Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (12272)

French (3417)

German (3951)

Spanish (4912)

Italian (2830)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (5662)

Fantasy, Magic (1900)

Action & Adventure (1143)

Tales (911)

Legends, Myths, Fables (705)

Religious (685)

Historical (681)

Humorous Stories (655)

Science Fiction (624)

Romance (589)

Classics (533)

Detective & thrillers (433)

Novels (273)

Occult & Supernatural (266)

Short Stories (178)

Bedtime & Dreams (117)

Drama (77)

Comics & Graphic Novels (64)

Westerns (39)

Media Tie-In (31)

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (49)

Advanced reader (519)

Teen (159)

Young adult (1119)

 

Protection

All (12272)

DRM Free (2503)

DRM (9706)

More options

The Baby Brother From Outer Space!

by Pamela Butchart & Thomas Flintham

When Haroon's mum brings his baby brother into school, Izzy and her friends are ALARMED! The baby is clearly using mind control because the office ladies are being REALLY NICE. He spells space words with his...


LEGENDS AND MYTHS OF HAWAII - 15 Polynesian Legends

by Anon E. Mouse & Compiled and Retold by H.M. King Kalakaua

In this volume you will find 21 legends and myths of Hawaii reyold by no other than HM King Kalakaua (1836 – 1891), the last King of Hawaii. Herein you will find the legends of:

Hina, the Helen of Hawaii.

The...


THE SECOND BOOK OF MOON STORIES FOR CHILDREN - 17 children's tales about the Moon

by Various & Compiled by John Halsted

Contained within this volume are 17 Moon stories for children. So, if your child is interested in Moon related things and stories, then this volume is for them! Alternatively, if your inner-child has a weakness...


CANADIAN FAIRY TALES - 26 Illustrated Native American Stories

by Anon E. Mouse & Compiled by Prof. Cyrus Macmillian

The 26 tales in this collection, were gathered from various parts of Canada—at a time when the most convenient method of travel was by the Canadian waterways. The compiler travelled the rivers, lakes and oceans...


A Fish Name Fred

by Tamara Neal & Lovyaa Garg

A Fish Name Fred, is a magical tale about a fish who was found living in brown, yucky, murky-looking water, in an empty house, which a family had sadly moved out of, and left all alone.  

This very touching...


Can I tell you about Bipolar Disorder?

by Sonia Mainstone-Cotton & Jon Birch

If a grownup you love has bipolar disorder, what does that mean? In this friendly guide, 11-year-old Josh tells all about his dad's bipolar, including what mental illness is, and how it can affect patients and...


These Vengeful Souls

These Vicious Masks #3

by Tarun Shanker, Kelly Zekas, Liz Dresner & Kathleen Breitenfeld

Evelyn and her friends face ever greater dangers as they navigate tense battles, stunning revelations, and the limits of their own powers in this epic final novel in the These Vicious Masks trilogy.

England,...


Ink, Iron, and Glass

Ink, Iron, and Glass #1

by Gwendolyn Clare

Can she write a world gone wrong?

A certain pen, a certain book, and a certain person can craft entirely new worlds through a branch of science called scriptology. Elsa comes from one such world that was written...


Legends of the Lost Causes

by Brad McLelland & Louis Sylvester

A band of orphan avengers. A cursed stone. A horde of zombie outlaws.

This is Keech Blackwood’s new life after Bad Whiskey Nelson descends upon the Home for Lost Causes and burns it to the ground.

With his home...


Flight Season

by Marie Marquardt

From Marie Marquardt, the author of Dream Things True and The Radius of Us, comes a story of two teenagers learning what to hold on to, what to let go of, and that sometimes love gets in the way of our plans....


Pitch Dark

by Courtney Alameda

From Courtney Alameda, the author of Shutter, this thrilling, sci-fi horror and space adventure will be sure to stay with readers long after the last pages.

Lost to time, Tuck Morgan and his crew have slept in...


The Tombs

by Deborah Schaumberg

New York, 1882. A dark, forbidding city, and no place for a girl with unexplainable powers.

Deborah Schaumberg’s gripping debut takes readers on a breathless trip across a teeming turn-of-the-century New York...


Hooper

by Geoff Herbach

From Geoff Herbach, the critically acclaimed author of the Stupid Fast series, comes a compelling new YA novel about basketball, prejudice, privilege, and family, perfect for fans of Jordan Sonnenblick, Andrew...


MORE ROMANIAN FAIRY TALES - 18 More Children's stories from the land of Dracula

by Anon E. Mouse & Compiled by Mite Kremnitz

This collection of 18 Romanian folk and fairy tales contains translations of tales from Romanian which, however, comprise but a small portion of the inexhaustible treasure that exists in the nation. While the...


ARMENIAN LEGENDS - 7 Legends from Ancient Armenia

by Anon E. Mouse & Compiled by Louis A. Boettiger

The book containing 7 Armenian legends is the result of a study conducted by Louis A. Boettiger which have been selected from a larger mass of material.

Of particular interest is the Legend of Haik or Hayk. In...


POLISH FAIRY TALES - illustrated children's tales from Poland

by Anon E. Mouse & Translated by Maud Ashurst Biggs

Herein are classic folklore selections from a large collection made by A. J. Glinski in 1862. These fairy tales come from a far and distant past and may even date from primitive Aryan times. They represent the...


The Monster Apprentice

by Felicity Banks

The only weapon Dance has is her name.

When pirates threaten the tiny hidden island of Luar, Dance knows her home has only one hope of survival: the magical monsters that killed her twin sister.

Dance loses her...


ANDREW LANG's BLUE FAIRY BOOK - 37 Illustrated Fairy Tales

by Anon E. Mouse & Compiled and Edited by Andrew Lang

In the Blue Fairy Book you will find a set of 37 illustrated Fairy Tales collected and edited by Andrew Lang - Britain’s answer to the Grimm brothers. Within you will find perennial favourites like Hansel...


EAST OF THE SUN AND WEST OF THE MOON and Other Moon Stories for Children

by Various & Compiled and Edited by John Halsted

Contained within this volume are the stories of East of the Sun and West of the Moon, Monica the Moon Child and The Swan Maidens – all classic children’s stories from yesteryear which, even today, children...


Imagine... The Ten Plagues

by Matt Koceich

The Second Release in an Epic Bible Adventure Series for Kids

The last thing fourth-grader Kai Wells remembers (before the world as she knew it disappeared) is being surrounded by bullies on her walk home from...