Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7472

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27863)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19450)

Mystery & Detective (14042)

Literary (7982)

Science Fiction (5490)

Fantasy (5088)

Historical (3942)

Thrillers (3751)

Christian (3285)

Erotica (2932)

Classics (2852)

Poetry (2443)

Contemporary Women (1849)

Short Stories (1791)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25825)

Business & economics (21783)

History (21634)

Religion (18310)

Human Science (16565)

Health & fitness (15269)

Nature, recreation and sports (15170)

Biography & autobiography (14538)

Education and Study aids (13128)

Science and Technics (12844)

Arts (9146)

Computers (9013)

Medical (5962)

Esotericism, Occult (4864)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (326029)

French (27196)

German (5378)

Spanish (18716)

Italian (27789)

 

Protection

All (326029)

DRM Free (16042)

DRM (309785)

More options

The Heel of Bernadette

by Colette Bryce

Colette Bryce’s first collection is a book of songs: songs of kinship and desire, Ireland and Spain, of myth and belief. Bryce's sensuous and sinuous verse follows the convoluted lines of fate and political...


Green Glass Beads

by Jacqueline Wilson

'The joy for me is that this is my anthology, and I love every single poem in this book.' Jacqueline Wilson

This is a gorgeous, stunningly produced collection of classic and modern poems that girls will turn...


The Wild Marquis

The Burgundy Club #1

by Miranda Neville

The Marquis of Chase is not a reputable man.

He is notorious for his wretched morals and is never received in respectable houses. The ladies of the ton would never allow him in their drawing rooms . . . though...


I Saw You

by Julie Parsons

For ten years, newly retired Policeman Michael McLoughlin has been haunted by the case of a young woman brutally murdered and the affection he felt for the victim’s mother, Margaret. A favor for a friend leads...


By the Pricking of My Thumbs

Tommy &Tuppence #4

by Agatha Christie

When Tommy and Tuppence visit an elderly aunt in her gothic nursing home, they think nothing of her mistrust of the doctors; after all, Ada is a very difficult old lady.

But when Mrs. Lockett mentions a poisoned...


The Meaning of Recognition

by Clive James

Literary critic, cultural commentator, TV personality, journalist, poet, political analyist, satirist and Formula One fan: Clive James is a man (and master) of many talents, and the essays collected here are...


Yours Truly

by Kirsty Greenwood

The ebook BESTSELLER available for the first time in paperback! A funny, mischievous romantic comedy novel, perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Jenny Colgan, Paige Toon or Sophie Kinsella

'Your bum does not look...


Brief Lives

by W. F. Deedes

‘Concise, wise and compassionate’ Jason Cowley, New Statesman

In this eclectic selection of biographical sketches Bill Deedes remembers some of the key figures of the twentieth century. Political heavyweights...


Abandon the Night

by Joss Ware

From the raging fires, five men emerge with extraordinary new powers. They are humankind's last hope . . . but they cannot survive this dark, ravaged world alone . . .

Quentin Fielding had everything. Money....


The Invisible Man's Socks

by Alex Shearer

Prepare to be terrified by the exhibits at the Museum of Little Horrors. But make sure you heed the warning: DO NOT TOUCH! For ignoring these instructions can only lead to trouble. Monstrously terrible trouble...


William Again - TV Tie-in edition

by Richmal Crompton

Totally bankrupt, William and Ginger can't even buy sweets. But then William has a brilliant idea - they could sell Ginger's twin cousins as slaves! Before long, the irrepressible William is in serious trouble...


Charlie's War

by David Fiddimore

My old skipper once told me to always expect the unexpected. I should have listened to him . . .

When a plane crash leaves Charlie Bassett rested from the RAF, he receives unexpected orders - to locate the...


Swithering

by Robin Robertson

WINNER OF THE 2006 FORWARD PRIZE

In Scots, the verb 'swither' has two meanings: to be doubtful, to waver, to be in two minds; and to appear in shifting forms - indeterminate and volatile. From disarmingly direct...


Time Warp Trio: Wushu Were Here

by Jon Scieszka

After being warped back to ancient China, Joe, Fred, and Anna are faced with some big tasks. They must rescue General Li Shimin from prison so he can defeat the awful ruler, Wang. Then they must figure out how...


Other People's Money

by Neil Forsyth & Elliot Castro

Elliot Castro was a gifted outsider, a working-class kid with ambitions who wanted to live the high life but lacked the money to do so. Until, at the tender age of sixteen, he worked out how to use the credit...


Schaum's Outline of Organic Chemistry, 4ed

by Herbert Meislich, Howard Nechamkin & Jacob ; Hademenos, George J. Sharefkin

Tough Test Questions? Missed Lectures? Not Enough Time?

Fortunately for you, there's Schaum's Outlines. More than 40 million students have trusted Schaum's to help them succeed in the classroom and on exams....


Not In These Shoes

by Samantha Wynne-Rhydderch

Samantha Wynne-Rhydderch’s debut collection for Picador introduces a young poet with a remarkable range of imaginative tactics at her disposal, and seems to announce not one, but several new voices. Not In...


The Judge's Daughter

by Ruth Hamilton

Set in the beautiful Lancashire moorside town of Skirlaugh, THE JUDGE’S DAUGHTER is the stirring story of two very different families whose lives have become inextricably tangled

Agnes Makepeace has always...


Lost Riders

by Elizabeth Laird

Taken from their home in Pakistan to work in the Persian Gulf, eight-year-old Rashid and his little brother Shari cling to each other. Then they are separated and forced to become jockeys in the lucrative camel-racing...


A Billion Jokes (Volume 1)

by Peter Serafinowicz

'Comedy genius' David Walliams

'It's funny, but Peter Serafinowicz is the kind of funny person that funny people find funny' Simon Pegg

'Peter Serafinowicz is one of the funniest women in the world' Derren...