Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (4)

Advanced reader (138)

Teen (80)

Young adult (552)

 

Language

English (4611)

French (498)

German (568)

Spanish (495)

Italian (385)

 

Protection

All (4611)

DRM Free (242)

DRM (4362)

More options

A Poison Dark and Drowning (Kingdom on Fire, Book Two)

Kingdom on Fire #2

by Jessica Cluess

“Devastatingly magical and monstrously romantic. I can’t decide if this book stole my heart or ripped it out of my chest.” —Stephanie Garber, author of Caraval

 

The magicians want her to lead.

The...


Jane, Unlimited

by Kristin Cashore

The highly anticipated standalone from the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of the Graceling Realm series—a kaleidoscopic novel about grief, adventure, storytelling, and finding yourself in...


One Dark Throne

Three Dark Crowns #2

by Kendare Blake

The battle for the crown has begun, but which of the three sisters will prevail?

With the unforgettable events of the Quickening behind them and the Ascension Year underway, all bets are off. Katharine, once...


The School for Good and Evil #4: Quests for Glory

by Soman Chainani

If Good and Evil can’t find a way to work together, neither side will survive.

With every end comes a new beginning in the fourth installment of Soman Chainani’s New York Times bestselling School for Good...


Valentine Shmellentine

by Kevin Kremer

A red paper airplane flies out of a heart-shaped cloud on Valentine's Day, and it's caught by fifth grader Jana Banana! The students at Ron Erhardt Elementary School in Mandan, North Dakota, are about to have...


Everything You Need to Know About NIGHTMARES! and How to Defeat Them: The Nightmares! Handbook

by Jason Segel, Kirsten Miller & Karl Kwasny

A handbook for beating nightmares from the New York Times bestselling authors of the Nightmares! series, Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller.

 

Nightmares. They come in all shapes and sizes—from gargantuan lizards...


Fireblood

Frostblood Saga #2

by Elly Blake

In this action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, Ruby must choose between her fiery homeland and the icy king who loves her.

Against all odds, Ruby has defeated the villainous Frost...


The Night Garden

by Polly Horvath

From Newbery Honor and National Book Award–winning author Polly Horvath is this magical middle-grade novel about a garden that grants wishes. It is World War II, and Franny and her parents, Sina and Old Tom,...


When I Cast Your Shadow

by Sarah Porter

“Engrossing. Filled with nightmarish dreamscapes and menacing villains, it also treads the tender terrain of family....Highly recommended!”—Kendare Blake, New York Times bestselling author of Three Dark...


Paige the Pony

by Lily Small

Enter an enchanted world of fairy animal friends!

Paige the Pony can't wait for the Misty Wood Gala—she wants to enter the Prettiest Pony Competition. She just needs to untangle her mane, smooth her coat, and...


Kylie the Kitten

by Lily Small

Enter an enchanted world of fairy animal friends!

It's summertime in Misty Wood, and Kylie the Kitten is heading off to camp. She loves making new friends, but when it comes to swimming in Moonshine Pond, Kylie...


The Faith Trials: Volume 1

by James Laurence

"A Slayer's life is simple. Want. Take. Have."

Sometimes, it's gotta be a drag to be the Chosen One. Occasionally a girl would rather be at the mall, talking on the phone, or even doing homework than saving...


How I Survived My Summer Vacation: Volume 1

by Various

A collection of short stories set

during the summer after sophomore

year at Sunnydale High.

When sophomore year ended with Buffy's defeat -- just barely -- of the Master, she headed off to spend the summer...


Blood and Fog

by Nancy Holder

The strongest magick ever distilled, and the deadliest butcher England has ever known...

Buffy Summers is on the trail of a killer demon in Sunnydale, and reluctantly accepts the help of Spike. Anything's better...


Coyote Moon

by Esther Friesner

Of Shapeshifters and Skinwalkers....

As long as there have been vampires, there has been the Slayer. one girl in all the world, to find them where they gather and to stop the spread of their evil and the swell...


Before She Ignites

Fallen Isles Trilogy #1

by Jodi Meadows

“A fully realized fantasy world complete with dragons, treachery, and flawed characters discovering their courage. I couldn’t put it down!” —C. J. Redwine, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow...


The Grave Keepers

by Elizabeth Byrne

Hugo and Nebula Award-winning author Kelly Link calls Elizabeth Byrne's debut novel The Grave Keepers "a  lyrical and gorgeously uncanny coming-of-age story of incantatory power.”

And Edgar Award-winning...


Don't Ever Look Behind Door 32

by B.C.R. Fegan & Lenny Wen

The magical Hotel of Hoo is a mysterious place with some very unusual occupants. As our guests explore the strange hotel, they are invited to experience everything it has to offer with just one warning… don’t...


Demon Hunters: Ascension: Book 2

by Olivia Chase

For fans of Cassandra Clare and Buffy the Vampire Slayer, the second book in this kick-ass new series will keep you on the edge of your seat ...

Diana, Minerva and Vesta are Demon Hunters, gifted with amazing...


The Adventurer's Guide to Dragons (and Why They Keep Biting Me)

by Wade Albert White

Get ready for dragons, robots, and an even more dangerous quest in this hilarious, unputdownable sequel to The Adventurer's Guide to Successful Escapes.

Anne, Penelope, and Hiro are nominated for Best Illegal...