Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (2834)

French (447)

German (665)

Spanish (515)

Italian (409)

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (28)

Advanced reader (197)

Teen (48)

Young adult (446)

 

Protection

All (2834)

DRM Free (280)

DRM (2547)

More options

Guardian

Alternative Detective #3

by A. J. Hartley

In A. J. Hartley’s thrilling and intriguing 19th-century South African-inspired fantasy world,

which started with the Thriller Award-winning Steeplejack and continues with Guardian, Anglet Sutonga is a teenage...


Sweet Black Waves

Sweet Black Waves #1

by Kristina Pérez

For fans of Graceling and The Mists of Avalon, this lush fantasy about warring countries and forbidden romance will have readers entranced.

As best friend and lady-in-waiting to the princess, Branwen is guided...


Bring Me Their Hearts

by Sara Wolf

A Goodreads YA Best Book of the Month

An Amazon Best Book of the Month: Science Fiction & Fantasy

Zera is a Heartless—the immortal, unaging soldier of a witch. Bound to the witch Nightsinger, Zera longs for...


Wild Rescuers: Guardians of the Taiga

by StacyPlays

From StacyPlays, creator of the mega-popular YouTube series Dogcraft, comes a thrilling illustrated novel about a girl raised by a pack of wolves and her quest to protect their shared forest home. The first...


Eden Conquered

Dividing Eden #2

by Joëlle Charbonneau

The electrifying conclusion to the Dividing Eden series by the New York Times bestselling author of the Testing trilogy, Joelle Charbonneau.

The Trials of Virtuous Succession have ended. Prince Andreus is king—and...


The Bird and the Blade

by Megan Bannen

A sweeping and tragic debut novel perfect for fans of The Wrath and the Dawn and Megan Whalen Turner.

The Bird and the Blade is a lush, powerful story of life and death, battles and riddles, lies and secrets...


The Monster Apprentice

by Felicity Banks

The only weapon Dance has is her name.

When pirates threaten the tiny hidden island of Luar, Dance knows her home has only one hope of survival: the magical monsters that killed her twin sister.

Dance loses her...


Legendary

Caraval #2

by Stephanie Garber

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller!

Stephanie Garber’s limitless imagination takes flight once more in the colorful, mesmerizing, and immersive sequel to the bestselling breakout debut Caraval

A heart...


The Slave Prince

by Jeyna Grace

A retelling absent of the Red Sea

For fifteen years, Thom believed he was a prince of Alpenwhist. He had climbed the castle turrets to survey his kingdom, learned to duel with the sharpest blades, and stirred...


A story to kill time

by Laurent Peyronnet & Godo

A dreamlike travel in the Vikings and Lapps land !

Magnus, a ten-year old Norwegian boy, discovers a magic bookcase which enables him to travel in time through Scandinavian history. In the company of Rognetide...


Melody's Unicorn

by Richard Swan

Melody is on a quest to discover her real identity and purpose when she encounters a dryad on Ealing Common! After hearing the dryad's prophecy, Melody's day becomes even stranger when she spots a unicorn in...


Windswept

by Jadie Jones

Tanzy's journey continues in Windswept, the second installment of the Hightower Trilogy... 

An Unseen World believes Tanzy Hightower is the key in an ancient prophecy meant to deliver the only new birth in...


Reflection of Fire

by Annalise Azevedo

Golden Cliff is an isolated town in Wyoming with dark secrets – unfortunately for some they are forced to learn the hard way. When a new student arrives in their town, Laria Alfero discovers that she is a...


Out of the Blue

by Sophie Cameron

When otherworldly beings start falling from the sky, it seems like the end of days are near—but for one girl, it’s just the beginning of an adventure that will change her life.

Jaya's life has completely...


The Oddling Prince

by Nancy Springer

  • By the author of The White Hart and the Enola Gay series
  • Author's lifetime sales over 350K copies
  • Will appeal to fans of Celtic, faery, and high fantasy, as well as romance

  • Onyx & Ivory

    by Mindee Arnett

    “At once fresh, at once classic, Onyx and Ivory is a page-turning blend of monsters, magic, and romance.” —Susan Dennard, New York Times bestselling author of Truthwitch

    Acclaimed author Mindee Arnett thrusts...


    War Storm

    Red Queen Trilogy #4

    by Victoria Aveyard

    The #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series comes to a stunning conclusion in War Storm.

    VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE.

    Mare Barrow learned this all too well when Cal’s betrayal nearly destroyed her. Now determined...


    The Queen of Sorrow

    The Queens of Renthia #3

    by Sarah Beth Durst

    The battle between vicious spirits and strong-willed queens that started in the award-winning The Queen of Blood and continued in the powerful The Reluctant Queen comes to a stunning conclusion in The Queen...


    The Guitar Wizard

    by Zena Shapter & Northern Beaches Writers' Group

    Fifteen-year-old Emerald O’Shea and her mother, Catherine, make a living wrangling their lion, Dhoruba, who’s been hired to appear at a rock concert. But when an anti-music group, the Aletheia, send Jack...


    The Queen Underneath

    by Stacey Filak

    "A delicious novel full of wonderfully unexpected twists and turns where you can't help but root for plucky thief Gemma and fish-out-of-water prince Tollan. If you love court intrigues, political backstabbings,...