Juvenile & Young Adult / Teen

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (151)

French (1002)

German (0)

Spanish (1136)

Italian (404)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

Age

Delete Teen

 

In category

Themes (59)

Fantasy, Magic (41)

Novels (18)

Science Fiction (11)

Occult & Supernatural (7)

Historical (4)

Classics (4)

Romance (4)

Humorous Stories (4)

Action & Adventure (4)

Detective & thrillers (2)

Comics & Graphic Novels (1)

Legends, Myths, Fables (1)

 

Protection

All (151)

DRM Free (8)

DRM (143)

More options

Our Year in Love and Parties

by Karen Hattrup

In this poignant, funny, and romantic novel, four nights of epic partying will see two teens through their highest highs and lowest lows over the course of one unforgettable year. Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman...


The 12th Candle

by Kim Tomsic

Middle school meets magic in this hilarious and heartfelt novel about a girl whose life flips when she wishes on an enchanted candle—perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski and Wendy Mass.

Sage Sassafras’s life...


The Other, Better Me

by Antony John

From the critically acclaimed author of Mascot comes this heartfelt novel, perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Cammie McGovern, about a girl searching for the meaning of family.

Lola and Momma have always...


Cog

by Greg Van Eekhout & Beatrice Blue

Five robots. One unforgettable journey. Their programming will never be the same.

Wall-E meets The Wild Robot in this middle grade instant classic about five robots on a mission to rescue their inventor from...


It's Like This, Cat

by Emily Cheney Neville & Emil Weiss

The Newbery-winning classic novel about a young New Yorker who figures out the world on his own terms with the help of one prickly tomcat, for readers who enjoy such books as Al Capone Does My Shirts and Hoot...


Dough Boys

by Paula Chase

In the companion to her acclaimed So Done, Paula Chase follows best friends Simp and Rollie as their friendship is threatened by the pressures of basketball, upcoming auditions, middle school, and their growing...


Kaufman Teen #2

by Caroline Kaufman & Yelena Bryksenkova

Teen Instagram sensation and author of Light Filters In @poeticpoison returns with a second collection of short, powerful poems about love, forgiveness, self-discovery, and what it’s like living after a hard-fought...


Fan the Fame

by Anna Priemaza

Sometimes before you can build something up, you have to burn it down. Fans of Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl and Jennifer Mathieu’s Moxie will fall in love with this fiercely crafted YA novel about followers,...


Friendship List #3: 13 and Counting

Monsterstreet #2: The Halloweeners

Monsterstreet #2

by J. H. Reynolds

“Fast, funny, frightening—and filled with shocks and surprises. These books are my kind of fun. I want to live on Monsterstreet!” —R.L. Stine, author of the Goosebumps series

Trick-or-treat turns to scare-or-scream...


Monsterstreet #1: The Boy Who Cried Werewolf

Monsterstreet #1

by J. H. Reynolds

“Fast, funny, frightening—and filled with shocks and surprises. These books are my kind of fun. I want to live on Monsterstreet!” —R.L. Stine, author of the Goosebumps series

The Monsterstreet series...


Maximillian Fly

by Angie Sage

The bestselling author of the Septimus Heap series, Angie Sage, delivers a gripping and darkly humorous tale of Maximillian Fly—a human with cockroach features—whose quiet life is upended when he aids two...


Scout: Storm Dog

by Jennifer Li Shotz

The adventure continues in the third installment of the action-packed Scout series, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Li Shotz.

Scout, a National Guard dog, was born to be a hero. When...


Out of Place

by Jennifer Blecher & Merrilee Liddiard

When twelve-year-old Cove Bernstein becomes the target of a school-wide bullying campaign, she sets out to find a way to leave her home on Martha’s Vineyard for New York City, where her best friend lives....


Let Me Hear a Rhyme

by Tiffany D. Jackson

In this striking new novel by the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly and Monday’s Not Coming, Tiffany D. Jackson tells the story of three Brooklyn teens who plot to turn their murdered friend into a...


TBH #4: TBH, IDK What's Next

by Lisa Greenwald

Three BFFs set out to have the BEST SUMMER EVER in the fourth book in this addictive series told entirely in text messages.

BFFAEs Prianka, Cece, and Gabby are ready to have an unforgettable summer—but they...


Lizzie Flying Solo

by Nanci Turner Steveson

A lyrical, poignant middle grade novel about embracing change, accepting help from others, and finding a place to call home. Perfect for fans of Raymie Nightingale.

A Kirkus Best Book of 2019!

Lizzie St. Claire...


Summer of a Thousand Pies

by Margaret Dilloway

A heartfelt contemporary middle grade novel about a girl who must try to save her aunt’s failing pie shop, perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish, Fish in a Tree—and The Great British Baking Show....


Love & Other Curses

by Michael Thomas Ford

“I’m pretty sure I’m the only guy in my school who can replace a faulty kick-down switch and also create the perfect smoky eye.”

The Weyward family has been haunted by a curse for generations—if a Weyward...


Through the White Wood

by Jessica Leake

The Bear and the Nightingale meets Frostblood in this lushly romantic and intensely imaginative historical fantasy from the author of Beyond a Darkened Shore!

When Katya loses control of her power to freeze,...