Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (42840)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29955)

Mystery & Detective (19072)

Literary (17516)

Science Fiction (9050)

Classics (8221)

Fantasy (8056)

Historical (7198)

Thrillers (7173)

Erotica (6220)

Christian (5627)

Poetry (4653)

Comics & graphic novels (4427)

Contemporary Women (4175)

 

Language

English (177367)

French (35795)

German (23252)

Spanish (23814)

Italian (45938)

 

Protection

All (177367)

DRM Free (9635)

DRM (167224)

More options

Women Like Us

by Jason Pomerance

Susan Jones, a brash and ballsy chef who hopscotches from one demanding restaurant job to the next, was barely in her twenties when she married and had a son, Henry. But after her marriage to Andrew fell apart,...


Night of the Ninth Dragon

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Magic Tree House is the #1 bestselling chapter book series! In their NEW adventure, Jack and Annie return to Camelot!

 

In this thrilling adventure steeped in history, Mary Pope Osborne introduces readers to...


Sex, Love, and Technicalities

by Aila Stephens

Turning thirty isn't easy for most women, but Briella Logan never expected it to be quite so traumatic.

Just weeks before her dreaded day, the restaurant which Briella has loved for years is reduced to ash—taking...


Good as Gone

by Amy Gentry

Propulsive and suspenseful, Good as Gone will appeal to fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, and keep readers guessing until the final pages.

Thirteen-year-old Julie Whitaker was kidnapped from her bedroom...


The Discourtesy of Death: A Father Anselm Novel

by William Brodrick

An ingenious, gripping thriller for readers of P.D. James and William Boyd

An anonymous letter accuses a prominent academic, Peter Henderson, of a grotesque murder: the calculated killing of Jenny, his disabled...


The Hidden Letters of Velta B.

by Gina Ochsner

From a critically acclaimed fiction writer comes the moving story of a boy with extraordinary ears who—with the help of a cache of his great-grandmother’s letters—brings healing to a town burdened by the...


We Come to Our Senses: Stories

by Odie Lindsey

For readers of Billy Lynn’s Long Halftime Walk and Redeployment, a searing debut exploring the lives of veterans returning to their homes in the South. Lacerating and lyrical, We Come to Our Senses centers...


The Unseen World: A Novel

by Liz Moore

The moving story of a daughter’s quest to discover the truth about her beloved father’s hidden past.

Ada Sibelius is raised by David, her brilliant, eccentric, socially inept single father, who directs a...


Killer Look

by Linda Fairstein

New York Times bestselling author Linda Fairstein delivers a heart-pounding thriller that explores the dark secrets of Manhattan's iconic fashion scene in her latest Alexandra Cooper novel.

 

New York City...


Leaving Lucy Pear

by Anna Solomon

“Anna Solomon writes with a poet's reverence for language and a novelist's ability to keep us turning the page. A gorgeous and engrossing meditation on motherhood, womanhood, and the sacrifices we make for...


A Beautiful Place to Die: Martha's Vineyard Mystery #1

by Philip Craig

During his career as a Boston cop, Jeff “J.W.” Jackson saw enough of the evil that men do to last a lifetime. So he retired to the serenity of Martha’s Vineyard to spend his days fishing for blues. But...


Death in Vineyard Waters: Martha's Vineyard Mystery #2

by Philip Craig

Professor Marjorie Summerharp was reborn on Martha’s Vineyard—her mind sharpened by the island’s gentle waves and whispering breezes. So why would she walk into the ocean on a warm June morning, to be...


Dirty For Me

by Jackie Ashenden

Ezekiel "Zee" Chase has a complicated past. Born into a family whose wealth grew from the seedy world of big-time crime, he ran away as a teenager and made a home for himself on the streets of Detroit. By day,...


Shots in the Dark

by Allyson K. Abbott

For Mack and her barfly allies, solving homicides calls for equal parts instinct and wit. To strain out a crafty criminal, the mixture has got to be absolutely perfect . . .

It's a week before Christmas, but...


City of Demons

by Richelle Mead

Previously published in Eternal Lover

Seduction is Georgina Kincaid’s weapon—and elixir—of choice. The Seattle-based shape-shifting succubus is used to getting what she wants, when she wants. Until she...


A Bee In Her Bonnet

by Jennifer Beckstrand

Their bees produce the most delectable honey in all of Wisconsin. And the three Christner girls are fondly known as The Honeybee Sisters throughout their peaceful Amish community--where their spirited sweetness...


Cinders (Horse Diaries Special Edition)

by Kate Klimo & Ruth Sanderson

In this Dog Diaries–meets–Horse Diaries Special Crossover Edition, a horse with a bad reputation meets his match in a no-nonsense fire dog and the biggest, hottest flames Chicago has ever seen!

 

In the...


Heroes of the Frontier

by Dave Eggers

A captivating, often hilarious novel of family, loss, wilderness, and the curse of a violent America, Dave Eggers’s Heroes of the Frontier is a powerful examination of our contemporary life and a rousing...


A Masked Deception

by Mary Balogh

A Masked Deception is the digital reissue of a previously published and long out-of-print novel by New York Times Bestselling author Mary Balogh. Margaret Wells has been deeply, hopelessly in love with the handsome,...


Truly Madly Guilty

by Liane Moriarty

The new novel from Liane Moriarty, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Husband’s Secret, Big Little Lies, and What Alice Forgot, about how sometimes we don’t appreciate how extraordinary our...