orhan Pamuk & Robert Finn

Never before published in English, Orhan Pamuk’s second novel is the story of a Turkish family gathering in the shadow of the impending military coup of 1980.

In an old mansion in Cennethisar, a former fishing...


Noughties

by Ben Masters

Inspired by Martin Amis and Zadie Smith, Ben Masters bursts on the literary scene with his lively and erudite debut novel about a college graduate on the cusp of adulthood.

Eliot Lamb has had countless nights...


Corelli's Mandolin: A Novel

by Louis De Bernieres

Extravagant, inventive, emotionally sweeping, Corelli's Mandolin is the story of a timeless place that one day wakes up to find itself in the jaws of history.  The place is the Greek island of Cephallonia,...


Glittering Images: A Journey Through Art from Egypt to Star Wars

by Camille Paglia

WIth full-color illustrations throughout

From the best-selling author of Sexual Personae and Break, Blow, Burn and one of our most acclaimed cultural critics, here is an enthralling journey through Western art’s...


The Uncommon Appeal of Clouds

Isabel Dalhousie #9

by Alexander Mccall Smith

ISABEL DALHOUSIE - Book 9

Nothing captures the charm of Edinburgh like the bestselling Isabel Dalhousie series of novels featuring the insatiably curious philosopher and woman detective.  Whether investigating...


Muck City: Winning and Losing in Football's Forgotten Town

by Bryan Mealer

In a town deep in the Florida Everglades, where high school football is the only escape, a haunted quarterback, a returning hero, and a scholar struggle against terrible odds.

The loamy black “muck” that...


The Opposite of Hallelujah

by Anna Jarzab

A riveting depiction of sisterhood, as one sibling's return home unleashes lies, a secret long buried, and emotional upheaval.

Caro Mitchell considers herself an only child--and she likes it that way. After all,...


A Child's Garden of Verses

by Robert Louis Stevenson

First published in 1885, Stevenson's verses so truly reflect the feelings of young children--about being small, the bliss of going up in a swing so high, discovering one's shadow, happiness and sorrow and dreaming--that...


The Essential Novels: Star Wars 10-Book Bundle

by James Luceno, Timothy Zahn & Michael A. Stackpole

The Star Wars novels have been expanding the universe of this popular epic for decades. Now ten thrilling, action-packed classics have been collected in one convenient eBook bundle, a perfect introduction to...


In the Kitchen with David: QVC's Resident Foodie Presents Comfort Foods That Take You Home

by David Venable & Paula Deen

David Venable will be the first to tell you: He loves his food. And as the beloved host of QVC’s popular program, In the Kitchen with David,® he’s put that passion on mouthwatering display, welcoming some...


Lola's Secret: A Novel

by Monica Mcinerney

Praised as “Australia’s answer to Maeve Binchy, a modern-day Jane Austen” (The Sun Herald, Australia), Monica McInerney, internationally bestselling author of The Alphabet Sisters, returns with a poignant...


Grk Undercover: Two Novels

by Joshua Doder

In Grk Takes Revenge, Tim and his intrepid dog Grk rush off to Paris to protect their friend Max, who has gone there to confront an evil dictator. In Grk Down Under, Tim travels to Australia to rescue Grk, who...


On the Run

by Clara Bourreau

A young boy discovers the real whereabouts of his absent father--jail!

Anthony hasn't seen his dad in years. The reason: His father is busy traveling the world as a wildlife photographer—at least, according...


Sky High

by Patricia Reilly Giff

Charlie has lots of ideas. Need something to go sky high? Ah-ha! The zinger-winger! Need to launch a cheese popper into soup? The amazing popper-upper! But the zinger-winger zings more than wings and the popper-upper...