Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (2)

Advanced reader (134)

Teen (75)

Young adult (505)

 

Language

English (4429)

French (498)

German (499)

Spanish (476)

Italian (377)

 

Protection

All (4429)

DRM Free (195)

DRM (4229)

More options

Hyacinth and the Secrets Beneath

by Jacob Sager Weinstein

For fans of the Mapmakers trilogy and anyone who likes a little history along with their fantasy, here’s a quirky new series!

 

Magic is real. History is a big, fat lie.

 

Before Hyacinth Hayward moves from...


The Lost

by Cindy Cipriano

Calum Ranson is now closer than ever to finding his lost cousin Finley: he knows where he is, he just doesn’t know how to get there. Stuck in the Void between the world of the living and the Underworld, Finley...


Flame in the Mist

Flame in the Mist #1

by Renée| Ahdieh

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn, comes a sweeping, action-packed YA adventure set against the backdrop of Feudal Japan where Mulan meets Throne of Glass.

 

The daughter...


A Million Junes

by Emily Henry

Romeo and Juliet meets One Hundred Years of Solitude in Emily Henry's brilliant follow-up to The Love That Split the World, about the daughter and son of two long-feuding families who fall in love while...


Basil and the Lost Colony

by Eve Titus & Paul Galdone

Named one of “13 Detective Book Series You Obsessed Over as a Kid” by Buzzfeed.com and the inspiration for a hit Disney film, the masterful Great Mouse Detective is back and scurrying off to solve the mystery...


Moon Shadow

by Erin Downing

Thirteen-year-old Lucia Frank discovers that she can become the girl she’s always wanted to be with the help of a little “moon magic” in this charming novel about the value of friendship, family, and finding...


Oakwing: A Fairy's Tale

by E. J. Clarke

A twelve-year-old girl finds herself on an epic adventure of tiny proportions after she’s magically transformed into a fairy in this stunning debut novel from EJ Clarke.

Rowan’s mother went missing seven...


The Crown's Fate

The Crown's Game #2

by Evelyn Skye

The gorgeous and darkly compelling sequel to The Crown’s Game—perfect for fans of Red Queen and Shadow and Bone.

Magic is growing, shadows are rising, and the throne is at stake…

Russia is on the brink...


York: The Shadow Cipher

by Laura Ruby & Dave Stevenson

“The first book in an exciting new series that's great for fans of steampunk, history, mystery, and magic. Let the puzzles begin!” (Brightly.com)

From National Book Award finalist and Printz Award winner...


The Traitor's Kiss

Traitor's Trilogy #1

by Erin Beaty

An obstinate girl who will not be married.

A soldier desperate to prove himself.

A kingdom on the brink of war.

With a sharp tongue and an unruly temper, Sage Fowler is not what they’d call a proper lady—which...


THE WONDERFUL WIZARD OF OZ – Complete 16 Book Collection (Fantasy Classics Series)

by L. Frank Baum

This unique collection of the magical Land of Oz Series has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz The Marvelous Land of Oz The Woggle-Bug Book Ozma of Oz Dorothy...


The Battlemage

Summoner #3

by Taran Matharu

The epic conclusion to the New York Times–bestselling Summoner trilogy!

Fletcher and his friends fight for survival in the ether, where they pursue a mortally dangerous quest to rebuild their world and broker...


Just Dreaming

by Kerstin Gier & Anthea Bell

The course of dream travel never did run smooth—at least, not in Liv Silver's experience. Able to visit other people's dreams (whether they want her to or not), Liv has solved mysteries, unearthed difficult...


Three Pennies

by Melanie Crowder

A girl in foster care tries to find her birth mother before she loses her forever in this spare and beautifully told novel about last chances and new opportunities.

For a kid bouncing from foster home to foster...


The Lost Kingdom of Bamarre

by Gail Carson Levine

In this compelling and thought-provoking fantasy set in the world of The Two Princesses of Bamarre, Newbery Honor-winning author Gail Carson Levine introduces a spirited heroine who must overcome deeply rooted...


Avenged

Ruined #2

by Amy Tintera

With the romance of The Selection and the epic stakes of Red Queen, Amy Tintera’s New York Times-bestselling Ruined trilogy continues with the thrilling young adult fantasy Avenged.

Emelina Flores has come...


Posted

by John David Anderson

From John David Anderson, author of the acclaimed Ms. Bixby’s Last Day, comes a humorous, poignant, and original contemporary story about bullying, broken friendships, and the failures of communication between...


Brambleheart #2: Bayberry Island

by Henry Cole

In Henry Cole’s beautifully illustrated sequel to Brambleheart, reminiscent of Brian Jacques’s Redwall and Avi’s Poppy series, Twig’s fantastical adventures continue as he and his animal friends set...


Planet Jupiter

by Jane Kurtz

Jupiter is used to being a planet of one, and she likes it that way. But then a cousin, who Jupiter never even knew existed, comes from Ethiopia to stay for the summer, and Jupiter is put in charge of taking...


Messy Magic Birthday

by Mary Jo Beswick

Nick wants to impress his new friends with a really magic birthday party. But the clown he got has no real magic tricks and his new friends look totally bored. Desperately, he wishes for some magic help. In...