Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Juvenile & Young Adult


In category

Themes (14945)

Fantasy, Magic (4221)

Action & Adventure (3971)

Humorous Stories (2016)

Romance (1685)

Historical (1593)

Detective & thrillers (1231)

Religious (1164)

Science Fiction (1062)

Occult & Supernatural (854)

Tales (852)

Classics (840)

Legends, Myths, Fables (651)

Comics & Graphic Novels (550)



Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (48)

Advanced reader (223)

Teen (171)

Young adult (1133)



English (29880)

French (4160)

German (2513)

Spanish (4079)

Italian (3514)



All (29880)

DRM Free (1175)

DRM (28654)

More options

Secret Service Dogs: The Heroes Who Protect the President of the United States

by Maria Goodavage & Clint Hill

In an age fraught with terrorism, United States Secret Service canine teams risk their lives to safeguard the president, vice president, their families, visiting heads of state, and a host of others. Unprecedented...

Journey's End

by Rachel Hawkins

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins brings us a riveting middle grade fantasy-adventure, perfect for fans of Lisa Graff.


The town of Journey's End may not literally be at the end of the world,...

The Clarence Uh-Oh-Eek-Oops-Yikes Book

by Brian Elling & Ryan Matias

From Cartoon Network's hit show Clarence

It was the best of times; it was the worst of times...

...is not how this book begins. But it does talk about pizza poppers, trampolines, trolls, and mudslides. Join Clarence,...

Beware! Shadows in the Night

by Lin Oliver & Samantha Kallis

Fast-paced adventure and full-color art in the style of Edward Hopper's Nighthawks make this third book a thrilling addition to the Fantastic Frame series!

When Tiger and Luna get sucked into the fantastic...

The Best Bear in All the World

by Jeanne Willis, Kate Saunders & Brian Sibley

For the 90th anniversary of Winnie-the-Pooh, a sequel featuring new stories and a new character from the Hundred Acre Wood.

The Trustees of the Pooh Properties have commissioned four authors to write in the timeless...

The Secret Life of Lincoln Jones

by Wendelin Van Draanen

Award-winning author Wendelin Van Draanen gives us a fresh and funny story about a boy learning to become the brave hero of his own life. Perfect for fans of Counting by 7s and The Fourteenth Goldfish.



If the Magic Fits

by Susan Maupin Schmid

Try on a little magic with this lighthearted fantasy adventure! For fans of Liesl Shurtliff, Jessica Day George, E. D. Baker, and Gail Carson Levine.


“A charming new fairy tale! Readers won’t want this...

Pompy and Titany

by Kriss Keller

Be Careful Home books and their main characters, Pompy and Titany, become everyday guardians of your children. They teach them to beware of the dangers as well warn parents to not neglect the safety of children...

Pompy and Titany

by Kriss Keller

Be Careful Home books and their main characters, Pompy and Titany, become everyday guardians of your children. They teach them to beware of the dangers as well warn parents to not neglect the safety of children...

The Death and Life of Zebulon Finch, Volume Two

by Daniel Kraus

A murdered teen is resurrected to walk the earth for more than a century in the second and final book in the sweeping epic that Entertainment Weekly called “utterly riveting.”

Zebulon Finch has faced more...


by Martina Boone

Barrie must rescue her beloved and her family from evil spirits in the masterful conclusion to the Heirs of Watson Island trilogy.

Caged by secrets all around her and haunted by mistakes that have estranged her...

Dear Poppy

by Ronni Arno

When twelve-year-old Poppy moves to the country, she discovers a secret stash of letters that give her a unique connection to her late mother in this M!X novel about friendship, first crushes, and family drama....

Boy Robot

by Simon Curtis

Seventeen-year-old Isaak discovers the truth about his origin and the underground forces that must come together to fight against a secret government organization formed to eradicate those like him in this high-octane...

Ryan Quinn and the Rebel's Escape

by Ron McGee & Chris Samnee

Ryan Quinn and the Rebel’s Escape is the first fast-paced, sensational novel in a trilogy about a New York City teenager who could give James Bond and Jason Bourne a run for their money. Fans of Alex Rider...

The Stranger Game

by Cylin Busby

The Stranger Game is a dark, suspenseful, and twisty novel that is Gone Girl for teens. Perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and E. Lockhart.

When Nico Morris’s older sister mysteriously disappears, her parents,...

Pushing Perfect

by Michelle Falkoff

A girl’s quest for perfection results in dangerous consequences in this smart, suspenseful YA novel by the author of Playlist for the Dead. Fans of We Were Liars and The Secret History will devour this layered,...

Tommy Turner's Tremendous Travels

by Ali Seegar

Tommy doesn’t feel much like a hero, and who would with an unbearable mum, new school  ‘blues’ and the threat of the Higgins Twins’ fists on Monday morning. But then a chance meeting with old Mr Petrovsky...

The Day My Fart Followed Me Home

by Ben Jackson & Sam Lawrence

If you and your child love to read together, then you are going to love this!

The Day My Fart Followed Me Home is a beautifully illustrated journey of Timmy and how he meets his new friend!

If you enjoy reading...

Everyone Except Everett

by Marilyn Owen & Michael Hague

Everett is a slightly inept, but ever-so-polite Elf in Santa’s workshop who messes up everything. When Everett dawdles on Christmas morning playing with one of the toys he finds himself left behind. Then he...

The Magic Hat: The Adventures of the Little Hippie-Witch, Volume 1

by Ueli Sonderegger, Don Emídio Navarro & Kuettel Nina

Celyn is really a very normal little girl. Her parents call her Little Hippie-Witch because of her wild-looking hair, the fact that she loves wearing colorful clothes and because her room is almost always in...