Browsing

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (492089)

French (100840)

German (86419)

Spanish (77544)

Italian (120907)

 

Fiction

Romance (39717)

Juvenile & Young Adult (25078)

Mystery & Detective (16752)

Poetry (15549)

Classics (14163)

Literary (12663)

Fantasy (10421)

Science Fiction (8878)

Action & Adventure (8118)

Erotica (7867)

Historical (7301)

Thrillers (6947)

Short Stories (5084)

Drama (4898)

Christian (3861)

Contemporary Women (3091)

Horror (2918)

Anthologies (multiple authors) (2730)

Fairy Tales, Folk Tales & Mythology (2087)

Humorous (1880)

 

Non-Fiction

Religion (40918)

Business & economics (33324)

Biography & autobiography (28182)

Education and Study aids (27257)

Social science (26588)

Health & fitness (26509)

History (24761)

Human Science (16636)

Nature, recreation and sports (16572)

Arts (16224)

Reference (13289)

Juvenile (9005)

Esotericism, Occult (8494)

Science and Technics (7718)

Literary essay (6562)

Travel (6136)

Medical (5499)

Cooking (4878)

Literary collections (3894)

Law (3638)

 

Audience

Adult (489630)

Young adult (1434)

Teen (189)

Advanced reader (775)

Beginner reader (61)

 

Protection

All (492089)

DRM Free (64536)

DRM (426561)

More options

The Good Lie

by Robin Brande

Maybe it's like any story you think you know.  You like to go back to the beginning and see if it really happened the way you remember.  Back before the death, disaster, betrayal, lies, the lawyers, the perjury,...


Freefall

by Robin Brande

Eliza Shepherd is known for the exciting adventure columns she writes with her husband, Jamey.  But when Jamey dies while climbing, Eliza finds herself lost, confused, and trying to rebuild a life on her own....


Evolution, Me & Other Freaks of Nature

by Robin Brande

I knew today would be ugly...

It's the first day of high school for Mena, and already her world looks bleak:  she's an outcast, all her former friends hate her, even her parents barely speak to her anymore. ...


The Triune Story

by Robert W. Jenson, Brad East & Bruce D. Marshall

At the time of his death in the autumn of 2017, Robert W. Jenson was arguably America's foremost theologian. Over the course of a career spanning more than five decades, much of Jenson's thought was dedicated...


Oxford Studies in Political Philosophy Volume 5

by David Sobel, Peter Vallentyne & Steven Wall

This is the fifth volume of Oxford Studies in Political Philosophy. Since its revival in the 1970s political philosophy has been a vibrant field in philosophy, one that intersects with jurisprudence, normative...


Rage Sneak Peek

by Cora Carmack

Download a FREE sneak peek of Rage by New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack—the second in the captivating new YA fantasy/romance Stormheart series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria...


Silver in the Wood

by Emily Tesh

"A true story of the woods, of the fae, and of the heart. Deep and green and wonderful.”—New York Times bestselling author Naomi Novik

There is a Wild Man who lives in the deep quiet of Greenhollow, and he...


FKA USA

by Reed King

Indie Next Pick for July

Best of June: io9, AV Club, Amazing Stories

Reed King’s amazingly audacious novel is something of a cross between L. Frank Baum’s The Wizard of Oz, Douglas Adams’s A Hitchhiker’s...


Last Bus to Everland

by Sophie Cameron

From Sophie Cameron, the author of Out of the Blue, comes a novel of magic, adventure, and what it means to truly belong.

Brody Fair feels like nobody gets him: not his overworked parents, not his genius older...


Risking It All

by Sm Koz

A high-achieving teen who's determined to become a fighter jet pilot is matched up with an accused criminal at an elite military boarding school in SM Koz's YA novel, Risking It All.

Paige knows exactly what...


Roughhouse Friday

by Jaed Coffin

A beautifully crafted memoir about fathers and sons, masculinity, and the lengths we sometimes go to in order to confront our past

While lifting weights in the Seldon Jackson College gymnasium on a rainy autumn...


Flash Count Diary

by Darcey Steinke

“Many days I believe menopause is the new (if long overdue) frontier for the most compelling and necessary philosophy; Darcey Steinke is already there, blazing the way. This elegant, wise, fascinating, deeply...


A Primer for Forgetting

by Lewis Hyde

“One of our true superstars of nonfiction” (David Foster Wallace), Lewis Hyde offers a playful and inspiring defense of forgetfulness by exploring the healing effect it can have on the human psyche.

We live...


The Burning Chambers

by Kate Mosse

"For fans of juicy historical fiction, this one might just develop into their next obsession."EW.com

From the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of Labyrinth, comes the first in an epic...


How to Win in a Winner-Take-All World

by Neil Irwin

From New York Times bestselling author and senior economic correspondent at The New York Times, how to survive—and thrive—in this increasingly challenging economy.

Every ambitious professional is trying to...


Stealing Worlds

by Karl Schroeder

From Karl Schroeder, author of Lockstep, comes the near-future, science fiction, hacker’s heist, Stealing Worlds.

Sura Neelin is on the run from her creditors, from her past, and her father’s murderers. She...


Empress of Forever

by Max Gladstone

“A classic space opera...a universe we’ve never seen before.” Delilah S. Dawson, New York Times bestselling author

From Hugo Award finalist Max Gladstone comes a smart, swashbuckling, wildly imaginative...


Big Style in Small Spaces

by Sarah Dorsey

Compact Living Doesn’t Mean You Have to Miss Out on Great Style

Sarah Dorsey, founder of Dorsey Designs and professional interior designer, has created over 30 beautiful, multifunctional décor projects that...


The Giant from the Fire Sea

by John Himmelman & Jeff Himmelman

Jat is a boy who wants more from life than collecting coal from the Fire Sea.

Newton is a misfit giant, cast out of his homeland for his love of science and reading.

Brought together by chance, the two become...


Panic Attack

by Robby Soave

Since the 2016 election, college campuses have erupted in violent protests, demands for safe spaces, and the silencing of views that activist groups find disagreeable. Who are the leaders behind these protests,...