Juvenile & Young Adult / Teen

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection




English (221)

French (810)

German (0)

Spanish (1130)

Italian (324)



Delete Juvenile & Young Adult



Delete Teen


In category

Themes (56)

Fantasy, Magic (51)

Occult & Supernatural (25)

Romance (19)

Action & Adventure (16)

Novels (16)

Historical (15)

Media Tie-In (13)

Science Fiction (13)

Humorous Stories (6)

Detective & thrillers (5)

Classics (4)

Short Stories (1)

Comics & Graphic Novels (1)

Legends, Myths, Fables (1)



All (221)

DRM Free (9)

DRM (212)

More options

P.S. I Miss You

by Jen Petro-Roy

A heartbreaking—yet ultimately uplifting—epistolary novel about family, religion, and having the courage to be yourself.

"P.S. I Miss You is so moving! Evie's quiet strength and fierce determination are an...

The Sky at Our Feet

by Nadia Hashimi

This #ownvoices novel by bestselling author Nadia Hashimi tells the affecting story of an Afghan-American boy who believes his mother has been deported. For fans of Inside Out and Back Again and Counting by...

Running on Empty

by S.E. Durrant & Rob Biddulph

AJ's grandfather has always been the one to keep his unusual family together, so when he dies things start to unravel at the edges. AJ is worried about his parents but they don't really seem to notice. In order...

All Out: The No-Longer-Secret Stories Of Queer Teens Throughout The Ages

by Saundra Mitchell

Seventeen of the best young adult authors across the queer spectrum have come together to create a collection of beautifully written diverse historical fiction for teens.

From a retelling of Little Red Riding...

Sing Like Nobody's Listening

by Allison Gutknecht

In the tradition of Pitch Perfect, two best friends battle it out for a capella group supremacy in this hilarious M!X novel.

Wylie Tennyson and Jada Emmett have been best friends forever. They have done everything...

TBH, This Is So Awkward

by Lisa Greenwald

Told entirely in text messages, this addictive new series from the acclaimed author of My Life in Pink & Green is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass.

To be honest, middle school is rough! Cecily,...

Beautiful Stories from Shakespeare

by E. Nesbit & Ruskin Bond

The best works by the greatest writer in the English language, retold in simple prose for young readers.

Over 400 years ago, William Shakespeare wrote many memorable and beautiful plays and sonnets. These works...

Peter Pan

by J.M. Barrie & Ruskin Bond

A timeless tale of friendship and adventure.

When Peter Pan and his friend Tinker Bell come to visit Wendy, John and Michael, the three children are whisked away from their ordinary lives to the magical and hidden...

The Crescent Moon

by Rabindranath Tagore & Ruskin Bond

Heartfelt poems and engaging stories for and about children by one of the greatest writers of Indian literature.

In The Crescent Moon, Rabindranath Tagore brings alive the world of a child—in some poems he...

The Very Best of Sherlock Holmes

by Arthur Conan Doyle & Ruskin Bond

A selection of the most thrilling detective stories ever written by the master storyteller.

Sherlock Holmes, the world’s cleverest detective, sets forth in this collection of six extraordinary stories to solve...

The Harvest

Buffy the Vampire Slayer #10

by Richie Tankersley Cusick



Something's wrong in Sunnydale, California...something more than the usual bad hair day. As long as there have been vampires, there has been the Slayer. One girl in all the world...

Out of the Madhouse

Buffy the Vampire Slayer #16

by Christopher Golden & Nancy Holder


Werewolves. Trolls. Sea Monsters. Rain of toads. Skyquakes. Sunnydale is being besieged by dark forces. But even with Buffy providing her unique style of damage control while Giles is...

Halloween Rain

Buffy the Vampire Slayer #14

by Christopher Golden & Nancy Holder

As long as there have been vampires, there has been the Slayer. One girl in the all the world, to find them where they gather and to stop the spread of their evil and the swell of their numbers.

Around Sunnydale,...

The Angel Chronicles, Volume 1

Buffy the Vampire Slayer #5

by Nancy Holder


BORN: Ireland DIED: Ireland


AGE: 242 years and counting

"Things used to be pretty simple. Hundred years, just hanging out, feeling guilty. Really honed my brooding skills....

Sons of Entropy

Buffy the Vampire Slayer #15

by Christopher Golden & Nancy Holder

All Hell is Breaking Loose

Led by the fanatical Il Maestro, the Sons of Entropy are assaulting the supernatural Boston mansion that holds back the realm of monsters, and stealing the life force from the besieged...

The Stolen Crown

League of Archers #2

by Eva Howard

Ellie Dray and her League of Archers are keeping Robin Hood’s legacy alive by stealing from the rich to help the poor, but when they discover someone is trying to steal the crown, they learn that some things...

In the Country of Queens

by Cari Best

An Amazon Best Book of the Month

Eleven-year-old Shirley Alice Burns lives with her domineering mother, Hurricane Anna, and loving Grandmother. One day she unexpectedly discovers that her beloved father isn’t...

Tales of the Slayer, Vol. II

Buffy the Vampire Slayer #2

by Various

"Sacred duty, yadda yadda."

-- Buffy Summers

Buffy the Vampire Slayer has always held an irreverent attitude toward her calling, but ultimately she understands the ramifications of her destiny and is prepared...

Ghost Roads

Buffy the Vampire Slayer #11

by Christopher Golden & Nancy Holder


Buffy, Oz, and Angel are Europe-bound, only they're not flying any airlines. They're traveling limbo's "ghost roads" in search of Jacques Regnier. Jacques is the sole heir of the dying Gatekeeper...

Tales of the Slayer

Buffy the Vampire Slayer #1

by Nancy Holder, Mel Odom, Yvonne Navarro & Christie Golden et al.

Into every generation, a Slayer is born. One girl in all the world, to find the vampires where they gather, and to stop the spread of their evil and the swell of their numbers. In our time, that girl is Buffy...