Juvenile & Young Adult / Teen

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (222)

French (840)

German (0)

Spanish (1139)

Italian (339)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

Age

Delete Teen

 

In category

Themes (59)

Fantasy, Magic (48)

Occult & Supernatural (25)

Romance (19)

Novels (17)

Science Fiction (15)

Action & Adventure (14)

Historical (13)

Media Tie-In (13)

Humorous Stories (6)

Detective & thrillers (5)

Classics (4)

Comics & Graphic Novels (1)

Short Stories (1)

Legends, Myths, Fables (1)

 

Protection

All (222)

DRM Free (9)

DRM (213)

More options

Love Scene, Take Two

by Alex Evansley

Debut author Alex Evansley delivers a sweet summer romance in this inventive novel about a young heartthrob and teen author falling in love.

Teddy Sharpe is kind of famous. He might actually be on his way to...


TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI

by Lisa Greenwald

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.

TBH, Cece has no time for her...


Reflection of Fire

by Annalise Azevedo

Golden Cliff is an isolated town in Wyoming with dark secrets – unfortunately for some they are forced to learn the hard way. When a new student arrives in their town, Laria Alfero discovers that she is a...


Twintuition: Double Cross

by Tia Mowry & Tamera Mowry

From TV stars Tia and Tamera Mowry comes the thrilling conclusion to their middle grade series, Twintuition!

In this fourth and final book, tween twins Cassie and Caitlyn Waters are excited to be returning to...


Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #2: MVP Summer

by Iva-Marie Palmer

“Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Dork Diaries.”—Nerdy Book Club

Everyone’s favorite pitcher Gabby Garcia is back and better than ever in the second installment of this laugh-out-loud illustrated middle...


Dreamer

Traveler #2

by L.E. DeLano & Rich Deas

This thrilling sequel to Traveler doles out adventure and heartbreak in equal measure as it takes readers through a kaleidoscope of intricately crafted worlds of wonder, discovery, and danger.

You’re still...


My Life as a Youtuber

by Janet Tashjian & Jake Tashjian

Book 7 of the much-loved My Life series that has the irrepressible Derek Fallon starting his own Youtube web series!

Derek Fallon finally found something to get excited about at school—an extracurricular class...


Gone to Drift

by Diana McCaulay

From award-winning Jamaican author Diana McCaulay, Gone to Drift is a powerful voice-driven middle grade novel about family set in Jamaica.

Lloyd comes from a long line of fishermen. Growing up in Kingston, Jamaica,...


Losers Bracket

by Chris Crutcher

A provocative and heart-wrenching novel about family, loss, and loyalty from acclaimed and bestselling author Chris Crutcher. Losers Bracket is the powerful and gripping new novel by the author of Staying Fat...


The Heart of Mars

by Paul Magrs

After trekking the Martian deserts and battling against many dangers, Lora and Peter bravely set off to find the Ancient Heart of Mars and rescue Ma and Hannah. But warned by Sook, Lora discovers that the Ancients,...


P.S. I Miss You

by Jen Petro-Roy

A heartbreaking—yet ultimately uplifting—epistolary novel about family, religion, and having the courage to be yourself.

"P.S. I Miss You is so moving! Evie's quiet strength and fierce determination are an...


The Sky at Our Feet

by Nadia Hashimi

This #ownvoices novel by bestselling author Nadia Hashimi tells the affecting story of an Afghan-American boy who believes his mother has been deported. For fans of Inside Out and Back Again and Counting by...


Running on Empty

by S.E. Durrant & Rob Biddulph

AJ's grandfather has always been the one to keep his unusual family together, so when he dies things start to unravel at the edges. AJ is worried about his parents but they don't really seem to notice. In order...


All Out: The No-Longer-Secret Stories Of Queer Teens Throughout The Ages

by Saundra Mitchell

Seventeen of the best young adult authors across the queer spectrum have come together to create a collection of beautifully written diverse historical fiction for teens.

From a retelling of Little Red Riding...


Sing Like Nobody's Listening

by Allison Gutknecht

In the tradition of Pitch Perfect, two best friends battle it out for a capella group supremacy in this hilarious M!X novel.

Wylie Tennyson and Jada Emmett have been best friends forever. They have done everything...


TBH, This Is So Awkward

by Lisa Greenwald

Told entirely in text messages, this addictive new series from the acclaimed author of My Life in Pink & Green is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass.

To be honest, middle school is rough! Cecily,...


Beautiful Stories from Shakespeare

by E. Nesbit & Ruskin Bond

The best works by the greatest writer in the English language, retold in simple prose for young readers.

Over 400 years ago, William Shakespeare wrote many memorable and beautiful plays and sonnets. These works...


Peter Pan

by J.M. Barrie & Ruskin Bond

A timeless tale of friendship and adventure.

When Peter Pan and his friend Tinker Bell come to visit Wendy, John and Michael, the three children are whisked away from their ordinary lives to the magical and hidden...


The Crescent Moon

by Rabindranath Tagore & Ruskin Bond

Heartfelt poems and engaging stories for and about children by one of the greatest writers of Indian literature.

In The Crescent Moon, Rabindranath Tagore brings alive the world of a child—in some poems he...


The Very Best of Sherlock Holmes

by Arthur Conan Doyle & Ruskin Bond

A selection of the most thrilling detective stories ever written by the master storyteller.

Sherlock Holmes, the world’s cleverest detective, sets forth in this collection of six extraordinary stories to solve...