Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 13865

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29943)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21066)

Mystery & Detective (14712)

Literary (8205)

Science Fiction (5810)

Fantasy (5419)

Historical (4198)

Thrillers (3897)

Christian (3504)

Classics (3220)

Poetry (2813)

Erotica (2791)

Contemporary Women (1980)

Short Stories (1916)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27835)

History (23401)

Business & economics (22921)

Religion (20490)

Human Science (17939)

Nature, recreation and sports (16290)

Health & fitness (16136)

Biography & autobiography (15514)

Education and Study aids (14405)

Science and Technics (14144)

Arts (11372)

Computers (9265)

Medical (6530)

Cooking (5216)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (350417)

French (30109)

German (4513)

Spanish (19651)

Italian (30741)

 

Protection

All (350417)

DRM Free (17932)

DRM (332274)

More options

The Return of Captain Conquer

by Mel Gilden

In the house with two front doors, Watson Congruent's father sells souvenirs from the long-canceled TV show, The Adventures of Captain Conquer, and is also trying to build an actual "motivator," the device that...


The Military Spouse's Employment Guide: Smart Job Choices for Mobile Lifestyles

by Janet Farley

This book is designed to help military spouses find employment despite facing many obstacles related to their mobile lifestyles. It includes expert advice on developing a successful career, networking, financing...


So...You Wanna Throw A Party!

by Larry Gootkin

Have you ever given a party? Do you know what to do? Where you should begin? Have you ever said, "I just can't wait until this is over?" Then, this book can help you! From beginning to end, Larry offers his...


Hello Helen; It's Michael

by DH Steppler

Helen, in this second book, continues her talented life looking for personal gratification exploring the universe while coping with an insane desire and cosmic connection that brings her both great joy and intense...


That Faith, That Trust, That Love

by Jamellah Ellis

2002 Gold Pen award winner for Best Christian Fiction

Marley Shepherd should be on top of the world—she’s a lawyer at a prestigious law firm and engaged to marry the crown prince of Atlanta black society....


The Headmasters Papers: A Novel

by Richard A. Hawley

John Greeve is the headmaster. The 30 years of his life at The Wells School have been rich, challenging, and full of meaning. But now John Greeve's precisely ordered world is crumbling. The values he so passionately...


Thieves Like Us: Rejacketed

by Stephen Cole

Jonah Wish, a brilliant computer hacker, is the newest addition to an elite group of teen outlaws all hired by the same mysterious benefactor, Nathaniel Coldhardt. Each of them offers a unique talent: Patch...


Thieves Till We Die

by Stephen Cole

Nathaniel Coldhardt, criminal mastermind and leader of an elite group of teen thieves, desperately wants to get his hands on the lost sword of Cortes - which was used by the Spaniards to conquer and destroy...


Blink Once

by Cylin Busby

West is a high school senior who has everything going for him until an accident leaves him paralyzed. Strapped down in his hospital bed, slipping in and out of consciousness, West is terrified and alone. Until...


Wilderness: A Novel

by Lance Weller

Charles Frazier's Cold Mountain meets David Guterson's East of the Mountains in this sweeping historical novel of a Civil War veteran's last journey on the Pacific Coast.


School District Master Planning: The Teaching Supplement

by Kelley D. Carey

School District Master Planning: The Teaching Supplement—a guide to the book of the same name—is designed for instructors of graduate level courses in school district demographics and facilities planning,...


The Forrests: A Novel

by Emily Perkins

For fans of Zoe Heller and Zadie Smith, an extraordinary literary novel about the lasting impact of dysfunctional bonds, sibling love and rivalry on the individuals that comprise a family.


Painting Chinese: A Lifelong Teacher Gains the Wisdom of Youth

by Herbert Kohl

Tuesdays with Morrie meets Piano Lessons in esteemed educator and National Book Award winner Herbert Kohl's memoir about learning from a group of young children when they shared a class in Chinese landscape...


The Full Burn: On the Set, at the Bar, Behind the Wheel, and Over the Edge with Hollywood Stuntmen

by Kevin Conley

"[An] edge-of-your-seat look at the slam-bang world of stunt pros... Great supplemental reading for movie fans." - Rocky Mountain News


Where the Wild Things Were: Life, Death, and Ecological Wreckage in a Land of Vanishing Predators

by William Stolzenburg

"Stolzenburg narrates these cautionary tales with a conservationist's attention to ecological detail and a childlike reverence for flesh-tearing beasts. His infectious enthusiasm should spark even in bug-wary...


Armed Humanitarians: The Rise of the Nation Builders

by Nathan Hodge

A timely, provocative critique of America's foreign policy and our unprecedented, multi-billion dollar experiment in armed nation-building.


The Origins of the Modern World: A Global and Ecological Narrative from the Fifteenth to the Twenty-first Century

by Robert B. Marks

This clearly written and engaging book presents a global narrative of the origins of the modern world. Unlike most studies, which assume that the "rise of the West" is the story of the coming of the modern world,...


Heron's Cove: Sharpe & Donovan Series Book 2

by Carla Neggers

New York Times bestselling author Carla Neggers returns with a gripping story of romantic suspense, where FBI agents Sharpe and Donovan must decide whether working alone or standing together is the only way...


The Best Man in Texas

by Kelsey Roberts

Isabella Trueblood made history reuniting people torn apart by war and an epidemic. Now, generations later, Lily and Dylan Garrett carry on her work with their agency, Finders Keepers. Circumstances may have...


Finders Keepers

by Linnea Sinclair

Independent trader Trilby Elliot is making some not-quite-legal modifications to her starfreighter, when an unexpected visitor falls out of space. Literally. He’s crashed onto the uninhabited planet of Avanar...