Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (1)

Advanced reader (36)

Teen (40)

Young adult (224)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3517)

French (173)

German (18)

Spanish (292)

Italian (268)

 

Protection

All (3517)

DRM Free (103)

DRM (3410)

More options

Nightmares!

by Jason Segel, Kirsten Miller & Karl Kwasny

Jason Segel, multitalented actor, writer, and musician, teams up with New York Times bestselling author Kirsten Miller for the hilariously frightening middle-grade novel Nightmares!, the first book in a trilogy...


The Caller

Shadowfell #3

by Juliet Marillier

In the final book in this gripping, romantic fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Robin McKinley, Kristin Cashore, and Shannon Hale, Neryn’s band of rebels reach their climactic confrontation with the king....


Winterfrost

by Michelle Houts

An ordinary Danish Christmas turns extraordinary when a family overlooks an important folkloric tradition. Christmas has come, and with it a sparkling white winterfrost over the countryside. But twelve-year-old...


The Twyning

by Terence Blacker

In a harsh and dangerous world, a rat and a boy must each choose their way as their fates become inextricably linked. Efren is a young rat, unnoticed and timid among the kingdom of rats living in the London...


The Iron Trial (Book One of Magisterium): Book 1 of The Magisterium

by Holly Black & Cassandra Clare

From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling authors Holly Black and Cassandra Clare comes a riveting new series that defies what you think you know about the world of magic. Most kids would do anything to pass the Iron...


Witchworld

by Emma Fischel & Chris Riddell

Flo is a thoroughly modern witchgirl. She has a spellstick, travels about in her skyrider and wouldn't know a cauldron if she fell into one. But when her grandmother turns up on an actual boomstick, warning...


When Darkness Comes

by Robert Swindells

Jealousy and ambition divide a tribe so much so that it splits into two communities - each of whom has to strive to become self-sufficient. Their failure almost leads to their destruction. It's up to the chief's...


The Boxtrolls:  A Novel

by Elizabeth Cody Kimmel

A novel based on the new feature film. The Boxtrolls have raised an orphaned human boy, Eggs, since infancy as one of their dumpster-diving and mechanical junk-collecting own. When the Boxtrolls are targeted...


Revealed

by Margaret Peterson Haddix

After a mysterious cameo from Charles Lindbergh, it’s up to Jonah to save his town in the seventh book of the New York Times bestselling The Missing series, which Kirkus Reviews calls “plenty of fun and...


Blackfin Sky

by Kat Ellis

Just like any other morning, Skylar Rousseau is late for school, but when she is greeted by a blanket of silent stares upon entering Blackfin High, she discovers that the whole town thought she fell from the...


Trial by Fire

by Josephine Angelini

This world is trying to kill Lily Proctor. Her life-threatening allergies keep her from enjoying experiences that others in her hometown of Salem take for granted, which is why she is determined to enjoy her...


Heidi Heckelbeck Gets the Sniffles

by Wanda Coven & Priscilla Burris

Everyone’s favorite witch has the sniffles! Will she be able to sneeze out a spell to cure herself in time for the fall harvest festival?

Heidi Heckelbeck is all excited about Brewster’s fall festival. She...


Island of Legends

by Lisa McMann

Uncover adventure and dangerous secrets in book four of the New York Times bestselling Unwanteds series, which Kirkus Reviews called “The Hunger Games meets Harry Potter.”

As Alex grows more confident in...


Heir of Fire

by Sarah J. Maas

Celaena has survived deadly contests and shattering heartbreak-but at an unspeakable cost. Now, she must travel to a new land to confront her darkest truth . . . a truth about her heritage that could change...


Shattered

by Mari Mancusi

A fiery, action-packed installment in Mari Mancusi's heart-pounding Scorched trilogy

Trinity, Connor, and Caleb are trying to stay under the radar, holed up in an abandoned West Texas farmhouse. Their only...


Rose and the Magician's Mask

by Holly Webb

Rose is now a fully fledged magician's apprentice-will her new magic be enough to find the dangerous magician's mask?

When a precious mask of unimaginable power is stolen from the royal palace, Rose suspects...


Lost Republic

by Paul B. Thompson

It began on a sunlit day in Cherbourg, France. In 2055, the future has arrived and the past is departing as the last steamship in the world prepares to cross the Atlantic on its final voyage. Alongside, a great,...


The Master Song

by Andrew Maloney

On a cold, stormy evening in Ireland, five teenagers suddenly find themselves lost, separated, and unprepared for a dangerous quest "beyond the Veil" into Morsden Forest, a secret world hidden from ours. There...


Shimmer

by Jennifer McBride & Lynda Nixon

Strong protagonists of both genders face friendship, decision-making, and morality

Kora, a powerful genie and the heir to the Genesian throne, is suddenly banished to Earth to keep her safe after her homeland...


Battle Angel: An Immortal City Novel

Immortal City #3

by Scott Speer

It's going to take a lot more than fame to save the Immortal City in its darkest hour. . . .

With Maddy torn between two loves, Guardian Jackson and heroic pilot Tom, and Angels and humans on the brink of an...