Fantasy

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy

 

In category

Contemporary & Supernatural Fantasy (2431)

Epic (1868)

Historical (651)

Short Stories (574)

Heroic (97)

Humorous (89)

Medieval (49)

Dark Fantasy (32)

Animal (8)

 

Origin

English (3491)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (144)

Slavic (15)

Germanophone (4)

Asian (3)

Francophone (2)

Italian (2)

Middle eastern (1)

Hispanophone (1)

Nordic (1)

 

Language

English (8800)

French (945)

German (1683)

Spanish (248)

Italian (375)

 

Protection

All (8800)

DRM Free (1138)

DRM (7653)

More options

Dezirah Volume 2

by Jacey K Dew

A millennium and a half ago, supernatural beings signed a treaty to disappear. Over time humans let their existence slip away into stories, myths, legends, fairy tale, fable, and movie plot. Upset with their...


L'Héritage des Sombres

by Pascal Lovis

Une épopée médiévale fantastique

Avonella la Blanche. Des quatre coins du duché, marchands, ménestrels et acrobates affluent pour participer aux festivités de l’équinoxe. Au péril de sa vie, Nebac...


Stolen Secrets

by Elizabeth Alsobrooks

Offered an enormous sum by an anonymous benefactor for the acquisition of an ancient ceremonial relic, a sum that would keep the antiquities shop in Cairo her father left her afloat while she continued her own...


Gilded Cage

by Vic James

A darkly fantastical debut set in a modern England where magically gifted aristocrats rule, and commoners are doomed to serve—for readers of Victoria Aveyard and Susanna Clarke

NOT ALL ARE FREE.

NOT ALL ARE...


An Impossible War

by Andy Remic

Robert Jones signed up for the British Expeditionary Force with visions of honour and glory, of fighting for king and country, of making his family proud at last. He got an eternity of muddy trenches, clouds...


Firestorm: Volume 1

by Donna Grant

Volume 1

Volume One of an exclusive four-part volume by New York Times bestselling author Donna Grant.

He could barely breathe as he watched her…

Dimitri is a dragon shapeshifter who lives to protect the secret...


The Word Changers

by Ashlee Willis

Her parents argue and fight almost every day. Not only is their marriage falling apart, but teenager Posy feels her life is falling apart with it. Amidst anger and tears, she retreats to the old library down...


The Snow Blossom Princess

by Alexander Lopez

A young Princess goes on a great adventure to a distant country. There, she meets a charming Prince, who spoils and reveres her. The two fall in love and get married, but suddenly the Princess becomes melancholic...


Half

by Eli Lang

Living between worlds has never been comfortable, but it’s where I’ve always fit: between human and fey, illness and health, magic and reality.

I’ve spent the last six years looking for a cure for the...


The Dragon's Blade: Veiled Intentions

by Michael R. Miller

Rectar has always had his sights set on conquering the human lands. His demonic invasion of the west is gaining momentum – an unrelenting horde unhindered by food or sleep. Now, only the undermanned Splintering...


Weirdbook #34

by Adrian Cole & Douglas Draa

Weirdbook returns with another jam-packed issue full of great fantasy and horror tales by current and upcoming masters of the genre. Included this time are:

• The Demon in the Doughnut Shop, by Bret McCormick...


Dr. Potter's Medicine Show

by Eric Scott Fischl

The year is 1878. Dr Alexander Potter, disgraced Civil War surgeon, now snake-oil salesman, travels the Pacific Northwest with a disheartened company of strongmen, fortune-tellers, and musical whores. Under...


Black Feathers: Dark Avian Tales: An Anthology

by Ellen Datlow

A dazzling anthology of avian-themed fiction guaranteed to frighten and delight, edited by one of the most acclaimed horror anthologists in the genre. Birds are usually loved for their beauty and their song....


Born of Vengeance

The League Series #10

by Sherrilyn Kenyon

A fate worse than death . . .

Bastien Cabarro survived the brutal slaughter of his entire family only to have his wife pin their murders on him. Made Ravin by The League, he is now a target for their assassins-in-training...


Amberlough

by Lara Elena Donnelly

From author Lara Elena Donnelly, a debut spy thriller as a gay double-agent schemes to protect his smuggler lover during the rise of a fascist government coup

Trust no one with anything – especially in Amberlough...


Elisha Mancer

by E.C. Ambrose

E.C. Ambrose's gritty, sharp historical fantasy series, The Dark Apostle, follows Elisha Barber through a magical reimagining of 14th-century England

Elisha was once a skilled barber-surgeon, but healing is no...


Hungry Ghosts

Eric Carter #3

by Stephen Blackmoore

Stephen Blackmoore's dark urban fantasy series follows necromancer Eric Carter through a world of vengeful gods and goddesses, mysterious murders, and restless ghosts • "Gritty, emotional and phenomenally...


With Blood Upon the Sand

by Bradley P. Beaulieu

With Blood Upon the Sand is the second book in the Song of Shattered Sands epic fantasy trilogy.

Çeda, now a Blade Maiden in service to the kings of Sharakhai, trains as one of their elite warriors, gleaning...


Illusions and Dreams: The Ultimate Collection

by Ira Robinson

Dark desires, tragic decisions, and amazing journeys...

Shadows lurk out of the corner of your eye...

Burning questions and bending realities force their way into your mind...

... all this, and more, will become...


Dawn Study (Study Series, Book 6)

by Maria V. Snyder

New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder brings her Chronicles of Ixia series to its exhilarating conclusion.

Despite the odds, Yelena and Valek have forged an irrevocable bond—and a family—that...