Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (1)

Advanced reader (121)

Teen (77)

Young adult (476)

 

Language

English (4373)

French (474)

German (471)

Spanish (451)

Italian (459)

 

Protection

All (4373)

DRM Free (188)

DRM (4180)

More options

Found

Island of Exiles

The Ryogan Chronicles #1

by Erica Cameron

In Khya’s world, every breath is a battle.

On the isolated desert island of Shiara, dying young is inevitable. The clan comes before self, and protecting her home means Khya is a warrior above all else.

But...


The Wish Granter

Ravenspire #2

by C. J. Redwine

An epic, romantic, and action-packed fantasy inspired by the tale of Rumpelstiltskin, about a bastard princess who must take on an evil fae to save her brother’s soul, from C. J. Redwine, the New York Times...


The Secret

by Ariana Chambers

The second in a bewitching series mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Soman Chainani's The School for Good and EvilEver After High, Disney's Descendants and...


Disruptor

Seeker #3

by Arwen Elys Dayton

For readers of Sarah J. Maas and of Marie Lu’s Legend trilogy comes Disruptor, the sequel to Traveler, the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series.

“Readers of the first two volumes will find their long-awaited...


Above

by Jason Chabot

The epic adventure continues. . .

Elia has been separated from Hokk for many weeks as she struggles to live with the Torkin marauders. Viewed as a dangerous outsider, she works tirelessly to gain their acceptance,...


Jonah

The Styclar Saga #3

by Nikki Kelly

Jonah is the Vampire who saved Lailah from the appetites of an even darker evil: the Vampire Purebloods.

But to save Jonah, Lailah had to strike a deal with the universe—her existence for his. Now lost to...


Wintersong

by S. Jae-Jones

Wintersong is a maze of beauty and darkness, of music and magic and glittering things, all tied together with exquisite writing. This is a world you will want to stay lost in.” —Marie Lu, #1 New York...


To Catch a Killer

by Sheryl Scarborough

In To Catch a Killer, a contemporary mystery by debut author Sheryl Scarborough, a teenage girl uses forensic science to solve the cold-case murder of her mother.

Erin Blake has one of those names. A name that,...


Guardian of Secrets

Library Jumpers #2

by Brenda Drake

Being a Sentinel isn’t all fairytales and secret gardens.

Sure, jumping through books into the world’s most beautiful libraries to protect humans from mystical creatures is awesome. No one knows that better...


Grave

The Queen of the Dead #3

by Michelle Sagara

Grave is the concluding novel in the gripping Queen of the Dead paranormal trilogy.

Emma and her friends have survived the Necromancers sent to the city to kill them. They've gone to ground in a cottage north...


Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face and the Badness of Badgers

by John Dougherty & Sam Ricks

A hilarious send-up of fantasy quest novels, perfect for fans of Adam Gidwitz and Jon Scieszka. 

Welcome to the kingdom of Great Kerfuffle! 

Great Kerfuffle is really great. And there's usually a kerfuffle...


The Castle in the Mist

by Amy Ephron

In the tradition of Edward Eager and E.L. Konigsburg, a novel about the excitement—and the dangers—of wishing.

Tess and her brother, Max, are sent for the summer to their aunt’s sleepy village in the English...


Dragon Captives

by Lisa McMann

Ten years after Alex and Aaron Stowe brought peace to Quill and Artimé, their younger twin sisters journey beyond the islands in this first novel of a new sequel series to The Unwanteds, which Kirkus Reviews...


Basil in the Wild West

by Eve Titus & Paul Galdone

Named one of “13 Detective Book Series You Obsessed Over as a Kid” by Buzzfeed.com and the inspiration for a hit Disney film, the masterful Great Mouse Detective is back and tackling America’s most ruthless...


Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #3: Into the Shadows

by Erin Hunter, Laszlo Kubinyi & Julia Green

Darkness threatens the Wild Pack in this epic third book in the second Survivors series! From Erin Hunter, #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors, Survivors is full of “wild and wonderful adventure”...


Invisible Magic Wand®

by Rafael Jacimin & Van der Saim

This year, when Grandpa puts Caspian’s special Unbirthday box under his bed, it’s empty.

Grandpa insists that he has given Caspian an Invisible Magic Wand® Caspian has to name it before it will work.

“Maybe,”...


The Uncommoners #1: The Crooked Sixpence

The Uncommoners #1

by Jennifer Bell

Anyone with a Hogwarts-shaped hole in their lives can’t miss this fantasy series opener. Dive into a secret underground city below London where ordinary objects are capable of extraordinary magic!

 

"Part...


Caraval

by Stephanie Garber

The instant New York Times bestseller!

Whatever you've heard about Caraval, it doesn't compare to the reality. It's more than just a game or a performance. It's the closest you'll ever find to magic in this world...


The Dark Days Pact

Lady Helen #2

by Alison Goodman

Sequel to New York Times bestselling author Alison Goodman's acclaimed The Dark Days Club—a smashing combination of Buffy and Jane Austen!

 

Summer, 1812.

After the scandalous events at her presentation...