Browsing

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (477805)

French (225696)

German (43881)

Spanish (71498)

Italian (148047)

 

Fiction

Romance (37901)

Juvenile & Young Adult (24992)

Mystery & Detective (15612)

Poetry (15333)

Classics (13318)

Literary (10965)

Fantasy (9572)

Erotica (9551)

Action & Adventure (7804)

Science Fiction (7627)

Historical (7086)

Thrillers (6409)

Short Stories (4290)

Drama (4008)

Christian (3801)

Contemporary Women (2640)

Horror (2474)

Fairy Tales, Folk Tales & Mythology (2372)

Humorous (1725)

Westerns (1591)

 

Non-Fiction

Religion (41727)

Business & economics (37905)

Education and Study aids (28266)

Biography & autobiography (27685)

Health & fitness (27561)

Social science (27124)

History (24321)

Human Science (18059)

Nature, recreation and sports (17843)

Arts (17034)

Reference (13139)

Science and Technics (12663)

Juvenile (9562)

Esotericism, Occult (8524)

Medical (7085)

Travel (6421)

Literary essay (6403)

Cooking (5053)

Literary collections (3973)

Law (3929)

 

Audience

Adult (475406)

Young adult (1115)

Teen (183)

Advanced reader (1029)

Beginner reader (70)

Early childhood (2)

 

Protection

All (477805)

DRM Free (59678)

DRM (417104)

More options

Nisreen's

by Riyad Al & Kadi

The poet flirts in his poems "Nisreen" his beloved one; "the close to him –yet– faraway!". He complains his longing for her and his misery because of parting her. All that come in a tender language full...


The Realm Of Akra

by Luis Antonio Guardiola Alcalá

The armies of the realm of Balh cross the Tirsic Ocean with the intention of driving the war away from its population. Kurt and his friends will enter the dangerous and inhospitable realm of Akra, where an ancient...


The Tear Of The Guardian

by Chechu Cilleros

Cory O´Neil is a lonely and shy 15 year old boy who is about to start the school year in Madrid, far from the bullying he suffered in his former school. His entire life changes when he meets a group of boys...


Animal Stories

by Brothers Grimm & Lucy Crane

Do you want to find out what happens with a frog when it gets kissed by a beautiful princess? Or how could a young girl drive away a perky rabbit which was eating all the cabbage the family had? Are you curious...


Blue Beard

by Charles Perrault & Charles Welsh

Once lived a powerful and rich man called Blue Beard. Can you guess why? Well of course because of his beard that was strangely blue. The man himself was also a bit strange, even frightening. He married several...


Riquet of the Tuft

by Charles Perrault & Charles Welsh

Once lived an ugly prince who had a kindhearted godmother. The godmother gave the prince the power to confer wit upon the ones he loved the most. He headed out to a far kingdom where two princesses lived. The...


Little Thumb

by Charles Perrault & Charles Welsh

One man and his wife had seven children. However they were all so poor that the parents decided to leave their children in the forest. The smallest, Little Thumb, was the smartest and although he was often neglected,...


Aesop’s Fables

by – Aesop & V. S. Vernon. Jones

The sly fox, the greedy wolf and the diligent ant are among the most iconic and loved characters from Aesop?s fables. Who doesn?t love discovering knowledge in the ancient tales? It doesn?t matter if you are...


Smilodon

by Robert M. Kerns

A hapless hiker. A rogue cougar. An outcome no one expected.

Wyatt took a dead-end job in his hometown for two reasons: hiking, and being close to his family. When trekking over the trails he loves, he comes...


Assume Nothing

by Tanya Selvaratnam

Award-winning filmmaker Tanya Selvaratnam bravely recounts the intimate abuse she suffered from former New York State Attorney General Eric Schneiderman, using her story as a prism to examine the domestic violence...


Foregone

by Russell Banks

A searing novel about memory, abandonment, and betrayal from the acclaimed and bestselling Russell Banks 

At the center of Foregone is famed Canadian American leftist documentary filmmaker Leonard Fife, one...


Sparks Like Stars

by Nadia Hashimi

An Afghan American woman returns to Kabul to learn the truth about her family and the tragedy that destroyed their lives in this brilliant and compelling novel from the bestselling author of The Pearl That Broke...


Once Upon a Quinceanera

The Lowering Days

by Gregory Brown

A promising literary star makes his debut with this emotionally powerful saga, set in 1980s Maine, that explores family love, the power of myths and storytelling, survival and environmental exploitation, and...


The Bright & the Pale

by Jessica Rubinkowski

Debut author Jessica Rubinkowski delivers the thrilling first book in an epic Russian folklore–inspired fantasy duology filled with page-turning romance, tragedy, magic, and monsters. Perfect for fans of Leigh...


Dark Stars

by Danielle Rollins

The final time-twisting installment in Danielle Rollins’s epic time travel romance, perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Kiera Cass.

Dorothy finds herself completely alone.

Roman is dead. The Chronology...


The Hurly Burly and Other Stories

by A.E. Coppard & Russell Banks

A new collection of short stories from an English master, edited and with a preface by acclaimed author Russell Banks 

Originating in the folktale and with an occasional infusion of gothic horror or fantasy,...


Band of Sisters

by Lauren Willig

A group of young women from Smith College risk their lives in France at the height of World War I in this sweeping novel based on a true story—a skillful blend of Call the Midwife and The Alice Network—from...


Maybe One Day

by Debbie Johnson

In the spirit of Ruth Hogan and Adriana Trigiani, bestselling British author Debbie Johnson brings us the ultimate in “happy tears”: a heartfelt story about a woman seizing the chance to reconnect with her...


The Restoration of Celia Fairchild

by Marie Bostwick

Evvie Drake Starts Over meets The Friday Night Knitting Club in this wise and witty novel about a fired advice columnist who discovers lost and found family members in Charleston, by the New York Times bestselling...