Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (2)

Advanced reader (122)

Teen (77)

Young adult (487)

 

Language

English (4403)

French (474)

German (488)

Spanish (444)

Italian (376)

 

Protection

All (4403)

DRM Free (191)

DRM (4207)

More options

Toby, Kelly, And The Keeper Of The Doors

by R. E. Bartlett

Toby's bedroom door has suddenly let him and his sister, Kelly, into the world of magical doors then vanished. With advice from a giant burping worm, an invisible sneezer, a granny in a banana-firing bubble-ship,...


Goldentracks

by Alexa Segur

Ellie is fourteen, and has a secret crush on a sixteen-year-old boy at school. And then there's Simon, her little brother, who wants to make her life miserable by revealing her secret to everyone because she...


Warren the 13th and the Whispering Woods: A Novel

by Tania Del Rio & Will Staehle

Warren the 13th is back in another lushly illustrated middle grade adventure.

In the spirit of Edward Gorey and Tim Burton, this fast-paced and beautifully-designed sequel to Warren the 13th and the All-Seeing...


Pyromantic

Firebug #2

by Lish McBride

Ava is having a rough time. Getting rid of Venus didn't set her free—she's still Coterie. Her new boss seems like an improvement, but who knows if he'll stay that way? The Coterie life changes people. And...


In Darkling Wood

by Emma Carroll

For fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon, The Secret Garden, and Tuck Everlasting, In Darkling Wood is a spine-tingling novel with a forthright, modern heroine and more than a hint of mystery and magic.

 

When...


Danger in the Darkest Hour

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

The first Magic Tree House® Super Edition—and Jack and Annie’s most dangerous mission ever in the scariest time the world has ever known—World War II. With a longer story and additional facts and photographs,...


A Dragon's Guide to Making Perfect Wishes

by Laurence Yep & Joanne Ryder

A Dragon’s Guide to Making Perfect Wishes (March)

For fans of How to Train Your Dragon comes the newest adventure in the Dragon’s Guide series by two-time Newbery Honor winner Laurence Yep and Joanna Ryder,...


These Ruthless Deeds

These Vicious Masks #2

by Tarun Shanker & Kelly Zekas

Everyone’s favorite sarcastic Victorian healer is back in the sequel to These Vicious Masks, and this time she’s struggling with both a sinister secret society and an increasingly tangled love life...

England,...


The Metropolitans

by Carol Goodman

From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler meets The Apothecary in this time-bending mystery from bestselling author Carol Goodman!

The day Japan bombs Pearl Harbor, four thirteen-year-olds converge...


Merhorses and Bubbles

by Asia Citro & Marion Lindsay

With magical animals, science, mystery, and adventure -- the brand new series Zoey and Sassafras has something for everyone! Easy-to-read language and illustrations on nearly every page make this series perfect...


Enemy Exposure

by Meghan Rogers

A spy and action thriller featuring a teenage girl who kicks butt and outsmarts with the best of them. To accomplish her mission, though, she'll need to team up with those she trusts the least in this latest...


Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Silver Unicorn: Book 1

by Jessica Ennis-Hill & Elen Caldecott

The first in a magical, exciting series by Olympic gold medallist Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!

What if you had a special bracelet that gave you the power to talk...


Ivy

by Katherine Coville

For fans of Jessica Day George and E. D. Baker comes a charming young fantasy about a girl, her grandmother, and an animal hospital devoted to fantastical creatures.

 

Ivy’s grandmother is a healer—to mostly...


Traitor to the Throne

Rebel of the Sands #2

by Alwyn Hamilton

The sizzling, un-put-downable sequel to the New York Times bestselling Rebel of the Sands, by the Goodreads Choice Awards Best Debut Author of 2016!

Mere months ago, gunslinger Amani al'Hiza fled her dead-end...


The Great Pursuit

Eurona Duology #2

by Wendy Higgins

In The Great Pursuit, the dramatic sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Great Hunt, Wendy Higgins delivers another thrilling fantasy filled with dangerous enemies, political intrigue, searing romance,...


Eat the Sky, Drink the Ocean

by Kirsty Murray, Payal Dhar & Anita Roy

Nineteen contributors from India and Australia—including Printz Award–winning author Margo Lanagan and New York Times bestsellers Justine Larbalestier and Samhita Arnir—team up to create a groundbreaking...


The Storm Dragon

by Paula Harrison & Sophy Williams

A group of friends set out to save magical creatures from a cruel queen and her wicked soldiers in the first book in the brand-new Secret Rescuers chapter book series.

When Sophy finds a little lost dragon named...


The Sky Unicorn

by Paula Harrison & Sophy Williams

Ava and her friends race to rescue a unicorn in the second book in the adorable, new Secret Rescuers series.

Ava is horrified when Clover, a baby unicorn, is stolen from his herd by the evil Sir Fitzroy. She...


Bubbles

by Malcolm Howard & Stephen Harrison

Angelique has long thin legs, long thin arms and a turned-up nose on which sits an enormous pair of spectacles. Her spectacles are so big that they look like magnifying glasses and make her eyes look very large....


Daisy the Deer

by Lily Small

Enter an enchanted world of fairy animal friends!

Daisy the Deer loves flying around in the moonlight, whispering happy dreams into the ears of the sleeping fairy animals. But one night she meets a little hedgehog...