Romance

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Adult (14038)

Contemporary (11108)

Historical (7050)

Suspense (3069)

Paranormal (2318)

Fantasy (1575)

Regency (1389)

Western (989)

Short Stories (945)

Gothic (420)

Time Travel (177)

 

Language

English (47913)

French (2861)

German (4454)

Spanish (7245)

Italian (8966)

 

Protection

All (47913)

DRM Free (2467)

DRM (45386)

More options

A Gentleman of France

by Stanley Weyman

Weyman loved 16th Century France, intrigue and swashbuckling. Some said he was like Dumas, without all the tediuous little bits. A masterful romance by a masterful storyteller, A Gentleman of France is a classic...


A Room with a View

by E. M. Forster

Lucy has her rigid, middle-class life mapped out for her until she visits Florence with her uptight cousin Charlotte, and finds her neatly ordered existence thrown off balance. Her eyes are opened by the unconventional...


Holiday Romance

by Charles Dickens

In this charming series of short stories from Victorian author nonpareil Charles Dickens, four pairs of lovebirds offer up a detailed account of their courtships. There's just one catch — none of the besotted...


Fire's Kiss

by Brittany Pate

Embyr tends her tavern while keeping her dangerous parentage a secret, until she's attacked by a hellhound and saved by one of the most feared men in history.

For the last eight hundred years, Ryder McLennon,...


Fire's Kiss

by Brittany Pate

Embyr tends her tavern while keeping her dangerous parentage a secret, until she's attacked by a hellhound and saved by one of the most feared men in history.

For the last eight hundred years, Ryder McLennon,...


The Complete Sookie Stackhouse Stories

by Charlaine Harris

For the first time together in one volume, the complete short story collection starring Sookie Stackhouse—with a new introduction from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the series, Charlaine Harris....


Beauty from Ashes

by Eugenia Price

A new edition of the best selling third volume of the Georgia Trilogy, presented by Turner Publishing

For three decades, Eugenia Price has entranced millions of readers with her sweeping, romantic chronicles...


Where Shadows Go

by Eugenia Price

A new edition of Book 2 in the best selling Georgia Trilogy, presented by Turner Publishing

For more than twenty-eight years, Eugenia Price, America’s first lady of storytelling, has enchanted millions of readers...


Bright Captivity

by Eugenia Price

A new edition of the New York Times best seller, presented by Turner Publishing

The St. Simons Trilogy. . . the Florida Trilogy. . . the Savannah Quartet. . . For twenty-five years Eugenia Price has captivated...


The Waiting Time

by Eugenia Price

A new edition of Eugenia Price's final novel, presented by Turner Publishing

From one of America’s best-loved storytellers, The Waiting Time is an ambitious, romantic, historically rich epic, sure to delight...


Left to Chance

by Amy Sue Nathan

From the author of The Good Neighbor and The Glass Wives comes an enchanting story of returning home and discovering what truly matters after loss.

No one knows why Teddi Lerner left her hometown, but everyone...


Little Broken Things: A Novel

by Nicole Baart

“If you liked Big Little Lies, you’ll want to crack open this new novel by Nicole Baart.” —Southern Living

An engrossing and suspenseful novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Amy Hatvany about an affluent...


Head Coach

by Lia Riley

Neve Angel’s life is all work and no play, but she wouldn’t have it any other way.  One of Denver’s top sports reporters, she's fought hard to make it in a male-dominated world, and she won’t back down...


Sweet Tea and Sympathy

by Molly Harper

Beloved author Molly Harper launches a brand-new contemporary romance series, Southern Eclectic, with this story of a big-city party planner who finds true love in a small Georgia town.

Nestled on the shore of...


Billionaire Love Story

by J.l. Ryan

Discover the bestselling bad boy billionaire series that's captivating adult readers and brimming with romance, mystery, and suspense...

From bestselling author, J.L. Ryan, comes this unforgettable new billionaire...


Kinky Myth & Naughty Fantasy

by Kelly Addams

Six stories based on mythological beings and the world of fantasy, each with an erotic twist.

Hot girls who enjoy the intimate company of Egyptian Gods and creatures from Greek mythology. Featuring: Inter Species,...


Wicked Seduction

by Tina Donahue

Marnie is getting back on her feet after fleeing a bad relationship. As part of her new life, she arrives at Wicked Brand in search of tattoos to cover scars from a long-ago trauma, hoping it will allow her...


Lips Close to Mine

by Robin Bielman

I wasn't supposed to see Levi Pierce ever again. A few months ago, he charmed the pants off me and we spent one incredible night together.

End of story.

Only it wasn't. Pretty soon everywhere I turn, I see him....


All of the Above

by Anderson Quinn

Brendon isn’t in a rut, per se—he just always seems to be in-between things. Jobs. Degrees. Boyfriends. He never finishes what he starts. The perfect path is out there somewhere, and if he can just figure...


His Name is Jacob Harris

by J.J. McFarland & Wm. Francis Herlehy Iii

 A few years ago, while doing some ancestral research, the author discovered his great-great grandfather Jacob (Jake) McFarland and his brother Lorenzo were adopted by the McFarland family when they were quite...