Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (11383)

Fantasy, Magic (3741)

Action & Adventure (3029)

Humorous Stories (1641)

Historical (1468)

Romance (1272)

Occult & Supernatural (852)

Science Fiction (785)

Detective & thrillers (685)

Religious (629)

Tales (571)

Classics (542)

Legends, Myths, Fables (505)

Media Tie-In (365)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (169)

Teen (150)

Young adult (758)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (22680)

French (2251)

German (74)

Spanish (2446)

Italian (1775)

 

Protection

All (22680)

DRM Free (695)

DRM (21974)

More options

The Book of Storms

by Ruth Hatfield & Greg Call

Eleven-year-old Danny O’Neill has never been what you’d call adventurous. But when he wakes the morning after a storm to find his house empty, his parents gone, and himself able to hear the thoughts of a...


The Abominable Snow Teacher

by Lisa Passen

Miss Irma Birmbaum felt funny. She looked at her hands. They had fur. So did her face. She had grown incredibly hairy.

Miss Irma Birmbaum was now an Abominable Snow Teacher!

The toughest teacher in town is back...


Love, Lucy

by April Lindner

While backpacking through Florence, Italy, during the summer before she heads off to college, Lucy Sommersworth finds herself falling in love with the culture, the architecture, the food...and Jesse Palladino,...


The Truth About Twinkie Pie--FREE PREVIEW (First 15 Chapters)

by Kat Yeh

Take two sisters making it on their own: brainy twelve-year-old GiGi (short for Galileo Galilei, a name she never says out loud) and junior-high-dropout-turned-hairstylist DiDi (short for Delta Dawn). Add a...


A Tale of Two Sisters

by Debbie Dadey & Tatevik Avakyan

Echo is thrilled to find a human object in this Mermaid Tales adventure, but will sibling rivalry keep her from appreciating her prize?

Echo is dogfish tired of having to share everything with her bossy big sister,...


Billie Standish Was Here

by Nancy Crocker

CAN ONE UNLIKELY FRIENDSHIP SAVE A LIFE?

Billie Standish has pretty much no one. Her parents are too caught up in their own lives, and the only two girls in town her age want nothing to do with her. When it...


I Was Here

by Gayle Forman

Cody and Meg were inseparable...

Until they weren't.

When her best friend, Meg, drinks a bottle of industrial-strength cleaner alone in a motel room, Cody is understandably shocked and devastated. She and Meg...


Meet the McKaws

by Ged Adamson

Captain Stan and Tiny McKaw are rough-and-tumble pirates. Whether it’s searching for treasure or battling on the high seas, this adventurous duo is up for anything. But then Tiny’s parents come to visit....


TombQuest Book 1: Book of the Dead

by Michael Northrop

From the team that brought you The 39 Clues and Spirit Animals comes a brand new epic Egyptian adventure! Nothing can save Alex Sennefer's life. That's what all the doctors say, but his mother knows it's not...


Divided We Fall Book 2: Burning Nation

by Trent Reedy

In this wrenching sequel to DIVIDED WE FALL, Danny and friends fight to defend Idaho against a Federal takeover and the ravages of a BURNING NATION. At the end of DIVIDED WE FALL, Danny Wright's beloved Idaho...


The Madman's Daughter Trilogy: The Complete Collection

by Megan Shepherd

Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense trilogy, inspired by the stories of H.G. Wells, Robert Louis Stevenson, and Mary Shelley, is perfect for fans of Libba Bray, Leigh Bardugo, and classic horror and science fiction....


Pretty Little Liars 3-Book Collection

by Sara Shepard

This collection contains the first three novels in Sara Shepard's #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series, making it a perfect introduction to the books that inspired the hit ABC Family original...


All the Answers

by Kate Messner

What if your pencil had all the answers? Would you ace every test? Would you know what your teachers were thinking? When Ava Anderson finds a scratched up pencil she doodles like she would with any other pencil....


As Long as the Sky is Blue

by Brett T Carty

"As Long as the Sky is Blue" elegantly captures the loving relationship between a father and son.The bond between father and son, and son and father, is a special bond that is often overlooked. It is important...


I Totally Funniest: A Middle School Story

by James Patterson, Chris Grabenstein & Laura Park

Jamie Grimm is back and better than ever in the third episode of James Patterson's bestselling I FUNNY series. Finding himself one step closer to his dream of being the best kid comic in the world, Jamie faces...


Kendra Kandlestar and the Crack in Kazah

by Lee Edward Födi

The fourth book in bestselling author Lee Edward Födi's Kendra Kandlestar series of magical chapter books! According to Een legend, a Kazah stone grants a wizard the power to catch an echo of the past-and a...


Kendra Kandlestar and the Shard from Greeve

by Lee Edward Födi

The third book in bestselling author Lee Edward Födi's Kendra Kandlestar series of magical chapter books! When young Kendra Kandlestar is granted a wand by the ancient tree of Een, she yearns to become a great...


Kendra Kandlestar and the Door to Unger

by Lee Edward Födi

The second book in bestselling author Lee Edward Födi's Kendra Kandlestar series of magical chapter books! Everyone knows that the creatures of the outside world are forbidden to enter the land of Een. That's...


The Cafe Mystery #4

by Martin Widmark & Helena Willis

Jerry and Maya, classmates and best friends, are on the case again and ready to solve the latest caper in this international best-selling series.

A robber has struck at Cafe Marzipan, Pleasant Valley's best bakery,...


The Circus Mystery #3

by Martin Widmark & Helena Willis

Jerry and Maya, classmates and best friends, are on the case again and ready to solve the latest caper in this international best-selling series

Circus Splendido has come to Pleasant Valley! But so have pickpockets...