Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (2859)

French (436)

German (660)

Spanish (527)

Italian (401)

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (31)

Advanced reader (211)

Teen (51)

Young adult (437)

 

Protection

All (2859)

DRM Free (275)

DRM (2577)

More options

Sky in the Deep

by Adrienne Young

A 2018 Most Anticipated Young Adult book that is part Wonder Woman, part Vikings—and all heart.

OND ELDR. BREATHE FIRE.

Raised to be a warrior, seventeen-year-old Eelyn fights alongside her Aska clansmen in...


From the Earth to the Shadows

Valkyrie #2

by Amanda Hocking

The epic conclusion to the thrilling Valkyrie duology by New York Times bestselling YA author Amanda Hocking, From the Earth to the Shadows.

While dealing with dark revelations about her life and her world, Malin...


The Transfigured Hart

by Jane Yolen

Is what Richard saw in the woods really a unicorn?

Heather and Richard have little in common. A voracious reader growing up in a large house filled with books, Richard is a sickly child that spends most of his...


The Crimson Serpent

Five Elements #3

by Dan Jolley

Don’t miss the epic, action-packed finale of the middle grade series School Library Journal called “extremely entertaining and sure to be popular with fans of Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson books and the...


Hero Rising

Darkmouth #4

by Shane Hegarty

Ghostbusters meets Percy Jackson as written by Terry Pratchett.” —Kirkus Reviews

“Incredible.” Eoin Colfer, New York Times bestselling author of Artemis Fowl

Finn was born to stop the monsters from...


THE PRINCESS AND CURDIE - A Fantasy Tale for young Adults

by George MacDonald & With Illustrations by James Allen & Charles Folkard

The Princess and Curdie is a children's classic fantasy novel by George MacDonald from late 1883. The book is the sequel to The Princess and the Goblin and the adventure continues……

Two years have passed...


Outlaws of Time #3: The Last of the Lost Boys

Outlaws of Time #3

by N. D. Wilson

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the spellbinding finale of the Outlaws of Time series, perfect for fans of Armand Baltazar’s Timeless: Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic or Soman Chainani’s...


The Diminished

by Kaitlyn Sage Patterson

In the Alskad Empire, nearly all are born with a twin, two halves to form one whole… yet some face the world alone.

The singleborn.

A rare few are singleborn in each generation, and therefore given the...


The Fates Divide

Carve the Mark #2

by Veronica Roth

#1 New York Times Bestseller!

In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly...


Beyond a Darkened Shore

by Jessica Leake

Vikings meets Frostblood in this romantic historical fantasy stand-alone from author Jessica Leake.

The ancient land of Éirinn is mired in war. Ciara, princess of Mide, has never known a time when Éirinn’s...


Winter Glass

Spindle Fire #2

by Lexa Hillyer

Fans of Kendare Blake and Marissa Meyer will rejoice as Lexa Hillyer returns to a lush fantasy world in deep peril, concluding the dark and stunning fairy tale reinvention that began with Spindle Fire.

Aurora,...


River of Fire

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #5

by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in A Vision of Shadows #5: River of Fire.

StarClan’s prophecy has been fulfilled, and the long-lost SkyClan has returned to its rightful place among...


Unicorn Academy: Ava and Star

by Julie Sykes & Lucy Truman

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That's what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island.


Get Me Out of Witch School

by Em Lynas & Jamie Littler

Daisy Wart is now Twinkle Toadspit, the witchiest witch of all, AND she is still an amazing actress! How can she do all her school stuff AND tour her play? By doing all the magic spells really, really fast and...


The Oracle Queen

by Kendare Blake

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Three Dark Crowns series introduces readers to the Oracle Queen in this riveting prequel e-novella.

Triplet queens born on the island of Fennbirn can be many things:...


Maggie & Abby's Neverending Pillow Fort

by Will Taylor

A sparkling new series about two best friends on the adventure of a lifetime!

Maggie’s been waiting for her best friend Abby to get home from Camp Cantaloupe for SIX. WHOLE. WEEKS. But now that Abby’s finally...


Into the Nightfell Wood

The Silver Gate #2

by Kristin Bailey

This action-packed fantasy novel about two siblings and the fractured world they inherit when they are adopted by a grieving queen is the stunning sequel to The Silver Gate.

Wynn and Elric may now be safe, but...


Stormcaster

Shattered Realms #3

by Cinda Williams Chima

From New York Times bestselling author Cinda Williams Chima comes the third gripping adventure in the Shattered Realms series, where intricately interwoven storylines converge as the warring Seven Realms struggle...


The Backward Season

Wishing Day #3

by Lauren Myracle

From beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle comes the emotional conclusion to the Wishing Day trilogy, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Ingrid Law.

Now that her sisters Natasha and Darya have had...


Emajen

by Ashley Ledigo

Emajen is a world, similar to Earth. Doodland is a world where all the sketches that human beings doodle spring to life. Crevitos is a cruel and beautiful Creation, with multi-world domination and devastation...