Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (15412)

Fantasy, Magic (4379)

Action & Adventure (4098)

Humorous Stories (2097)

Romance (1682)

Historical (1674)

Detective & thrillers (1301)

Religious (1224)

Science Fiction (1092)

Classics (939)

Occult & Supernatural (864)

Tales (862)

Legends, Myths, Fables (663)

Comics & Graphic Novels (566)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (46)

Advanced reader (253)

Teen (178)

Young adult (1213)

 

Language

English (31117)

French (4354)

German (2990)

Spanish (4205)

Italian (3590)

 

Protection

All (31117)

DRM Free (1184)

DRM (29882)

More options

Language and Character in Euripides' Electra

by Evert van Emde Boas

This study of Euripides' Electra approaches the text through the lens of modern linguistics, marrying it with traditional literary criticism in order to provide new and informative means of analysing and interpreting...


Piper Green and the Fairy Tree: Going Places

by Ellen Potter & Qin Leng

Move over, Junie B. Jones! Piper Green is back in her fourth chapter-book adventure, and it could take her all the way to China. Suitcase? Check. Passport? Check. Magic X-ray vision glasses from the Fairy Tree?...


Molly & Pim and the Millions of Stars

by Martine Murray

For fans of Katherine Rundell’s Rooftoppers comes a story about mothers and daughters and magical trees that Rebecca Stead calls “an utter delight.”

 

All Molly wants is to be normal like her friend...


Microsaurs: Follow that Tiny-Dactyl

by Dustin Hansen

Honey, I Shrunk the Kids meets Jurassic Park in this new action-packed illustrated chapter book series from author and illustrator Dustin Hansen.


Girl Detective: A Friday Barnes Mystery

by R. A. Spratt & Phil Gosier

Introducing Friday Barnes, genius girl detective, in this first book of a hilarious new mystery adventure series!


Big Trouble: A Friday Barnes Mystery

by R. A. Spratt & Phil Gosier

More mysteries abound in Book 3 of this middle-grade series about a genius girl detective who solves crimes at her boarding school.


An Eagle in the Snow

by Michael Morpurgo

Could one moment have saved the world from war?


Phoenix Rising

by Bryony Pearce

Sail. Salvage. Repeat.

For as long as Toby can remember, he and his father have sailed on the Phoenix, salvaging from the junk-filled seas to stay afloat, while keeping under the radar of the authorities. His...


The Radius of Us

by Marie Marquardt

What happens when you fall in love with someone everyone seems determined to fear?

Ninety seconds can change a life — not just daily routine, but who you are as a person. Gretchen Asher knows this, because...


Big Trouble: A Friday Barnes Mystery

by R. A. Spratt & Phil Gosier

In the third book in R.A. Spratt's hilarious Friday Barnes Mystery series, crime hits close to home when Friday Barnes learns her mother has been kidnapped. But her detective work gets put aside when Friday...


An Eagle in the Snow

by Michael Morpurgo

England, 1940. Barney’s home has been destroyed by bombing, and he and his mother are traveling to the countryside when German planes attack. Their train is forced to take shelter in a tunnel and there, in...


Martians Abroad

by Carrie Vaughn

Well-known for her bestselling series Kitty Norville, Carrie Vaughn moves to science fiction with Martians Abroad, a novel with great crossover appeal. Polly Newton has one single-minded dream, to be a starship...


Microsaurs: Follow that Tiny-Dactyl

by Dustin Hansen

Danny and Lin never say no to adventure, so when Danny’s spy camera captures a tiny dinosaur crashing into Lin’s helmet during her skateboarding tryouts they know they have to investigate. But even they...


Girl Detective: A Friday Barnes Mystery

by R. A. Spratt & Phil Gosier

Imagine if Sherlock Holmes was an eleven-year-old girl!

When Friday Barnes, girl genius, solves a bank robbery, she uses the reward money to send herself to Highcrest Academy, the most exclusive boarding school...


Secret Origins

by James Riley

Bethany travels to a new fictional world to rescue her father in this third book in the New York Times bestselling series, Story Thieveswhich was called a “fast-paced, action-packed tale” by School Library...


Carve the Mark

by Veronica Roth

Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series.

On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where...


Soldier Girls in Action

by Michael Grant

In this first digital original novella set in the world of the Front Lines series, Michael Grant showcases the real-life female journalists of World War II who became the first women war correspondents in history.  ...


The Road to Oz

by L. Frank Baum

Everyone loves a party, and when Ozma has a birthday party notables from every part of fairyland attend. You'll meet the famous of Oz, and lots of others, such as Queen Zixi of Ix, John Dough, Chick the Cherub,...


When Your Parents Divorce: A Kid-to-Kid Guide to Dealing with Divorce

by Kimberly King & Mora Juissa

Divorce can be a traumatic experience for children, but parents can do a lot to help ease stress and uncertainty. When Your Parents Divorce is an effective tool that parents can use to help children with questions...


Mystery of Lazy Loggerhead -  Brazil 2

by Lisa Travis & Adam Turner

Welcome to Brazil!

Sofia and Júlia visit the coast of Brazil. It’s fun in the sun until they notice mysterious markings in the golden sands. Someone or something is after the loggerhead sea turtles. But...