Pocket Star

Best Selling / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete Pocket Star

 

Fiction

Romance (115)

Fantasy (30)

Mystery & Detective (26)

Contemporary Women (19)

Thrillers (19)

Erotica (17)

Occult & Supernatural (14)

Media Tie-In (14)

Science Fiction (9)

Action & Adventure (7)

Humorous (4)

Literary (4)

Historical (4)

War & Military (4)

 

Non-Fiction

News and investigations (7)

Health & fitness (6)

Nature, recreation and sports (4)

Social science (3)

Biography & autobiography (3)

Arts (2)

Business & economics (2)

Cooking (1)

Human Science (1)

History (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (267)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (267)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (267)

More options

Ethan

by Nicole Edwards

How long did it take you to find your place in the world?

For Ethan Walker, going through the motions of life, keeping his distance, and never getting attached has become the mantra he lives by. Success is measured...


Holidays with the Walker Brothers

by Nicole Edwards

The seven Walker brothers heat things up in this romantic ebook from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Nicole Edwards.

You are personally invited to spend the holidays with the Walker brothers and...


Zane

by Nicole Edwards

Vanessa must learn to open her heart to the one man with the key to hers in this sexy ebook from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Nicole Edwards.

Vanessa Carmichael will never forget that horrible...


Kaleb

by Nicole Edwards

Two neighbors and long-time friends come face-to-face with their forbidden fantasies in this sizzling ebook from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Nicole Edwards.

Zoey Stranford might’ve had a...


Travis

by Nicole Edwards

The oldest of the Walker brothers opens a unique resort—catering to fetishes and fantasies—in this sizzling ebook from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Nicole Edwards.

Travis Walker, the oldest...


Tried

by Jan Burke

With a brand-new short story featuring Tyler Hawthorne from The Messenger, plus three stories from Eighteen, this is the third of six e-short story collections from New York Times bestselling suspense author...


Whispers of Fate: The Mistresses of Fate, Book Two

by Deirdre Dore

In the bestselling tradition of Laura Griffin, this second book in a new romantic suspense trilogy features an heiress whose search for her long lost friend has kept her from a man that has always fascinated...


Tempt Me Eternally

by Gena Showalter

The huntress becomes the hunted in this sizzling paranormal romance from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Gena Showalter, previously published as part of the Deep Kiss of Winter anthology with...


Star Trek: The Original Series: Seasons of Light and Darkness

by Michael A. Martin

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


Diablo III: Morbed

by Micky Neilson

An original e-novella based on the bestselling video game!

Morbed is a thief and a survivor, and his skills in both roles are about to be put to the ultimate test. Joining together with a wizard, a druid, a necromancer,...


The Fetish Queen, Part One: Reborn

by Nicole Camden

In this scintillating second part of the Fetish Queen series, Lille and Max go wild for each other as conflicts arise and dark secrets of Lille’s past are revealed.

Lillehammer Marceau has a secret past—one...


The Fetish Queen, Part One: Reborn

by Nicole Camden

Newly single and loving every minute, Lille—a.k.a. the Fetish Queen—is unleashed and ready to dominate in the first chapter of the sexy, enticing Fetish Queen series.

Blond, buxom, and bold, pin-up girl Lillehammer...


High and Wild

by Peter Brandvold

The first exciting novel in a series of erotic westerns featuring two undercover agents, Bear Haskell and his sometimes sidekick, Raven York.

Bear Haskell is a rough and tumble Texan and veteran of the Civil...


Silver Skin

by D.L. McDermott

For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, the second in D.L. McDermott’s fast-paced and sexy paranormal romance series—a full-length novel available exclusively in ebook!

Helene Whitney has been losing...


Cursed: The Complete Imnada Brotherhood Novellas

by Alexa Egan

The complete collection of Alexa Egan’s “not-to-be-missed” (Romantic Times) Imnada Brotherhood novellas—a dark and sexy series about a clan of shape-shifters living secretly as humans.

Awaken the Curse...


World of Warcraft: Paragons

by Blizzard Entertainment

Though their soldiers form a unified front on the battlefield, both the Alliance and the Horde include diverse races and nations within their ranks. Each of those nations has at its helm a leader of heroism...


The Thrust: Book 3 in the Pulse Trilogy

by Shoshanna Evers

In the gritty conclusion to the erotic dystopian Pulse Trilogy, one couple undertakes a desperate rescue mission in post-apocalyptic New York City.

Trent Taylor and the people of Letliv, a thriving fishing community...


Apprehended

by Jan Burke

From the New York Times bestselling suspense author Jan Burke comes a brand-new e-short story with the added bonus of three short stories from the Eighteen anthology.

Apprehended is a mini-anthology containing...


The Nekkid Truth

by Nicole Camden

A sizzling e-novella from erotica author Nicole Camden!

In this sexy erotic novella from Nicole Camden, crime scene photographer Debbie Valley loses the ability to recognize faces and must instead identify people...


At Hidden Falls

by Barbara Freethy

Mysterious dreams draw costume designer Isabella Silviera to Angel's Bay, the California coastal town where angels occasionally dance above the waves. Bestselling author Barbara Freethy enchants again in this...