Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases / Page 791

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10766)

Fantasy, Magic (3608)

Action & Adventure (2742)

Humorous Stories (1553)

Historical (1366)

Romance (1270)

Occult & Supernatural (833)

Science Fiction (734)

Detective & thrillers (615)

Religious (604)

Tales (506)

Legends, Myths, Fables (465)

Classics (363)

Media Tie-In (337)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (47)

Advanced reader (140)

Teen (130)

Young adult (650)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (21062)

French (2021)

German (68)

Spanish (2387)

Italian (1557)

 

Protection

All (21062)

DRM Free (552)

DRM (20500)

More options

Backward Glass

by David Lomax

“Help me make it not happen, Kenny. Help me stop him.”

When Kenny Maxwell moves into his family’s new yet falling apart Victorian home in 1977, he makes a shocking discovery in the carriage house. Buried...


The Cutting Room Floor

by Dawn Klehr

EXT. THE FROSTS’ FRONT PORCH - NIGHT

The camera moves in on RILEY FROST, a beautiful 17-year-old girl with long dark hair, crying on the porch step.

RILEY (voiceover)

The gossip has spread far and wide. My...


Skyship Academy: Strikeforce

by Nick James

Two brothers battle for one planet’s fate

As the alien Authority’s invasion begins, mankind stands on the brink of annihilation. Cassius Stevenson and his brother Jesse Fisher—descendants of the planet...


Phantom Eyes

by Scott Tracey

The bells sing with dark energy as Grace emerges from the shadows. The end is about to begin.

After Grace Lansing ripped out the power of his witch eyes, Braden is left broken. His beloved Uncle John is dead,...


Night Wings

by Joseph Bruchac & Sally Wern Comport

My dream from last night haunts me. I am still running, still trying to hide from something I cannot see. I know that it sees me with eyes that can pierce the darkness. I know that it hungers to take my life....


Summer in the City

by Elizabeth Chandler

Athletic Jamie isn't sure about spending the summer in the city with her romance–novel–writing mum. But when she meets irresistible Josh, Jamie realizes she could probably use all the romance advice she...


Stray

by Stacey Goldblatt

When 16-year-old Natalie Kaplan meets a new person, she knows right away what kind of dog they'd be. Natalie herself resembles an Ibizan hound—quiet, playful, loyal, smart, and above all, obedient. Actually,...


Matisse on the Loose

by Georgia Bragg

A kid. A famous painting. A cool moment. A prison sentence?

Have you ever done something you shouldn’t have? But you’re a good person and you don’t think that it’s going to cause any real harm? But then...


Second Skin

by Jessica Wollman

Beauty is only skin deep. Popularity goes much deeper. . . .

Appearances can be deceiving. Sam Klein’s found that out firsthand. All she wanted was to be popular. But sometimes what we want is the absolute...


Girl to the Core

by Stacey Goldblatt

What kind of person is at your core?

Molly O'Keefe's boyfriend, Trevor, is moving too fast, but when she catches him kissing his ex, Molly thinks it might be her own fault. After all, it was her idea to take...


Born to Fly

by Michael Ferrari

Born to Fly tells the story of eleven-year-old tomboy Bird McGill. Ever since she can remember, Bird has loved flying in small propeller airplanes with her mechanic dad. When the local airstrip is turned into...


The Sweet Life of Stella Madison

by Lara M. Zeises

A warmhearted, delectable novel about what it means to love and be loved.

When Stella Madison's food-loving parents help her land a summer job at the local newspaper, there’s only one catch: she’s expected...


Days of Little Texas

by R. A. Nelson

A ghostly love story from the author of Teach Me.

Welcome, all ye faithful—and otherwise—to a ghost story, a romance, and a reckoning unlike anything you’ve read before. Acclaimed YA author R. A. Nelson...


When You Reach Me

by Rebecca Stead

Winner of the 2010 John Newbery Medal

Four mysterious letters change Miranda’s world forever.

By sixth grade, Miranda and her best friend, Sal, know how to navigate their New York City neighborhood. They know...


The Gollywhopper Games

by Jody Feldman & Victoria Jamieson

Jody Feldman's popular, award-winning novel about a group of kids playing the Gollywhopper Games—the fiercest toy company competition in the country—will appeal to fans of The Amazing Race and Charlie and...


Blaze in the Storm

by Jenny Glazebrook

Why would a girl who has everything going for her need God? Bonnie Blake's life is complete. She is athletic, intelligent, popular and attractive. But an unusual family has arrived in town. Straight from the...


Keena Ford and the Field Trip Mix-Up

by Melissa Thomson

Keena Ford is so excited to go on a field trip to the United States Capitol with her second-grade class! At school, she is running for a spot on the student council, and on the field trip she's going to meet...


Captain Nobody

by Dean Pitchford

When Newt Newman's football-star brother, Chris, is knocked into a coma during the biggest game of the season, Newt's two best friends keep his mind off of the accident by helping him create the ultimate Halloween...


Muddy Paws #2

by Sue Bentley, Andrew Farley & Angela Swan

Beth isn't having much fun this summer. She's staying at her aunt and uncle's farm and her cousin keeps playing tricks on her. But everything changes when Storm, a black-and-white collie pup with twinkling midnight-blue...


Night's Child: Book Fifteen Super Special

Sweep #15

by Cate Tiernan

Twenty years ago, Morgan Rowlands was the most powerful young bloodwitch to come around in generations - making magickal discoveries, facing and conquering unimaginable evil, and surviving a devastating betrayal....