Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27567)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19024)

Mystery & Detective (13869)

Literary (7814)

Science Fiction (5376)

Fantasy (5026)

Historical (3881)

Thrillers (3676)

Christian (3218)

Erotica (2903)

Classics (2822)

Poetry (2355)

Contemporary Women (1816)

Short Stories (1742)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (24809)

History (21075)

Business & economics (20815)

Religion (17866)

Human Science (16138)

Health & fitness (15053)

Nature, recreation and sports (14797)

Biography & autobiography (14257)

Education and Study aids (12896)

Science and Technics (12273)

Arts (8906)

Computers (8869)

Medical (5844)

Esotericism, Occult (4808)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (318185)

French (26273)

German (5351)

Spanish (17467)

Italian (27231)

 

Protection

All (318185)

DRM Free (15088)

DRM (302898)

More options

After the Rain

by Daisy Harris

They're going to need a bigger tent.

Fire and Rain, Book 2

Henri's list of bad exes is as long as his arm, but nothing prepared him for his latest, heart-stomping breakup. He thought he couldn't feel more abandoned,...


Top Secret Twenty-One: A Stephanie Plum Novel

Stephanie Plum #21

by Janet Evanovich

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she’ll pull it all off: top secret.

 

Trenton, New Jersey’s favorite...


Wicked Magic

by Madeline Pryce

Samantha has almost everything she needs to inherit her magic. Everything but Trent, the sexy shapeshifter and local sheriff she's lusted after her entire life. She's known for years Trent is destined to be...


Best Man with Benefits (a Wedding Dare Novel)

by Samanthe Beck

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint…

How far can one favor go…

Logan McCade arrives at his best friend’s wedding overworked and in desperate need of a vacation, only to discover his...


Seducing the Playboy (A Hot Nights Series Book)

by Amanda Usen

A sexy category romance from Entangled’s Brazen imprint…

The best desserts are worth the wait…

Pastry chef Jenna Cooper crushed hard on playboy chef Roman Gallagher when her older brother brought him home...


Love of the Wild

by Susan Laine

Sequel to Hunter's Moon

Lifting the Veil: Book Four

Trying to jumpstart his waning career in travel and nature journalism, Jim Faulkner jumps out of a plane in the middle of the night to get the inside scoop...


Mine to Chase

by Laurann Dohner

This book is loosely related to Scarred and Kilt from the anthology Something Wicked This Way Comes, Volume 2. Jasmine met the guy of her dreams, who unfortunately wasn't interested. She's spent a year filled...


Thick as Thieves

by Tali Spencer

After Vorgell the barbarian fucks himself with a unicorn horn, he ends up in a cell with Maddog, a pretty young thief. It's lust at first sight for Vorgell-but honestly, he can't help it. Unicorn horn is a potent...


Wuthering Heights

by Emily Bronte

Emily Bronte's only published novel, depicting the all-encompassing, passionate, yet tragic love between Chaterine Earnshaw and Mr. Heathcliff, who lives in the remote moorland farmhouse called Wuthering Heights....


Branded

by Beth Williamson

A marriage of convenience shows a determined rancher and a stubborn woman what it means to be branded.

Part of the Leather and Lace series

When a clause in his grandfather’s will forces Rafe Sinclair to marry...


Titan

Grand Tour #13

by Ben Bova

Hugo Award-winning editor, author, scientist, and journalist, Ben Bova is a modern master of near-future science fiction and a passionate advocate of manned space exploration. For more than a decade, Bova has...


A Child Called It: One Child's Courage to Survive

by Dave Pelzer

This book chronicles the unforgettable account of one of the most severe child abuse cases in California history. It is the story of Dave Pelzer, who was brutally beaten and starved by his emotionally unstable,...


Ender's Game

The Ender Saga #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1986, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1986

by Orson Scott Card

Winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards

In order to develop a secure defense against a hostile alien race's next attack, government agencies breed child geniuses and train them as soldiers. A brilliant young boy,...


Lone Survivor: The Eyewitness Account of Operation Redwing and the Lost Heroes of SEAL Team 10

by Marcus Luttrell & Patrick Robinson

On a clear night in late June 2005, four U.S. Navy SEALs left their base in northern Afghanistan for the mountainous Pakistani border. Their mission was to capture or kill a notorious al Qaeda leader known to...


The Awakening

The Project Eve Series #1

by Mary Abshire

Project Eve, #1

She's the only one of her kind. And she doesn't even know her name.

Two investigators-one human, one vampire-find a young woman among a mass of dead bodies. She has no memories, and nothing...


Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars #1

by Sara Shepard

Everyone has something to hide—especially high school juniors spencer, aria, emily, and hanna.

Spencer covets her sister's boyfriend. Aria's fantasizing about her English teacher. Emily's crushing on the new...


Simply Insatiable

by Kate Pearce

No fantasy is too wild for Madame Helene's Pleasure House--a brothel in Regency England where forbidden desires are more than welcome. . .

The Most Scandalous Passions. . .

Lord Blaize Minshom is known throughout...


Halcyon Drift

Hooded Swan #1

by Brian Stableford

In a galactic culture that extends from quasi-Utopian worlds like New Alexandria to vermin-infested slums like Old Earth, starship pilots have become the great romantic heroes of the day. When Star-Pilot Grainger...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


Speaker for the Dead

The Ender Saga #2

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1987, Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel 1987, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1987

by Orson Scott Card

In the aftermath of his terrible war, Ender Wiggin disappeared, and a powerful voice arose: The Speaker for the Dead, who told the true story of the Bugger War.

Now, long years later, a second alien race has...