Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (14892)

Fantasy, Magic (4269)

Action & Adventure (4102)

Humorous Stories (1963)

Romance (1712)

Historical (1601)

Detective & thrillers (1250)

Religious (1156)

Science Fiction (1042)

Classics (947)

Tales (886)

Occult & Supernatural (882)

Legends, Myths, Fables (655)

Media Tie-In (536)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (49)

Advanced reader (231)

Teen (174)

Young adult (1134)

 

Language

English (30051)

French (4020)

German (2150)

Spanish (3841)

Italian (3432)

 

Protection

All (30051)

DRM Free (1122)

DRM (28878)

More options

The Power of Dark

by Robin Jarvis

An enthralling mix of magic and horror - first of a new series from fantasy legend Robin Jarvis. 

Something is brewing in the town of Whitby. To best friends Lil and Verne, it just seems like a particularly...


United as One

by Pittacus Lore

The seventh and final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! With United as One, this action-packed series comes to a surprising, breathtaking, and utterly satisfying conclusion....


2035 Revelation

by Freddy Campbell

2035 Revelation

It is April 2035. The world is controlled by a central government. In a Level Three dormitory in a megacity in Southern England, one hundred men are asleep. One of them has a vivid dream. He wakes...


My Miserable Life

by F. L. Block & Edward Hemingway

Ben Hunter has a miserable life -- M-I-S-E-R-A-B-L-E! His sister will only talk to him through text messages, his mom won't let him eat sugar or even go for a bike ride unchaperoned, and a bully at school steals...


Class Pet Squad

by Dan Yaccarino

Every school needs a little help now and then, especially PS 1000.

Sure, just like your school, PS 1000 has teachers, a principal, and a maintenance crew, who all keep everything running smoothly, but they don't...


Epic Tales from Adventure Time: The Virtue of Ardor

by T. T. MacDangereuse

Join Flame Princess (also known as Phoebe) as she leaves her home for the city of Confectorium, a Candy Kingdom version of Ancient Rome. Will Phoebe's fire and passion lead her to danger and destruction, or...


Nine, Ten: A September 11 Story: A September 11 Story

by Nora Raleigh Baskin

From the critically acclaimed author of Anything But Typical comes a touching look at the days leading up to the tragic events of September 11, 2001, and how that day impacted the lives of four middle schoolers....


Order of the Wicked

by Danielle Paige

Good is Wicked and Wicked is Good in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series!

This digital original novella is the seventh installment in the series’ prequel arc, and reveals how some members...


Winning

by Lara Deloza

Who ever said being nice would get you to the top?

Certainly not Alexandra Miles. She isn’t nice, but she’s more than skilled at playing the part. She floats through the halls of Spencer High, effortlessly...


A Season for Fireflies

by Rebecca Maizel

A captivating contemporary novel about first love, second chances, and the power of memory, by the author of Between Us and the Moon, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Katie Cotugno.

One year ago, Penny Berne...


The Secret Life of a Dream Girl

by Tracy Deebs

Disclaimer: This Entangled Teen Crush book contains adult language, references to drinking and drugs, and a kiss so steamy it’ll fog up your ereader.

Hiding in plain sight is harder than it looks…

Dahlia...


Bob Hikes Mount Monadnock

by Brian MacDonald & Brenda Macdonald

Bob and his father head out to hike Mount Monadnock in New Hampshire and the result is a story about a boy's love for adventure and nature. Brian and Brenda Macdonald wrote and illustrated this book in honor...


Never Stop Singing: A Melody Classic 2

by Denise Lewis Patrick & Juliana Kolesova

Melody Ellison just turned ten, and she's dreaming of new ways to make her community a better place! When her pastor issues a New Year's challenge, she decides to fix up a neighborhood playground and plant a...


Music in My Heart: My Journey with Melody

by Erin Falligant & Denise Lewis Patrick

What would it be like if a girl suddenly found herself in Melody Ellison's world in the midst of the Civil Rights Movement of the 1960s? Together, she and Melody could speak up about fairness, join a demonstration,...


Melody Ellison 3-Book Set

by Denise Lewis Patrick & Erin Falligant

Girls can enjoy adventures with Melody Ellison in this three-book boxed set. They'll have a front-row seat to the budding Motown music scene, discover what it means to raise your voice, and see what big changes...


Netball Gems 7: Go with the Flow

by Lisa Gibbs

Why does Prani feel she has disappointed the Gems? Prani is the comedian of the Gems. She never takes anything too seriously, even netball, and loves having fun with her teammates. But when Coach Janet enters...


Clementine Rose and the Paris Puzzle 12

by Jacqueline Harvey

From Penberthy Floss to Paris, Clementine Rose is set for adventure! Clementine Rose and her family are off to Paris! It's Clementine's first big trip and there's so much to see and do. She's been practising...


Netball Gems 8: Count me In

by Lisa Gibbs

Will Sahar become the newest member of the Gems? Sahar has only recently arrived in Australia but she's already found friends in Sienna, Lily and Maia. And when she sees them practising their netball moves,...


Down into the Nether: An Unofficial Overworld Adventure, Book Four

by Danica Davidson

Stevie and Alex thought they defeated Herobrine completely, but they soon discover that he’s still on the loose. He has returned to Stevie’s nightmares, taunting him with threats to now destroy the human...


Never Ever

by Sara Saedi

Wylie Dalton didn’t believe in fairy tales or love at first sight.

Then she met a real-life Peter Pan.

When Wylie encounters Phinn—confident, mature, and devastatingly handsome—at a party the night before...