Juvenile & Young Adult / Advanced reader

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (706)

French (933)

German (0)

Spanish (882)

Italian (1126)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

Age

Delete Advanced reader

 

In category

Themes (232)

Fantasy, Magic (208)

Action & Adventure (118)

Humorous Stories (85)

Detective & thrillers (30)

Novels (30)

Science Fiction (23)

Occult & Supernatural (23)

Tales (10)

Historical (9)

Comics & Graphic Novels (3)

Westerns (3)

Media Tie-In (2)

Classics (2)

Legends, Myths, Fables (2)

Illustrated fiction (1)

Short Stories (1)

 

Protection

All (706)

DRM Free (12)

DRM (693)

More options

The Rosewood Chronicles: Princess in Practice

by Connie Glynn

 YouTube star Connie Glynn is back with the sparkling follow-up to Undercover Princess, which Kirkus described as “Cinderella meets Mean Girls while at Hogwarts.”

Lottie Pumpkin never expected to become...


The Obsidian Compass

Time Castaways #2

by Liesl Shurtliff

Liesl Shurtliff, New York Times bestselling author of Rump: The True Story of Rumpelstiltskin, continues the action-packed Time Castaways trilogy with book two, in which the Hudsons sail across time and history...


My Weirder-est School #3: Dr. Floss Is the Boss!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

With more than 23 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

In this third book in the My Weirder-est School series, A.J. and his friends learn about good oral hygiene.

Grab your...


Hazel’s Theory of Evolution

by Lisa Jenn Bigelow

The Thing About Jellyfish meets Raymie Nightingale in this tender middle grade novel from Lisa Jenn Bigelow, acclaimed author of Drum Roll, Please.

Hazel knows a lot about the world. That’s because when she’s...


The Best at It

Henry & Eva and the Famous People Ghosts

by Andrea Portes

Ghostly detective duo Henry and Eva are back in this silly and spooky follow-up to Henry & Eva and the Castle on the Cliff, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and The Graveyard Book!

There are three things that...


Ember and the Ice Dragons

by Heather Fawcett

A stunning middle grade fantasy about a girl who used to be a dragon and her adventure to save her new home—from Even the Darkest Stars author Heather Fawcett. Perfect for fans of the Nevermoor and His...


Thirteen Doorways, Wolves Behind Them All

by Laura Ruby

From the author of Printz Medal winner Bone Gap comes the unforgettable story of two young women—one living, one dead—dealing with loss, desire, and the fragility of the American dream during WWII.

When Frankie’s...


Now Entering Addamsville

I Can Make This Promise

by Christine Day

In her debut middle grade novel—inspired by her family’s history—Christine Day tells the story of a girl who uncovers her family’s secrets—and finds her own Native American identity.

All her life,...


Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue

by Tom Watson

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue—a backyard adventure involving a curious baby,...


Bad Bella

by Ali Standish

Perfect for fans of Racing in the Rain and Because of Winn Dixie! Ali Standish, author of the critically acclaimed The Ethan I Was Before and August Isle, delivers a rebarkable tale of one extraordinary pup’s...


Remarkables

by Margaret Peterson Haddix

New York Times bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix, the master of cliffhangers, delivers a pulse-pounding mystery perfect for fans of Jacqueline West and Kat Yeh, full of secrets, surprises, and the...


Olga: Out of Control!

by Élise Gravel

Join Olga, the science-loving girl in the red dress, in her most wacky adventure yet! Perfect for fans of Dear Dumb Diary and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish.

In this third installment of the series, Olga’s beloved...


Snazzy Cat Capers: The Fast and the Furriest

by Deanna Kent & Neil Hooson

"Snazzy Cat Capers is fabulous, funny and fin-tastic fun.” —Mo O’Hara, New York Times bestselling author of the My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish series

Life is short. Save the world, live to tell the tail.

Ophelia...


Kitty and the Tiger Treasure

Kitty and the Moonlight Rescue

The Addams Family: The Junior Novel

by Calliope Glass

The Addams Family hits the big screen on October 11, 2019. The all-star cast includes Oscar Isaac, Charlize Theron, Chloe Grace Moretz, Finn Wolfhard, Nick Kroll, Bette Midler, Allison Janney, and Elsie Fisher....


My Jasper June

by Laurel Snyder

My Jasper June is a treasure—a touching story of friendship, loss, and finding beauty in the everyday, with characters who stay with you long after you’ve turned the final page. I absolutely loved it.”—R....


Warriors Super Edition: Squirrelflight's Hope

Warriors: Super Edition #12

by Erin Hunter

An epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! Also includes an exclusive ten-page Warriors manga adventure.

In this Super Edition, set just after the events of A...