Science Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Adventure (2078)

Space opera and planet opera (1348)

Military (1047)

Short Stories (651)

Dystopia and uchronia (279)

High Tech (235)

Post-Apocalyptic (93)

Speculative Fiction (57)

Time travel (54)

Hard science (36)

 

Origin

English (3078)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (24)

Slavic (16)

Hispanophone (6)

Asian (4)

Nordic (3)

Francophone (2)

Germanophone (1)

Italian (1)

 

Language

English (9492)

French (898)

German (5374)

Spanish (435)

Italian (875)

 

Protection

All (9492)

DRM Free (1417)

DRM (8056)

More options

Losing Heart Among the Tall

by A. M. Dellamonica

A.M. Dellamonica is at it again! The thrilling adventures of Gale Filachild and Captain Perrish continue in a series of prequel stories that offers to take us deeper into the fascinating world of Stormwrack....


The Safehold Series: Volume I

by David Weber

Includes: Off Armageddon Reef, By Schism Rent Asunder, By Heresies Distressed, A Mighty Fortress, How Firm a Foundation

“Shifting effortlessly between battles among warp-speed starships and among oar-powered...


Caravan

by Stephen Goldin

It’s the 1980s in a nightmarish alternate-world America. U.S. society has fallen apart under food shortages, fuel shortages, racial unrest and a host of other problems.

A visionary group of people intends to...


Back to Earth

by Danilo Clementoni & Melanie Rutter

“We were on our way back. Only one of our solar years had passed since we had been forced to leave the planet in haste, but for them, in Earth years, there had been 3,600. What would we find?”

Nibiru, the...


Extracurricular Activities

by Yoon Ha Lee

A space opera adventure set in a distant future where an undercover agent has to go behind enemy lines to recover a lost ship and a possible traitor. (14300 wds)

At the Publisher's request, this title is being...


Myra

by Richard Dee

“I turned, and even though I didn’t immediately realise it, it was then that I fell in love.”

Meet Dave Travise, at least that’s who his identity chip says he is. An ex-Navy man on the run; somehow he’s...


Will Save the Galaxy for Food

by Yahtzee Croshaw

A not-quite epic science fiction adventure about a down-on-his luck galactic pilot caught in a cross-galaxy struggle for survival! Space travel just isn't what it used to be. With the invention of Quantum Teleportation,...


Gilded Cage

by Vic James

A darkly fantastical debut set in a modern England where magically gifted aristocrats rule, and commoners are doomed to serve—for readers of Victoria Aveyard and Susanna Clarke

NOT ALL ARE FREE.

NOT ALL ARE...


The First Formic War

by Orson Scott Card

Includes: Earth Unaware, Earth Afire, Earth Awakens

One hundred years before Ender Wiggin decisively defeated the alien formics in Ender’s Game. A pulse-pounding tale of first contact gone horribly wrong.

Ender’s...


The slave

by Luigi Passarelli & Peter Savin

In the near post apocalyptic future, a boy who has just come of age enrolls on the Price Programme, the new system for managing society.  The boy meets a woman who opens up a new perspective on life.

The Price...


The Old Dispensation

by Lavie Tidhar

A space opera adventure set in a universe controlled and run by Jewish religious authorities. An enforcer is sent to a distant planet where he discovers an android who changes his mind about what is right and...


Infernal Devices

by K.W. Jeter

The classic Steampunk novel from the creator of the term itself – thirty years ago this month.

When George Dower’s father died, he left George his watchmaker’s shop – and more. But George has little talent...


A Perfect Machine

by Brett Savory

Henry Kyllo is a Runner, a member of a secret society called the Inferne Cutis. Every day he is chased through the city by Hunters whose goal is to fill him with bullets. It is a secret war steeped in history,...


The Stars Are Legion

by Kameron Hurley

“In a universe where the word for spaceship is the same as for world, two women struggle to escape a perpetual war in this dystopic yet hopeful space opera…This gripping book is both hard to read and easy...


NK3

by Michael Tolkin

With The Player and The Return of the Player, Michael Tolkin established himself as the master novelist of modern Hollywood. In his new novel, NK3, the H LYW OD sign presides over a Los Angeles devastated by...


Born of Vengeance

The League Series #10

by Sherrilyn Kenyon

A fate worse than death . . .

Bastien Cabarro survived the brutal slaughter of his entire family only to have his wife pin their murders on him. Made Ravin by The League, he is now a target for their assassins-in-training...


The Voices of Martyrs

by Maurice Broaddus

We are a collection of voices, the assembled history of the many voices that have spoken into our lives and shaped us. Voices of the past, voices of the present, and voices of the future. There is an African...


With Blood Upon the Sand

by Bradley P. Beaulieu

With Blood Upon the Sand is the second book in the Song of Shattered Sands epic fantasy trilogy.

Çeda, now a Blade Maiden in service to the kings of Sharakhai, trains as one of their elite warriors, gleaning...


Sphere’s Divide

by J. C. Norman

After the dramatic collision of events that tore apart friends and lovers Arcalie and Val in second novel of the Sphere’s Divide series, we return to find another city has fallen and society has once again...


The Girl in the Spider's Web: by David Lagercrantz | Conversation Starters

by dailyBooks

The Girl in the Spider's Web: by David Lagercrantz | Conversation Starters

Eleven years after the sudden death of Stieg Larsson in 2004, David Lagercrantz agreed to take over

the Millennium book series.

The series,...