Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22578)

Romance (19415)

Mystery & Detective (15623)

Literary (8543)

Science Fiction (7113)

Fantasy (5975)

Classics (5202)

Historical (4513)

Thrillers (4024)

Christian (3561)

Erotica (3118)

Poetry (3095)

Short Stories (2646)

Contemporary Women (2109)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28522)

History (24206)

Business & economics (24138)

Religion (21230)

Human Science (18437)

Health & fitness (16844)

Nature, recreation and sports (16464)

Biography & autobiography (16172)

Education and Study aids (15118)

Science and Technics (14457)

Arts (12503)

Computers (9521)

Medical (6679)

Cooking (5487)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (359691)

French (33579)

German (4610)

Spanish (21265)

Italian (40609)

 

Protection

All (359691)

DRM Free (20018)

DRM (339110)

More options

Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades Trilogy #1

by E L James

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly,...


Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Trilogy #2

by E L James

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing...


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Trilogy #3

by E L James

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued,...


The Holy Bible: Old and New Testaments, King James Version

by Unknown

The King James Bible for ebook readers, desktops, tablets and phones. Including Old Testament and New Testament, this is a wonderful tool that keeps the scriptures at your fingertips. The translation that became...


Mockingjay

The Hunger Games #3

by Suzanne Collins

The greatly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss...


11/22/63: A Novel

Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Mystery/Thriller 2011

by Stephen King

ON NOVEMBER 22, 1963, THREE SHOTS RANG OUT IN DALLAS, PRESIDENT KENNEDY DIED, AND THE WORLD CHANGED. WHAT IF YOU COULD CHANGE IT BACK?

In this brilliantly conceived tour de force, Stephen King—who has absorbed...


Eve's Big Bang: A collection of five erotic stories

by Maggie Morton, Scarlett Blue & Antonia Adams

A collection of five erotic short stories with mixed themes including contemporary, menage, fem dom, mild bdsm and burlesque from Xcite Books, winners of ETO's Best Erotic Book Brand 2010, 2011 and 2012.


The Moonlit Mind (Novella): A Tale of Suspense

by Dean Koontz

In this chilling original stand-alone novella, available exclusively as an eBook, #1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz offers a taste of what’s to come in his new novel, 77 Shadow Street, with...


The Greatship

by Robert Reed

Since the beginning of the universe, the giant starship wandered the emptiest reaches of space, without crew or course, much less any clear purpose. But humans found the relic outside the Milky Way, and after...


Deranged: A Novel of Horror

by Lonni Lees

Just an ordinary-looking man, Charlie Blackhawk is really a monster inside--a cold-blooded killer who likes to use a knife. When his path crosses that of Meg Stinson and her 12-year-old daughter, Sabrina, their...


The Milk Bitch Trilogy

by Francis Bennett

During lunch at a DC power restaurant, the striking brunette journalist Gina can't take her eyes off a ruggedly handsome man on the other side of the dining room. An advance on him is rebuffed by the maitre'd,...


Dark Passage (The Rookie Club, Book 3)

by Danielle Girard

Rookie Club member Cameron Cruz was devastated when her lover was killed during an undercover assignment. Pregnant with his child, she finds the strength to give birth to her son and return to Special Ops.

As...


Highland Wolf

by Hannah Howell

New York Times Bestseller

New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell returns to the breathtaking Scottish Highlands with the unforgettable Murray clan and the stunning Annora MacKay who cannot resist the...


Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

by J. Kenner

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic eBook novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me,...


Make Mine Midnight

by Annmarie McKenna

New Year’s resolutions have never looked so good.

New Year’s Eve. The party is rockin’, and Claire is in her usual spot holding up the wall. It’s all right. She’s much happier scribbling in her trusty...


Dear Sir, I'm Yours

by Joely Sue Burkhart

This professor’s final exam includes a spanking.

There’s no house restoration too challenging for Rae Jackson, a.k.a. “The Fix-It Lady”. There’s no fixing the past, though. Like the day she left college....


Spin

Spin #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 2006

by Robert Charles Wilson

One night in October when he was ten years old, Tyler Dupree stood in his back yard and watched the stars go out. They all flared into brilliance at once, then disappeared, replaced by a flat, empty black barrier....


Nora Roberts Key Trilogy

by Nora Roberts

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Falling for the Marine (A McCade Brothers Novel)

by Samanthe Beck

Falling for the Marine (A McCade Brothers Novel) by Samanthe Beck:Pretending to be in love has never felt so sexy.USMC helicopter pilot Michael McCade has two goals: Get his damn back into alignment and keep...


No More Mr. Nice Guy

by Amy Andrews

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... He's done playing the nice guy...

Newly single school counselor Josie Butler just made herself a Sexy To-Do list (featuring Bad Boys only). To her mortification,...