Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (12744)

Fantasy, Magic (4003)

Action & Adventure (3346)

Humorous Stories (1746)

Historical (1524)

Romance (1473)

Occult & Supernatural (908)

Detective & thrillers (878)

Science Fiction (861)

Religious (852)

Tales (676)

Classics (606)

Legends, Myths, Fables (521)

Media Tie-In (396)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (47)

Advanced reader (201)

Teen (164)

Young adult (921)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (24945)

French (3419)

German (1105)

Spanish (2683)

Italian (2477)

 

Protection

All (24945)

DRM Free (840)

DRM (24085)

More options

The Halloween Tree

by Ray Bradbury & Gris Grimly

"A fast-moving, eerie...tale set on Halloween night. Eight costumed boys running to meet their friend Pipkin at the haunted house outside town encounter instead the huge and cadaverous Mr. Moundshroud. As Pipkin...


Fuzzy Mud

by Louis Sachar

From the author of the acclaimed bestseller Holes, winner of the Newbery Award and the National Book Award, comes a new middle-grade novel with universal appeal. Combining horror-movie suspense with the issues...


The Scorch Trials Movie Tie-in Edition (Maze Runner, Book Two)

by James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...


The Galaxy Pirates: Hunt for the Pyxis

by Zoë Ferraris

In this first book of an exciting fantasy-adventure trilogy for young readers, contemporary kids are introduced to a galaxy full of pirates, monkeys, and a colorful cast of other creatures—both human and otherwise....


I Will Chomp You!

by Jory John & Bob Shea

STOP RIGHT THERE. Don’t move a muscle, buster. Stay out of this book or I WILL CHOMP YOU!

 

So says the not-so-fierce inhabitant of I Will Chomp You!, a tale of deception, greed . . . and cake!

 

Jory John...


There Was an Old Dragon Who Swallowed a Knight

by Penny Parker Klostermann & Ben Mantle

We all know that “there was an old lady” who swallowed lots of things. Now meet the old dragon who swallows pretty much an entire kingdom! Will he ever learn a little moderation?! This rollicking rhyme is...


Old Wolf

by Avi & Brian Floca

Hunting—the predator, and its prey—is at the heart of this riveting and suspenseful novel from Newbery Medalist Avi with illustrations from Caldecott Medalist Brian Floca.

In the computer game world of Bow...


Of Dreams and Rust

by Sarah Fine

War erupts in this bittersweet sequel to Of Metal and Wishes, inspired by The Phantom of the Opera and called “relentlessly engrossing” by The Romantic Times.

In the year since the collapse of the slaughterhouse...


Trouble is a Friend of Mine

by Stephanie Tromly

Sherlock meets Veronica Mars meets Ferris Bueller’s Day Off in this story of a wisecracking girl who meets a weird but brilliant boy and their roller-coaster of a semester that’s one part awkward, three...


Piper Green and the Fairy Tree

by Ellen Potter & Qin Leng

From award-winning author Ellen Potter comes a charming new chapter book series where kids, lobster boats, and a hint of magic are part of everyday life.

 

There are three things you should know about Piper...


School for Sidekicks

by Kelly McCullough

"Evan Quick, Hero's Log, May the 25th… and darn it - I just can't do this. I'm never going to be a Mask. Get over it Evan."

Evan Quick has spent his whole life dreaming of becoming a hero. Every morning he...


Horse Diaries #12: Luna

by Catherine Hapka & Ruth Sanderson

For all lovers of horses and history, the beloved Horse Diaries series is heading to the circus!

 

A beautiful Friesian horse and the younger sister of a circus star develop a heartwarming friendship in this...


Ghostlight

by Sonia Gensler

Things that go bump in the night are just the beginning when a summer film project becomes a real-life ghost story!

 

Avery is looking forward to another summer at Grandma’s farm, at least until her brother...


Piper Green and the Fairy Tree: Too Much Good Luck

by Ellen Potter & Qin Leng

Book two of Ellen Potter’s charming new illustrated early chapter book series set on an island off the coast of Maine, where kids, lobster boats, and a hint of magic are part of everyday life.

 

As far as...


Field Trip

by Gary Paulsen & Jim Paulsen

Father-and-son writing team Gary and Jim Paulsen pick up where their Road Trip left off. Ben has been invited to try out for a special hockey academy. But Dad wants Ben to catch up to the school field trip instead....


Stick

by Michael Harmon

“Stick” is the best wide receiver in the history of his high school—the football seems magnetically drawn to his hands, hence his nickname.

 

Preston is an outcast, and his pipsqueak stature and nerdy...


While You Were Gone (Duplexity, Part II)

by Amy K. Nichols

An artist without a cause meets a rebel without a clue.

 

Eevee is a promising young artist and the governor’s daughter in a city where censorship is everywhere and security is everything. When a fire devastates...


The Sixth Man (The Triple Threat, 2)

by John Feinstein

New York Times bestselling author John Feinstein delivers a hard-hitting account of prejudice and perseverance on the basketball court.

 

It’s basketball season. And for once, triple threat Alex Myers is...


The Girl at the Center of the World

by Austin Aslan

In this fast-paced, exhilarating sequel to the acclaimed The Islands at the End of the World, Leilani and her family on the Big Island of Hawai’i face the challenge of survival in the world of the Emerald...


Charlie and the Grandmothers

by Katy Towell

A visit to Grandmother’s house has never been so frightening. . . .

Charlie and Georgie Oughtt have been sent to visit their Grandmother Pearl, and this troubles Charlie for three reasons. The first is that...