Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (1)

Advanced reader (94)

Teen (70)

Young adult (423)

 

Language

English (4265)

French (431)

German (331)

Spanish (425)

Italian (477)

 

Protection

All (4265)

DRM Free (161)

DRM (4099)

More options

The Left-Handed Fate

by Kate Milford & Eliza Wheeler

Return to Nagspeake for a new fantasy adventure from the bestselling author of National Book Award nominee Greenglass House.

Lucy Bluecrowne and Maxwell Ault are on a mission: find the three pieces of a strange...


Sunker's Deep

by Lian Tanner

Action, adventure, and mystery surround the Sunkers, a band of children who live in a submarine, as they try to survive a war in Book Two of the Icebreaker Trilogy.

Sharkey is a Sunker--he was born on a fortunate...


Thornghost

by Tone Almhjell

Fans of Gregor the Overlander and Five Kingdoms will love this alternate-realm fantasy full of heart-racing action

 

Strange things are happening around Niklas Summerhill’s home. A green-eyed beast is killing...


Disney Stitch! Volume 1

by Yumi Tsukirino & Tsukirino

You know and love Stitch's Hawaiian adventures ... so join your favorite alien as he visits a Japanese island near Okinawa, where he befriends a young girl named Yuna who excels at karate. Come along as Yuna...


The Girl Who Drank the Moon

by Kelly Barnhill

Every year, the people of the Protectorate leave a baby as an offering to the witch who lives in the forest. They hope this sacrifice will keep her from terrorizing their town. But the witch in the Forest, Xan,...


Alice's Adventures in Wonderland: With Linked Table of Contents

by Lewis Carroll

'Alice's Adventures in Wonderland' is one of the most beloved children's book of all times. You and your family will treasure it for years to come. Considered to be one of the best examples of the literary nonsense...


The Worst Day of School EVER-Do-Over!

by Kevin Kremer

Eleven-year-old Tyler Davis moves from Miami, Florida, to Williston, North Dakota with his mom during Christmas vacation. His first day of school at his new elementary school is an absolute disaster! Miraculously,...


Mandigo and the Hellhounds

by Anders Reemark & Nina Sokol

When eight-year old Mandigo finds a baby on a raft in a river, he saves it but, when he tries to carry it back to his village, he is stopped by a large stag. The stag forces Mandigo to take the baby deep into...


Rogue, Prisoner, Princess (Of Crowns and Glory—Book 2)

by Morgan Rice

“Morgan Rice has come up with what promises to be another brilliant series, immersing us in a fantasy of valor, honor, courage, magic and faith in your destiny. Morgan has managed again to produce a strong...


A Most Magical Girl

by Karen Foxlee

From the author of Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy comes the story of a friendship between two girls set in Victorian England, with magical machines, wizards, witches, a mysterious underworld, and a race against...


Perfect the Pig

by Susan Jeschke

The adventures of Perfect the pig begin when his wish for a pair of wings is granted.


Brunhilda's Backwards Day

by Shawna J. C. Tenney

Brunhilda the witch loves making trouble. Each morning, she wakes up on the wrong side of the bed, puts on her ugliest dress, eats spider mush for breakfast, and brushes her teeth with candy. Then she looks...


Night of the Ninth Dragon

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Magic Tree House is the #1 bestselling chapter book series! In their NEW adventure, Jack and Annie return to Camelot!

 

Please come to Camelot. When Jack and Annie receive a mysterious note inviting them to...


The Water-Babies

by Charles Kingsley

After being chased from the home of an upper-class young girl called Ellie, chimney-sweep Tom falls asleep and tumbles into a river. There he is transformed into a 'water-baby' and his adventures truly begin....


Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass

by Lewis Carroll

It's a warm summer's afternoon when young Alice first tumbles down the rabbit hole and into the adventures in Wonderland that have kept readers spellbound for more than 150 years. Collected here are Lewis Carroll's...


Andy and his Magic Phone visit the World Next Door

by Kim Ebner

Twelve-year-old Andy has always yearned for a cell phone. When his parents finally give him a secondhand one on his birthday, the seemingly ordinary phone soon turns out to have some features you don't usually...


System Overload: Herobrine's Revenge Book Three (A Gameknight999 Adventure): An Unofficial Minecrafter's Adventure

by Mark Cheverton

The Minecraft server is at risk of a devastating crash!

Glitches are appearing across the Minecraft server. Blocks are flickering unexpectedly and randomly disappearing. To make matters worse, villagers are claiming...


Let Me Fly Free

by Mary Fan

Fire fears nothing. And Elaia is about to show her world that she doesn't, either.

Like the rest of her kind, fire nymph Elaia is bound to her homeland, a forest whose borders were closed centuries earlier...


Feathers: The Tales Trilogy, Book 2

by Rose Mannering

Feathers fell like rain from the sky.

Ode was never meant to be born. An outcast from birth, he discovered how to control his unique, remarkable gift entirely on his own. Unlike the other people of his tribe,...


Paper and Fire

by Rachel Caine

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

In Ink and Bone, author Rachel Caine introduced a world where knowledge is power, and power corrupts absolutely. Now, she continues the story of those who dare to defy the Great...