Pocket Star

Best Selling / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete Pocket Star

 

Fiction

Romance (122)

Fantasy (30)

Mystery & Detective (27)

Contemporary Women (20)

Thrillers (20)

Erotica (17)

Media Tie-In (16)

Occult & Supernatural (14)

Science Fiction (11)

Action & Adventure (7)

Short Stories (6)

Humorous (5)

Literary (4)

War & Military (4)

 

Non-Fiction

News and investigations (7)

Health & fitness (6)

Nature, recreation and sports (4)

Social science (3)

Biography & autobiography (3)

Business & economics (2)

Arts (2)

Human Science (1)

Cooking (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (282)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (282)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (282)

More options

Carniepunk: The Cold Girl

by Rachel Caine

From the mesmerizing Carniepunk anthology, a vampire short story from New York Times bestselling author Rachel Caine—the author who brought you the immensely popular Morganville Vampires series.

When Kiley...


My Control

by Lisa Renee Jones

From New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones, an e-short that continues Mark and Crystal’s unexpected love story in the Inside Out series—told from Mark’s dark, controlling perspective.

I have...


1,001 Erotic Nights, Part 2: Barbarian's Concubine

by Lisa Cach

National bestselling author Lisa Cach’s erotic, passionate story continues in Part Two of the series about Nimia—the Roman Empire slave girl whose prophetic gift is unloosed by sexual encounters.

Reunited...


Try Me On for Size

by Stephanie Haefner

A sexy, laugh-out-loud love story about a woman trying to save her failing lingerie business with a new product—“personal massagers” made to the specs of the spokesman of her choice! But when she falls...


Hollow: A Novel

by Ava Conway

Girl, Interrupted meet Beautiful Disaster in this thrilling and sexy debut novel, in which a college student learns her perfect life is a lie and finds new love where she least expects it—a mental institution....


Jumped

by Colette Auclair

A young woman in the equestrian fashion business finds herself head over heels for none other than her ex-husband in Colette Auclair’s steamy sequel to her 2012 Golden Heart finalist and “page-turning debut”...


1,001 Erotic Nights, Part 1: Slave Girl

by Lisa Cach

A sex slave who’s never been touched… National bestselling author Lisa Cach spins an erotic, passionate novel about a young Roman Empire slave who’s intended to become her king’s concubine—until a...


Starcraft: War Stories

by Blizzard Entertainment

As the Swarm boils in chaotic uncertainty, Arcturus Mengsk has seized this opportunity to bolster his Dominion forces. He has gathered a seasoned team of scientists—the best terran minds in the Koprulu sector—to...


How to Reprimand Your Rock Star

by Mina Vaughn

In this fun and saucy romance novel, all-star college basketball player Thea dominates on the courts—and off—with a rock star who is determined to win her over.

Thea is a star basketball player at UConn on...


Convicted

by Jan Burke

From New York Times bestselling suspense author Jan Burke comes the fourth of six e-short story collections.

Convicted is a mini-anthology containing a brand-new short story, “The Anchorwoman” featuring a...


My Hunger

by Lisa Renee Jones

From New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones, an Inside Out series e-short told from Mark’s point of view, as he battles his all-consuming desire for Crystal.

I am a Master, all about control, and...


Fixer

by Jeff Somers

A prequel story to We Are Not Good People, the gritty new supernatural thriller from master storyteller Jeff Somers. Enter the hidden world of blood mages—and their victims.

The underground few who practice...


Star Trek: The Original Series: The More Things Change

by Scott Pearson

A thrilling e-novella based on Star Trek: The Original Series!

Six months after the events of Star Trek: The Motion Picture, Doctor Christine Chapel and Spock must save the life of an ailing Audrid Dax, her true...


Cracks in the Armor

by Helena Hunting

Chris, a sexy tattoo artist, tries to win the heart of Sarah, a grad student with little interest in him, in this second e-short and follow-up to Helena Hunting’s gripping love story, Clipped Wings—“twisted,...


Dorinda and the Doctor

by Sabrina Jeffries

Available for the first time digitally, this sizzling short story from New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries features the dashing Doctor Worth, who appeared in What the Duke Desires from “The...


Stone Song

by D.L. McDermott

For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, the third in D.L. McDermott’s fast-paced and sexy paranormal romance series—a full-length novel available exclusively in ebook!

Sorcha Kavanaugh knows better than...


Knight of Love

by Catherine LaRoche

In this saucy romance, an English lady turns the damsel-in-distress tale on its head as she escapes her malicious fiancé and fights for both her life and that of the lustful rebel that has become her protector....


Ethan

by Nicole Edwards

How long did it take you to find your place in the world?

For Ethan Walker, going through the motions of life, keeping his distance, and never getting attached has become the mantra he lives by. Success is measured...


Holidays with the Walker Brothers

by Nicole Edwards

The seven Walker brothers heat things up in this romantic ebook from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Nicole Edwards.

You are personally invited to spend the holidays with the Walker brothers and...


Zane

by Nicole Edwards

Vanessa must learn to open her heart to the one man with the key to hers in this sexy ebook from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Nicole Edwards.

Vanessa Carmichael will never forget that horrible...