Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (6913)

French (509)

German (2403)

Spanish (1070)

Italian (1433)

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (180)

Psychological (42)

Medical (30)

Esoteric (17)

Political (11)

Financial (1)

 

Origin

English (948)

Nordic (15)

Germanophone (8)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (6)

Italian (5)

Asian (3)

Francophone (2)

Middle eastern (2)

Hispanophone (1)

Dutch (1)

 

Protection

All (6913)

DRM Free (517)

DRM (6393)

More options

Edgar Wallace: The Complete Works

by Edgar Wallace

21 Complete Works of Edgar Wallace

Bones

Bones in London

Jack O' Judgment

Mr Justice Maxell

Tam O' The Scoots

The Angel of Terror

The Book of All-Power

The Clue of the Silver Key

The Clue of the Twisted Candle

The Council...


Saving Meghan

by D.J. Palmer

Saving Meghan is a riveting new thriller full of secrets and lies from author D.J. Palmer.

Can you love someone to death?

Some would say Becky Gerard is a devoted mother and would do anything for her only child....


Come and Get Me

by August Norman

  • SMALL-TOWN SUSPENSE AND MORE: Fans of Tess Gerritsen, Julia Keller, and Kathy Reichs will love this series debut, which combines small-town mystery with corruption, dark secrets, missing students, and a chilling...

  • Ernest Thompson Seton: The Complete Works

    by Ernest Thompson Seton

    12 Complete Works of Ernest Thompson Seton

     

    Animal Heroes

    Biography of a Grizzly

    Johnny Bear

    Lobo, Rag and Vixen

    Rolf In The Woods

    The Arctic Prairies

    The Preacher of Cedar Mountain

    The Trail of the Sandhill Stag

    Two...


    Arthur B. Reeve: The Complete Works

    by Arthur B. Reeve

    15 Complete Works of Arthur B. Reeve

     

    Constance Dunlap

    Guy Garrick

    Masterpieces of Mystery In Four Volumes (Detective Stories)

    The Dream Doctor

    The Ear in the Wall

    The Exploits of Elaine

    The Film Mystery

    The Gold of...


    Satanstoe

    by James Fenimore Cooper

    Set in New York in the mid-1700s, this classic novel is regarded as the most accomplished work of American novelist James Fenimore Cooper's later period. Charming protagonist Cornelius Littlepage navigates the...


    The Sea Lions

    by James Fenimore Cooper

    This whaling adventure from beloved American author James Fenimore Cooper works on two levels. On the surface, it's an exciting maritime action-adventure tale recounting the twin voyages of two different ships...


    Viking Tales

    by Jennie Hall

    Viking Tales...This is a charming little book narrating the tales of two of the greatest Viking leaders in History. The journey starts in Norway with the birth of Harald Finehair, son of Halfdan the Black. Harald...


    The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde

    by Robert Louis Stevenson

    The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde is Robert Louis Stevenson's thriller allegory of a medical experiment gone wrong and dual personalities, one the essence of good, the other the essence of evil, fighting...


    Safe Custody

    by Dornford Yates

    Another Austrian castle, another treasure hunt, more gangs of crooks, more improbably posh heroes and their devoted servants, another Dornford Yates adventure story.


    The Scarlet Pimpernel

    by Baroness Emmuska Orczy Orczy

    The Scarlet Pimpernel is the original masked hero adventure story. During the French Revolution a secret society of English gentlemen is formed by the enigmatic Scarlet Pimpernel, to rescue their fellow French...


    The Man Who Was Thursday A Nightmare

    by G. K. Chesterton

    The metaphysical thriller The Man Who Was Thursday: A Nightmare, written by G. K. Chesterton in 1908, deals with a philosophical or theological anarchism; more a rejection of God than a rejection of government....


    The Innocence of Father Brown

    by G.k.chesterton

    In his day, Flambeau was a legend of the underworld. Even now, his old confederates remember with pride the Tyrolean Dairy scheme, in which he built a thriving milk business despite owning not a single cow....


    Kidnapped

    by Robert Louis Stevenson

    Kidnapped—written three years after Stevenson's blockbuster hit Treasure Island—tells the story of David Balfour, a young Scot kidnapped by brigands during the Jacobite Rebellion who teams with master swordsman...


    Agonist

    by Jason A. Adams

    Loanshark Frank Powers lives by two simple philosophies:

    Stay loyal to friends.

    You sign, you’re mine.

    Go back on your word, and Frank pays you a visit. If he likes you, and if he believes you, the syringe...


    A study in scarlet

    by Arthur Conan Doyle

    Convalescing in London after a disastrous experience of war in Afghanistan, Dr John Watson finds himself sharing rooms with his enigmatic new acquaintance, Sherlock Holmes. But their quiet bachelor life at 221B...


    Redemption Point

    Crimson Lake #2

    by Candice Fox

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Candice Fox delivers a compulsive new crime thriller in Redemption Point.

    When former police detective Ted Conkaffey was wrongly accused of abducting Claire Bingley, he hoped...


    The Wept of Wish-Ton-Wish

    by James Fenimore Cooper

    Perhaps more than any other nineteenth-century American author, James Fenimore Cooper sought to represent the culture and struggles of Native Americans. Although his depictions of indigenous tribes still bear...


    And Then You Were Gone

    by R. J. Jacobs

    For fans of B. A. Paris and Alice Feeney comes a propulsive, twisting psychological thriller that asks, How can you save someone else if you can’t save yourself?

    After years of learning how to manage her bipolar...


    Mercy River

    Van Shaw #4

    by Glen Erik Hamilton

    Helping a fellow veteran accused of murder, Van Shaw is drawn into a dangerous labyrinth involving smuggled opioids, ruthless mercenaries, and deadly family secrets that will challenge his notions of brotherhood...