Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 13865

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29939)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21043)

Mystery & Detective (14709)

Literary (8243)

Science Fiction (5810)

Fantasy (5421)

Historical (4209)

Thrillers (3898)

Christian (3555)

Classics (3170)

Poetry (2838)

Erotica (2791)

Contemporary Women (1987)

Short Stories (1913)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27911)

History (23454)

Business & economics (22949)

Religion (20748)

Human Science (17958)

Nature, recreation and sports (16282)

Health & fitness (16162)

Biography & autobiography (15547)

Education and Study aids (14442)

Science and Technics (14142)

Arts (11402)

Computers (9269)

Medical (6535)

Cooking (5226)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (351340)

French (30358)

German (4516)

Spanish (19670)

Italian (31134)

 

Protection

All (351340)

DRM Free (17944)

DRM (333185)

More options

The Arabs: A History

by Eugene Rogan

A magisterial and definitive account of five centuries of Arab history


A Study in Scarlet

by Arthur Conan Doyle & Anne Perry

Introduction by Anne Perry

Includes newly commissioned endnotes

 

In 1887, a young Arthur Conan Doyle published A Study in Scarlet, creating an international icon in the quick-witted sleuth Sherlock Holmes....


White Ghost Girls

Art Seidenbaum Award for First Fiction 2006

by Alice Greenway

Summer 1967. The turmoil of the Maoist revolution is spilling over into Hong Kong and causing unrest as war rages in neighboring Vietnam. White Ghost Girls is the story of Frankie and Kate, two American sisters...


Commercial Poultry Production on Maryland's Lower Eastern Shore: The Role of African Americans, 1930s to 1990s

by Solomon Iyobosa Omo-Osagie II

This book traces the beginnings and development of commercial poultry production on Maryland’s Lower Eastern Shore.


The Handbook of Personal Wealth Management

by Jonathan Reuvid

The Handbook of Personal Wealth Management offers authoritative and jargon-free advice on how to structure perosnal and business-related finances, incorporating commentary and analysis of both the traditional...


The Rebel Entrepreneur: Rewriting the Business Rulebook

by Jonathan Moules

Everyone wants to start their own business and there are lots of books telling you how to go about it.The only trouble is a lot of them are wrong. The Rebel Entrepreneur by Financial Times journalist, Jonathan...


Top Business Psychology Models: 50 Transforming Ideas for Leaders, Consultants and Coaches

by Jonathan Passmore & Stefan Cantore

This book is aimed at consultants and managers interested in psychology - organisational and positive psychology - and its application in business. It offers readers a short hand guide to the topic in a practical...


Armstrong's Handbook of Human Resource Management Practice

by Michael Armstrong

Armstrong's Handbook of Human Resource Management is the definitive HR guide. It includes HRM processes and strategies, organizational behaviour, rewarding employees, performance management, employee relations...


Cuba Confidential: Love and Vengeance in Miami and Havana

by Ann Louise Bardach

From America’s number one Cuba reporter, PEN award–winning investigative journalist Ann Louise Bardach, comes the big book on Cuba we’ve all been waiting for. An incisive and spirited portrait of the twentieth...


How to Master the Ielts: Over 400 Questions for All Parts of the International English Language Testing System

by Chris John Tyreman

How to Master the IELTS is an all-in-one guide to passing the IELTS. It covers all four modules and includes full-length practice exams and online MP3 files for audio listening tests.


The Ocean Hill-Brownsville Conflict: Intellectual Struggles Between Blacks and Jews at Mid-Century

by Glen Anthony Harris

The history of Black-Jewish relations from the beginning of the twentieth century shows that, while they were sometimes partners of convenience, there was also a deep suspicion of each other that broke out into...


Pragmatism, Politics, and Perversity: Democracy and the American Party Battle

by Joseph L. Esposito

A philosophical yet detailed history of the American party battle explaining why partisan debate is so perverse and how it could be made less so. Building upon the heritage of American pragmatism, from Peirce...


Advances in Applied Microbiology

by Allen I. Laskin, Geoffrey M. Gadd & Sima Sariaslani

Published since 1959, Advances in Applied Microbiology continues to be one of the most widely read and authoritative review sources in microbiology.

The series contains comprehensive reviews of the most current...


Low Back Syndromes: Integrated Clinical Management: Integrated Clinical Management

by Craig Morris

Written by an interdisciplinary team, Low Back Syndromes is the first truly comprehensive multidisciplinary text for low back disorders. Because today's patients expect their clinicians to possess an in-depth...


Dispatches from a Not-So-Perfect Life: Or How I Learned to Love the House, the Man, the Child

by Faulkner Fox

When Salon.com published Faulkner Fox’s article on motherhood, “What I Learned from Losing My Mind,” the response was so overwhelming that Salon reran the piece twice. The experience made Faulkner realize...


The Yoga Sutras of Patanjali

by Alistair Shearer

“A wonderful translation, full of contemporary insight yet luminous with eternal truth.”—Jacob Needleman

The Yoga Sutras were cast in their present form in India around the third century b.c. Yoga is from...


Master the PCAT

by LLC Practical Strategies

Peterson's Master the PCAT is an in-depth review that offers thorough preparation for the computer-based exam. After learning about the structure, format, scoring and score reporting, and the subtests and question...


12.21: A Novel

by Dustin Thomason

From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon—perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston...


Callie's Cowboy: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by KAREN LEABO

Under the Texas moon, Karen Leabo explores the deep longings that lead to romance in a poignant tale of young love and faraway memories, tender promises and revealing truths.

 

His soul was at home in the West—whether...


Knitting the Perfect Fit: Essential Fully Fashioned Shaping Techniques for Designer Results

by Melissa Leapman

This is the first book that delves deeply into easily mastered techniques that can be used to adapt and customise any project. Knitting the Perfect Fit is an invaluable guide for anyone interested in learning...