Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (15070)

Fantasy, Magic (4265)

Action & Adventure (4101)

Humorous Stories (1986)

Romance (1713)

Historical (1631)

Detective & thrillers (1273)

Religious (1162)

Science Fiction (1051)

Occult & Supernatural (886)

Tales (883)

Classics (874)

Legends, Myths, Fables (666)

Media Tie-In (539)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (49)

Advanced reader (230)

Teen (174)

Young adult (1130)

 

Language

English (30200)

French (4075)

German (2255)

Spanish (4056)

Italian (3453)

 

Protection

All (30200)

DRM Free (1146)

DRM (29003)

More options

Watch This Space 2: In the Pink

by Colin Thompson

Wait a minute, Earth isn't meant to be pink, and have three moons . . . The Contrast family just wanted to return home after their five minutes of fame living on the moon for the ultimate reality television...


Alice-Miranda in China 14

by Jacqueline Harvey

Fun, festivities and fireworks! Alice-Miranda and her friends are on a school exchange in China! There's so much to see and do, and plenty of new people to meet. Among the whirlwind of sights is a breathtaking...


Zeus's Eagle #6

by Lucy Coats & Brett Bean

Will Demon's latest quest bring down the wrath of Zeus?

Demon's life on Mount Olympus has never been busier. Thanks to the awful heroes down on Earth, he has a whole slew of injured beasts to care for. And worse...


Not As We Know It

by Tom Avery

For fans of David Almond’s Skellig and Patrick Ness’s A Monster Calls, here is a lyrical, atmospheric, and deeply emotional middle-grade novel with a touch of magical realism.

 

Twins Jamie and Ned do...


The Wrong Side of Magic

by Janette Rallison

"Whimsical, exciting, funny, adventurous--all the things I loved about books growing up."--James Dashner, New York Times-bestselling author of the Maze Runner series

Hudson Brown stopped believing in magic long...


The Secret Sea

by Barry Lyga

Twelve-year-old Zak Killian is hearing a voice. Could it be a guardian angel? A ghost? No, that's crazy. But sometimes the voice is so real. . . . It warns him of danger.

One day Zak is standing on the subway...


The Rat Prince

by Bridget Hodder

Before Cinderella's stepmother and stepsisters moved into Lancastyr Manor she was known as the beautiful Lady Rose de Lancaster. Then her stepmother forced her to become a kitchen maid and renamed her. At first...


Pigs to the Rescue

by John Himmelman

Farmer Greenstalk and his family have the darnedest luck. Broken-down tractors, kites stuck in trees—they're always having problems! It's a good thing they have such helpful farm animals on hand.

This time...


The Left-Handed Fate

by Kate Milford & Eliza Wheeler

Return to Nagspeake for a new fantasy adventure from the bestselling author of National Book Award nominee Greenglass House.

Lucy Bluecrowne and Maxwell Ault are on a mission: find the three pieces of a strange...


Katie Loves the Kittens

by John Himmelman

The acclaimed author and illustrator of Chickens to the Rescue has created a sweet, funny, and entirely irresistible new character—a little dog just bursting with good intentions.

Katie is so excited when...


Cinder Rabbit

by Lynn E. Hazen & Elyse Pastel

Every bunny at Grand Rabbits School is excited about the spring play. As the star, Zoe has to lead her whole class in the Bunny Hop. But she has one big problem—wicked Winifred has made her forget how to hop!...


Chickens to the Rescue

by John Himmelman

Meet the most heroic chickens in town!

On Monday, Farmer Greenstalk dropped his watch down the well. . . .

On Tuesday, Mrs. Greenstalk was too tired to make dinner. . . .

Who will help the poor Greenstalk family?...


Humphrey's Mixed-Up Magic Trick

by Betty G. Birney & Priscilla Burris

Humphrey might be the first classroom hamster ever to be part of a magic act!

The kids in Room 26 are talking about jobs they want to have when they grow up. Golden-Miranda wants to be a magician and, even more...


Maxi's Secrets: (or what you can learn from a dog)

by Lynn Plourde

When a BIG, lovable, does-it-her-way dog wiggles her way into the heart of a loudmouth pipsqueak of a boy, wonderful things happen that help him become a bigger, better person. With its diverse cast, authentic...


Framed!: A Florian Bates Mystery

by James Ponti

Get to know the only kid on the FBI Director’s speed dial and several international criminals’ most wanted lists all because of his Theory of All Small Things in this hilarious start to a brand-new middle...


Under the Lights

by Abbi Glines

In the follow-up to Abbi Glines’s #1 New York Times bestseller Until Friday Night—which bestselling author Kami Garcia called “tender, honest, and achingly real”—three teens from a small southern town...


Scavenger of Souls

by Joshua David Bellin

Querry Genn must face the truth about the past and fight to save humanity and the future in this stunning sequel to Survival Colony 9, which New York Times bestselling author Jonathan Maberry called “a terrific...


A Surprise Visitor

by Poppy Green & Jennifer A. Bell

A little bird who’s learning to fly accidentally winds up in Sophie’s yard in the eighth charming book of The Adventures of Sophie Mouse!

Sophie gets a surprise visitor when a little bird makes a crash landing...


The Mission to Save Goodness Garden

by Debora Scott & Elizabeth Nancy

When Goodness Garden and the Temple of Truelove are attacked by the Voice of Evil, Blessed Blueberry, a little blueberry who talks in tongue-twisters, goes on a mission of mercy to save the Garden. To complete...


The Summer Before Forever

by Melissa Chambers

Chloe Stone’s life is a hot mess. Determined to stop being so freaking skittish, she packs up her quasi-famous best friend and heads to Florida. The goal? Complete the summer bucket list to end all bucket...