Juvenile & Young Adult / Advanced reader

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (875)

French (923)

German (0)

Spanish (1008)

Italian (1065)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

Age

Delete Advanced reader

 

In category

Themes (267)

Fantasy, Magic (240)

Action & Adventure (162)

Humorous Stories (95)

Science Fiction (68)

Detective & thrillers (45)

Novels (32)

Occult & Supernatural (26)

Historical (20)

Media Tie-In (8)

Tales (5)

Westerns (3)

Religious (2)

Classics (2)

Legends, Myths, Fables (2)

Short Stories (1)

Comics & Graphic Novels (1)

Drama (1)

 

Protection

All (875)

DRM Free (31)

DRM (843)

More options

Mysticons: The Diamond Curse

by Liz Marsham

Mysticon Dragon Mage Arkayna is looking forward to a ride on the fanciest train in Gemina with her team members. Adding to the mystique: the train is also carrying a famous diamond—with its own famous curse....


My Weirder-est School #1: Dr. Snow Has Got to Go!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

With more than 23 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

In this first book in the My Weirder-est School series, Ella Mentry School is having a science fair!

Guest scientist Dr....


A Sky for Us Alone

by Kristin Russell

“A stirring, powerful, and heart-wrenching story of coming of age, falling in love, and trying to lead a life of dignity.” Jeff Zentner, award-winning author of The Serpent King

In Strickland County—a...


The Unteachables

by Gordon Korman

A hilarious new middle grade novel from beloved and bestselling author Gordan Korman about what happens when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst teacher—perfect for fans of Ms. Bixby’s...


Funny Kid #3: Prank Wars

by Matt Stanton

Big Nate meets Timmy Failure in Funny Kid #3: Prank War, the third book in the uproarious highly illustrated middle grade series by Matt Stanton, Australia’s bestselling children’s book author.

Max is the...


TBH #3: TBH, Too Much Drama

by Lisa Greenwald

Told entirely in text messages, the third book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.

Cece, Gabby, and Prianka can’t...


The Wishbreaker

Wishmakers #2

by Tyler Whitesides

Ace and Ridge are back to save their friend—and the world—in this sequel to The Wishmakers, which Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library, praised...


The Secrets of Winterhouse

Winterhouse #2

by Ben Guterson & Chloe Bristol

Bookish puzzles, phantom mysteries, and evil curses await as Elizabeth returns to Winterhouse in Book 2 of this magical series.

Back at the Winterhouse hotel for another holiday season, Elizabeth and Freddy dig...


Donavan's Word Jar

by Monalisa DeGross & Cheryl Hanna

The classic story about the power of words

Donavan Allen doesn’t collect coins, comics, or trading cards like most kids. He collects words—big words, little words, soft words, and silly words. Whenever Donavan...


TURBO Racers: Trailblazer

by Austin Aslan

In Turbo Racers: Trailblazer, twelve-year-old Mace Blazer gets the chance to pilot a state-of-the-art vehicle that transforms at the touch of a button from race car to jet plane to single-person sub, in the...


Shivers!: The Pirate Book You've Been Looking For

by Annabeth Bondor-Stone, Connor White & Anthony Holden

Shivers, the pirate who’s afraid of everything, is back in his third laugh-filled, illustrated adventure from Story Pirates stars Annabeth Bondor-Stone and Connor White. Can Shivers and his friends cure the...


Daughters of Steel

Sisters of Glass #2

by Naomi Cyprus

Two girls from two different worlds must unite to save each other in this sequel to the middle grade fantasy Sisters of Glass, which Kirkus declared “will inspire many to find the light within” in a starred...


Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures #15: Lost in New York

by Jeff Brown & Macky Pamintuan

Flat Stanley and his family are on another adventure in this fifteenth book in the renowned Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures series. This time, the Lambchops are visiting the Big Apple!

Stanley Lambchop has...


Prince Not-So Charming: Happily Ever Laughter

by Roy L. Hinuss & Matt Hunt

In the fourth chapter book in the Prince Not-So Charming series, Prince Charming faces his greatest challenge yet: a fancy party.

Prince Carlos Charles Charming isn’t the princeliest of princes. But he might...


King Flashypants and the Toys of Terror

by Andy Riley

Something strange is afoot in Edwinland—King Edwin's arch nemesis Emperor Nurbison isn't acting like himself. He's smiling. He's cheerful. He's even making toys for the peasants! King Edwin knows he must be...


Prince Not-So Charming: The Dork Knight

by Roy L. Hinuss & Matt Hunt

The third chapter book in the Prince Not-So Charming series features Prince Carlos figuring out how to be charming even when locked in mortal combat.

Prince Carlos Charles Charming has a secret: He’d much rather...


The Cosmic Alliance

Space Runners #3

by Jeramey Kraatz

Star Wars meets Ridley Pearson’s Kingdom Keepers in this high-stakes intergalactic adventure!

The Cosmic Alliance is the third installment in an action-packed series for tweens that’s perfect for fans of...


Mutant Bunny Island #2: Bad Hare Day

Mutant Bunny Island #2

by Obert Skye & Eduardo Vieira

The second book in this hilariously inventive trilogy from Obert Skye, author of the bestselling Leven Thumps series, comes with all the spills, chills, and thrills you’d expect—along with zany fully illustrated...


The Starlit Loom

The Keepers #4

by Ted Sanders

Don’t miss the epic and heart-pounding conclusion to Ted Sanders’s Keepers series!

For centuries, the Keepers and the Wardens have been guarding the mysterious Mothergates, a source of incredible power. But...


The Raging Storm

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #6

by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues with the thrilling conclusion to the Vision of Shadows story arc.

ShadowClan has returned under the leadership of a new Tigerstar, but their renewed strength...