Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (15307)

Fantasy, Magic (4373)

Action & Adventure (4057)

Humorous Stories (2093)

Romance (1684)

Historical (1652)

Detective & thrillers (1288)

Religious (1222)

Science Fiction (1084)

Tales (879)

Classics (876)

Occult & Supernatural (859)

Legends, Myths, Fables (687)

Comics & Graphic Novels (566)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (46)

Advanced reader (255)

Teen (180)

Young adult (1237)

 

Language

English (30821)

French (4337)

German (3015)

Spanish (4258)

Italian (3610)

 

Protection

All (30821)

DRM Free (1200)

DRM (29570)

More options

Happy Bubble

by Two Astronauts

Full Spread Digital Edition - Ebook

"An outstanding children’s book should have certain elements – a relatable story for the child; expressive, descriptive prose; stimulation for a child’s imagination;...


Miranda and Caliban

by Jacqueline Carey

A lovely girl grows up in isolation where her father, a powerful magus, has spirited them to in order to keep them safe.

We all know the tale of Prospero's quest for revenge, but what of Miranda? Or Caliban,...


Found

The Bone Snatcher

by Charlotte Salter

Murder, madness, and sea monsters combine in this thrilling and atmospheric middle grade debut perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Lemony Snicket, and Tim Burton.

Sophie Seacove is a storyteller. She tells stories...


One Amazing Elephant

by Linda Oatman High

A poignant middle grade animal story from talented author Linda Oatman High that will appeal to fans of Katherine Applegate’s The One and Only Ivan. In this heartwarming novel, a girl and an elephant face...


My Weirdest School #7: Ms. Joni Is a Phony!

by Dan Gutman

With more than 10 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

In this seventh book in the new My Weirdest School series, it’s picture day at Ella Mentry School! This year, Mr. Klutz...


Last Day on Mars

by Kevin Emerson

Last Day on Mars is thrillingly ambitious and imaginative. Like a lovechild of Gravity and The Martian, it's a rousing space opera for any age, meticulously researched and relentlessly paced, that balances...


Sam the Man & the Rutabaga Plan

by Frances O'Roark Dowell & Amy June Bates

Sam the Man has a new school project. He’s got to “babysit” a vegetable in this second hilarious chapter book in a new series from Frances O’Roark Dowell.

Sam the Man is back, and he needs a NEW plan....


You Throw Like a Girl

by Rachele Alpine

Miss Congeniality meets She’s the Man in this hilarious M!X novel about a girl torn between competing in a beauty pageant and playing on the boy’s baseball team.

Gabby’s summer vacation isn’t shaping...


Calico Girl

by Jerdine Nolen

From the award-winning author of Eliza’s Freedom Road comes the powerful tale of a slave girls’ triumphant journey to freedom with her family during the Civil War.

Twelve-year-old Callie Wilcomb and her family...


The Boss Baby Junior Novelization

by Tracey West

Join everyone’s favorite boss for a hilarious adventure with this take-charge retelling of The Boss Baby!

DreamWorks Animation’s highly anticipated movie The Boss Baby, based on the Simon & Schuster book...


There's a Crocodile on the Golf Course

by Rachel Barnett

There's a Crocodile on the Golf Course... and he's not having a very good game! Luckily he has his friends, Goanna, Quoll and Frilly with him to help him out. Will he get a hole in one?

There's a Crocodile...


The Painted Dragon

by Katherine Woodfine

A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell's Goth Girl series, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens's Murder Most Unladylike...


Barry Loser and the birthday billions

by Jim Smith

The eighth book in the brilliant Roald Dahl Funny Prize winning BARRY LOSER series. Perfect for readers aged 7-10 years old and fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Dennis the Menace and Pamela Butchart's...


The Secret

by Ariana Chambers

The second in a bewitching series mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Soman Chainani's The School for Good and EvilEver After High, Disney's Descendants and...


Into the Fourth at Trebizon

by Anne Digby

 Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's.

Rebecca can't wait to start in the Fourth Year at Trebizon, with new rooms and a chance...


Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon

by Anne Digby

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's.

 

When Rebecca, Sue and Tish take up running, they never expect it to lead to an adventure....


Hockey Term at Trebizon

by Anne Digby

 Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's.

 

For Tish, this is the most exciting term yet. Can she lead Trebizon Tigers to victory...


Nowhere Near You

by Leah Thomas

Ollie and Moritz might never meet, but their friendship knows no bounds. Their letters carry on as Ollie embarks on his first road trip away from the woods--no easy feat for a boy allergic to electricity--and...


Fir

by Sharon Gosling

Moving from Stockholm to an isolated pine plantation in northern Sweden is bad enough, but when the snows come early and all links between the Strombergs and the outside world are cut off, it gets worse. With...