Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7869

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (26931)

Juvenile & Young Adult (18483)

Mystery & Detective (13518)

Literary (7728)

Science Fiction (5201)

Fantasy (4960)

Historical (3811)

Thrillers (3553)

Christian (3110)

Erotica (2819)

Classics (2722)

Poetry (2208)

Contemporary Women (1792)

Short Stories (1690)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (23760)

Business & economics (20284)

History (19895)

Religion (16761)

Human Science (15241)

Nature, recreation and sports (14292)

Health & fitness (14155)

Biography & autobiography (13892)

Education and Study aids (12471)

Science and Technics (11841)

Computers (8677)

Arts (8503)

Medical (5648)

Esotericism, Occult (4706)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (307086)

French (26223)

German (5321)

Spanish (17437)

Italian (26982)

 

Protection

All (307086)

DRM Free (14191)

DRM (292696)

More options

Precocia: The Sixth Circle of Heck

by Dale E. Basye & Bob Dob

Dale E. Basye sends Milton and Marlo to Precocia, the circle reserved for kids who grow up too fast, for their latest hilarious escapade in Heck.

When Bea "Elsa" Bubb, the Principal of Darkness, tells Milton...


The Highland Guard Series 5-Book Bundle: The Chief, The Hawk, The Ranger, The Viper, The Saint

by Monica Mccarty

New York Times bestselling author Monica McCarty has established herself as a favorite in the world of Scottish romance. Her sensual Highland Guard novels, tales of elite warriors and the remarkable women they...


In Lincoln's Hand: His Original Manuscripts with Commentary by Distinguished Americans

by Harold Holzer & Joshua Wolf Shenk

On the occasion of the 200th anniversary of Abraham Lincoln’s birth and in conjunction with the Library of Congress 2009 Bicentennial Exhibition, In Lincoln’s Hand offers an unprecedented look at perhaps...


Mac's Angels: Midnight Fantasy: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Sandra Chastain

From celebrated author Sandra Chastain comes the sensual tale of a compassionate nurse who is determined to heal her patient . . . and mend his shattered heart.

 

After a series of football injuries leave him...


Love and a Blue-Eyed Cowboy: A Loveswept Romance Classic

by Sandra Chastain

Beloved romance author Sandra Chastain delivers a seductive tale of passion that blazes hotter than the Georgia sun—as Fortune smiles on a lonely Hunter.

 

Hunky cowboy Hunter Kincaid is bruised, broke, and...


The Notorious Lady Anne: A Loveswept Historical Romance

by Sharon Cullen

From rising romance star Sharon Cullen comes a tale of the fiery passion between a noble naval officer and a female pirate that’s as tempestuous and as unpredictable as the sea.

 

Nicholas Addison, celebrated...


Strong, Hot Winds: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Iris Johansen

#1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen gives readers plenty of heat in a sultry tale of love and betrayal in the hot desert sun.

 

Four years ago, after Cory Brandel’s passionate affair with Sheikh...


Jade's Gamble: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Patricia Olney

In this irresistible tale about a marriage of inconvenience, Patricia Olney delightfully demonstrates that love is often a delicious game of chance.

 

Single mother Jade O’Donnell is desperate. Embroiled...


Wild Rain: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Donna Kauffman

Acclaimed romance author Donna Kauffman delivers a sweet and sultry tale of a thunderous passion that’s ignited in the midst of a deadly storm.

 

Hired by a concerned family member, Reese Braedon has come...


A Most Scandalous Proposal

by Ashlyn Macnamara

In Ashlyn Macnamara’s stunning romance debut—perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries—two childhood friends in Regency England discover love with the most unlikely of partners:...


Millicent's Medicine Man: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by KAREN LEABO

Here is author Karen Leabo’s poignant and heartwarming story of two people who have struggled through profound loss—only to find love again in each other’s arms.

 

The last place that recently widowed...


The Romanov Cross: A Novel

by Robert Masello

Nearly one hundred years ago, a desperate young woman crawled ashore on a desolate arctic island, carrying a terrible secret and a mysterious, emerald-encrusted cross. A century later, acts of man, nature, and...


God of War II

God of War #2

by Robert E. Vardeman

All the majesty and mayhem of Greek mythology springs to life once more in the powerful second novel based on the bestselling and critically acclaimed God of War® franchise.

 

Once the mighty warrior Kratos...


The Paradise Guest House: A Novel

by Ellen Sussman

A riveting and poignant novel of one woman’s journey to Bali in search of love, renewal, and a place to call home—perfect for readers of Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat, Pray, Love and Alex Garland’s The Beach....


Pirates vs. Cowboys

by Aaron Reynolds & David Barneda

It is a sad and sorry day when Burnt Beard the Pirate and his scurvy crew swagger into Old Cheyenne looking to bury their treasure. Black Bob McKraw—terror of the Wild West—and his posse don't take too kindly...


Snippet the Early Riser

by Bethanie Murguia

Snippet is a typical snail. But unlike other snails, he loves to wake up early. While his family is snoozing the morning away, he is wide awake and ready to race to the flowers, make leaf sculptures, and get...


Try This at Home: Recipes from My Head to Your Plate

by Richard Blais & Tom Colicchio

From Bravo’s Top Chef All-Stars winner Richard Blais comes his very cool debut cookbook for home cooks looking to up their game with more excitement in the kitchen. This is accessible and fun, and includes...


Happy Mother's Day! (Sesame Street)

by Deborah Hautzig

Illus. in full color. Grover feels like a failure because he can't think of the perfect present to give his mother on Mother's Day. What he doesn't realize is that he's already given her the best present: himself!  ...


Strands of Bronze and Gold

by Jane Nickerson

The Bluebeard fairy tale retold. . . .

When seventeen-year-old Sophia Petheram’s beloved father dies, she receives an unexpected letter. An invitation—on fine ivory paper, in bold black handwriting—from...


Vera Gran-The Accused

by Agata Tuszynska

The extraordinary, controversial story of Vera Gran, beautiful, exotic prewar Polish singing star; legendary, sensual contralto, Dietrich-like in tone, favorite of the 1930s Warsaw nightclubs, celebrated before,...