Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (15493)

Fantasy, Magic (4428)

Action & Adventure (4155)

Humorous Stories (2195)

Historical (1783)

Romance (1609)

Detective & thrillers (1332)

Religious (1236)

Tales (1137)

Science Fiction (1095)

Legends, Myths, Fables (917)

Classics (915)

Occult & Supernatural (848)

Comics & Graphic Novels (589)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (47)

Advanced reader (295)

Teen (177)

Young adult (1320)

 

Language

English (31021)

French (5297)

German (3424)

Spanish (4403)

Italian (2631)

 

Protection

All (31021)

DRM Free (1513)

DRM (29457)

More options

The United Continuums

by Jennifer Brody

- Thrilling conclusion of award-winning series: YA readers who have loved this series will be pleased with the page-turning conclusion to Brody's Continuum series. The first book in the Continuum series - The...


Welcome to Wonderland #2: Beach Party Surf Monkey

by Chris Grabenstein

From Chris Grabenstein, the bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library and coauthor with James Patterson of I Funny, House of Robots, and Treasure Hunters, comes the second hilarious, fun-in-the-sun...


Dog Trouble!

by Galia Oz

Readers who have graduated from Junie B. Jones and Ivy & Bean will fall head over heels for feisty Julie and her troublesome new dog.

 

Julie has only had her dog for two weeks, but she is already causing...


Hyacinth and the Secrets Beneath

by Jacob Sager Weinstein

For fans of the Mapmakers trilogy and anyone who likes a little history along with their fantasy, here’s a quirky new series!

 

Magic is real. History is a big, fat lie.

 

Before Hyacinth Hayward moves from...


Space Taxi: Aliens on Earth

by Wendy Mass & Michael Brawer

Archie Morningstar fights crime across the universe alongside his dad and Pockets the talking cat. In his sixth adventure, the space taxi navigation system goes down, stranding all the alien passengers on Earth!...


Fakespeare: Something Stinks in Hamlet

by M.E. Castle & Daniel Jennewein

Three kids get lost inside Shakespeare’s book and must help Hamlet finish his story in order to return home in this silly middle school series!

Dear Reader,

You are reading this because you expressed interest...


Disaster Diaries: Robots!

by R. McGeddon

You know how it is—

you’ve built yourself a nice, artificially intelligent robot, and you’re feeling pretty good about yourself…

Until it suddenly tries to destroy everyone!

Sam, Arty and Emmie get more...


Fakespeare: Star-Crossed in Romeo and Juliet

by M.E. Castle & Daniel Jennewein

Three kids get lost inside Shakespeare’s book and must help Romeo and Juliet finish their story in order to return home in this silly middle school series!

Dear Reader,

You are reading this because you expressed...


Oscar Season

by Elizabeth Doyle Carey

Brought to you by a writer of the best-selling CUPCAKE DIARIES series… The new JUNIOR LIFEGUARDS series is wholesome summer fun for young YA readers! Join the girls of the Junior Lifeguards as they continue...


William Wenton and the Impossible Puzzle

by Bobbie Peers & Tara F. Chace

Blackthorn Key meets The Da Vinci Code in this award-winning novel about a puzzle-solving genius who is forced to use his skills to face a danger that has been lurking in the background for years.

Twelve-year-old...


Batman Battles Mr. Freeze

by Laurie S. Sutton

Team up with Batman, Robin, and more of your favorite heroes as they battle Mr. Freeze and the Penguin in this action-packed chapter book retelling of the Batman animated film, Mechs vs. Mutants that comes with...


Mechs vs Mutants

by Steve Korte

The Penguin has teamed up with Mr. Freeze and it’s up to Batman, The Flash, Green Arrow, and all of their friends to stop them in this action-packed novelization that includes an eight-page full-color insert...


Roll

by Darcy Miller

A hilariously funny and poignant debut novel, perfect for fans of Jerry Spinelli, Kat Yeh, Gary D. Schmidt, and Rebecca Stead.

When Lauren (but call him “Ren,” pretty please) Hall sees birds falling from...


Lord of Shadows

by Cassandra Clare

Sunny Los Angeles can be a dark place indeed in Cassandra Clare’s Lord of Shadows, the sequel to the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Lady Midnight. Lord of Shadows is a Shadowhunters novel.

Emma...


Crazy House

by James Patterson & Gabrielle Charbonnet

There were no charges. There was no trial. There will be no escape.

Seventeen-year-old Becca Greenfield was snatched from her small hometown. She was thrown into a maximum-security prison and put on Death Row...


The Railway Children

by Edith Nesbit

The Railway Children is a children's book by Edith Nesbit, originally serialised in The London Magazine during 1905 and first published in book form in 1906. It has been adapted for the screen several times,...


The Secret Garden

by Frances Hodgson Burnett

The Secret Garden is a children's novel by Frances Hodgson Burnett first published as a book in 1911, after a version was published as an American magazine serial beginning in 1910. Set in England, it is one...


The Lost

by Cindy Cipriano

Calum Ranson is now closer than ever to finding his lost cousin Finley: he knows where he is, he just doesn’t know how to get there. Stuck in the Void between the world of the living and the Underworld, Finley...


Princess Smartypants and the Fairy Geek Mothers

by Babette Cole

Princess Smartpant's long lost Fairy God Mother Doris needs her help...

In Fairy tale land, Fairy God Mothers are being made redundant, and replaced by Fairy Geek Mothers. All traditional Fairy God Mothers grant...


Dark Matter: Contagion: Book 1

by Teri Terry

Don't miss this startling first book in a breathtaking new trilogy from Teri Terry, queen of the teen psychological thriller and author of the bestselling Slated trilogy!

URGENT!

An epidemic is sweeping the country....