Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 12193

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (21583)

Romance (18051)

Mystery & Detective (14951)

Literary (8434)

Science Fiction (5972)

Fantasy (5603)

Historical (4291)

Thrillers (3818)

Classics (3427)

Christian (2992)

Poetry (2942)

Erotica (2747)

Contemporary Women (1974)

Short Stories (1935)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28448)

History (23999)

Business & economics (23582)

Religion (21119)

Human Science (18297)

Health & fitness (16309)

Nature, recreation and sports (16134)

Biography & autobiography (15896)

Education and Study aids (15085)

Science and Technics (14463)

Arts (11685)

Computers (9389)

Medical (6676)

Cooking (5380)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (345058)

French (32111)

German (4257)

Spanish (20505)

Italian (33224)

 

Protection

All (345058)

DRM Free (18919)

DRM (325921)

More options

Highway 61

Rushmore McKenzie #8

by David Housewright

Mac McKenzie returns with a too-personal case that leads him up the legendary Highway 61 in the latest in David Housewright's awardwinning series Rushmore McKenzie is a former cop, current millionaire, and...


The Jewel of the Kalderash

The Kronos Chronicles #3

by Marie Rutkoski

Upon arriving in the Romany homeland to deliver the Mercator Globes, Petra Kronos, Tomik, and Neel formulate a plan to save Petra's father, who has been transformed into a Gray Man. But when a long-held secret...


Now You See Me

Lacey Flint #1

by Sharon Bolton, S.J. Bolton & S. J. Bolton

Now You See Me is the first in the Lacey Flint series, followed by 2012's Dead Scared and 2013's Lost.

“Bolton is changing the face of crime fiction—if you only read one crime novel this year, make it this.”...


Just Your Average Princess

by Kristina Springer

Jamie Edwards has loved everything about growing up on a pumpkin patch, but ever since her cousin Milan Woods arrived, things have really stunk. Jamie can’t imagine it was easy for Milan to leave her life...


Without Tess

by Marcella Pixley

Tess and Lizzie are sisters, sisters as close as can be, who share a secret world filled with selkies, flying horses, and a girl who can transform into a wolf  in the middle of the night. But when Lizzie...


The Ghosts of Gribblesea Pier

by Deborah Abela

Aurelie Bonhoffen has grown up in the circus. She’s been a juggler, the back end of a cow, and played a dead girl on the ghost train at Gribblesea Pier, her parents’ run-down amusement park. She adores her...


My Brother's Shadow

by Monika Schroder

As World War I draws to a close in 1918, German citizens are starving and suffering under a repressive regime. Sixteen-year-old Moritz is torn. His father died in the war and his older brother still risks his...


The Masterwork of a Painting Elephant

by Michelle Cuevas & Ed Young

Ever since he was an infant, Pigeon Jones has lived on the back of an artistically gifted white elephant named Birch. Birch is a loving father, but that doesn’t stop Pigeon from wondering about the human...


With a Name like Love

by Tess Hilmo

One of School Library Journal’s Best Fiction Books of 2011

When Ollie’s daddy, the Reverend Everlasting Love, pulls their travel trailer into Binder to lead a three-day revival, Ollie knows that this town...


Death Sentence

Escape From Furnace #3

by Alexander Gordon Smith

Alex's second attempt to break out of Furnace Penetentiary has failed. This time his punishment will be much worse than before. Because in the hidden, bloodstained laboratories beneath the prison, he will be made...


Steal the Show

by Thomas Kaufman

George Pelecanos calls Thomas Kaufman “a welcome new voice in Washington, D.C., crime fiction.” 

Willis Gidney needs money because he’s found a girl.

 

No, no, not that kind of girl. This is an abandoned...


A Great Improvisation

by Stacy Schiff

In this dazzling work of history, a Pulitzer Prize-winning author follows Benjamin Franklin to France for the crowning achievement of his career

In December of 1776 a small boat delivered an old man to France."...


Conquering Innovation Fatigue: Overcoming the Barriers to Personal and Corporate Success

by Jeffrey Lindsay, Cheryl A. Perkins & Mukund Karanjikar

This practical guide reveals the nine major “fatigue factors” that can block the path to innovation success, along with solutions to energize innovation. Original advances in innovation practice and new...


The Burning

Maeve Kerrigan #1

by Jane Casey

A determined young police constable goes it alone against an enigmatic killer and her bosses in a series debut for fans of Sophie Hannah and Tana French

The Burning Man. It’s the name the media has given a...


Simply . . . Gluten-free Desserts

by Carol Kicinski

This book’s philosophy is simple—anyone can make great food that is naturally gluten-free. While there are gluten-free products out there that try to substitute for glutenized food, Simply...Gluten-Free...


Not Dead Yet

by Phil Southerland & John Hanc

Part memoir, part sports adventure, Not Dead Yet tells the inspirational story of Phil Southerland’s battle with Type 1 diabetes and how from diagnosis to sheer determination, Phil Southerland beat all odds...


Misery Bay

Alex McKnight #8

by Steve Hamilton

The New York Times Bestseller

One of The Boston Globe's Best Mysteries of 2011

ALEX MCKNIGHT IS BACK in the long-awaited return of one of crime fiction's most critically acclaimed series.

On a frozen January...


Garden of Secrets Past

English Garden Mysteries #5

by Anthony Eglin

Can Lawrence Kingston unearth the key to a deadly secret hidden by a mysterious ancient garden inscription in the newest English Garden Mystery?

            Codebreakers have tried for centuries to...


Groove Interrupted

by Keith Spera

The recent history of New Orleans is fraught with tragedy and triumph. Both are reflected in the city’s vibrant, idiosyncratic music community. In Keith Spera’s intimately reported Groove Interrupted, Aaron...


Effie

by Suzanne Fagence Cooper

Effie Gray, a beautiful and intelligent young socialite, rattled the foundations of England’s Victorian age. Married at nineteen to John Ruskin, the leading art critic of the time, she found herself trapped...