Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29323)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20697)

Mystery & Detective (14651)

Literary (8174)

Science Fiction (5817)

Fantasy (5277)

Historical (4158)

Thrillers (3865)

Christian (3456)

Classics (3149)

Poetry (2793)

Erotica (2768)

Contemporary Women (1947)

Short Stories (1899)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27581)

History (23107)

Business & economics (22620)

Religion (20144)

Human Science (17786)

Nature, recreation and sports (16081)

Health & fitness (15939)

Biography & autobiography (15312)

Education and Study aids (14307)

Science and Technics (14021)

Arts (11246)

Computers (9202)

Medical (6485)

Cooking (5082)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (345842)

French (29425)

German (5464)

Spanish (19459)

Italian (30013)

 

Protection

All (345842)

DRM Free (17381)

DRM (328248)

More options

A Song for Ella Grey

by David Almond

I'm the one who's left behind. I'm the one to tell the tale. I knew them both... knew how they lived and how they died. Claire is Ella Grey's best friend. She's there when the whirlwind arrives on the scene:...


Crazy Is a Compliment: The Power of Zigging When Everyone Else Zags

by Linda Rottenberg

"If people aren't calling you crazy, you aren't thinking big enough."

These days taking chances isn't just for college dropouts in hoodies. Whether you work at a Fortune 500 company, a nonprofit, or a mom-and-pop,...


Harlow & Sage (and Indiana): A True Story About Best Friends

by Brittni Vega

INTRODUCING HARLOW & SAGE (AND INDIANA), "THE MOST ADORABLE BEST FRIENDS IN THE WORLD" (Buzzfeed) WHO HAVE TAKEN SOCIAL MEDIA BY STORM

Once upon a time, Harlow's best friend was her older sister, Sage, a thoughtful...


A Brief History of Seven Killings: A Novel

by Marlon James

"No book this fall is more impressive than A Brief History of Seven Killings." (Publishers Weekly)

From the acclaimed author of The Book of Night Women comes one of the year's most anticipated novels, a lyrical,...


Living with Angels: Bringing Angels Into Your Everyday Life

by Theolyn Cortens

In this fascinating and informative guide, angel expert Theolyn Cortens helps you to bring angels into your life. Living With Angels offers a practical introduction to angels and how to experience and communicate...


This Life Is Joy: Discovering the Spiritual Laws to Live More Powerfully, Lovingly, and Happily

by Roger Teel

A simple, fun instruction manual for living a more joy-filled, authentic life! Readers will delight at Dr. Roger Teel's accessible writing style and wit, while learning important lessons about themselves.

This...


Dream Weaver: A Memoir; Music, Meditation, and My Friendship with George Harrison

by Gary Wright

Music legend Gary Wright reflects on his professional collaboration, friendship, and spiritual journey with "quiet Beatle" George Harrison.

Best known for his multiplatinum hits "Dream Weaver" and "Love is Alive,"...


Arrival of the Fittest: Solving Evolution's Greatest Puzzle

by Andreas Wagner

"Natural selection can preserve innovations, but it cannot create them. Nature's many innovations-some uncannily perfect-call for natural principles that accelerate life's ability to innovate."

Darwin's theory...


The Human Body

by Paolo Giordano & Anne Milano Appel

From the bestselling author of The Solitude of Prime Numbers, a searing novel of war and the journey from youth into manhood

In Paolo Giordano's highly awaited new novel, a platoon of young men and one woman...


Beyond the Laughing Sky

by Michelle Cuevas & Julie Morstad

In the tradition of E. B. White and Kate DiCamillo comes the magical and moving story of a bird-like boy who longs to fly

Ten-year-old Nashville doesn't feel like he belongs with his family, in his town, or even...


Mrs. Wakeman vs. the Antichrist: And Other Strange-but-True Tales from American History

by Robert D Schneck

American history is more than just what you read in your high school textbooks.

There's a wild and weird side to America's past, filled with strange creatures, bizarre happenings, and fantastical figures. Researcher...


Hand to Mouth: Living in Bootstrap America

by Linda Tirado

"I've been waiting for this book for a long time. Well, not this book, because I never imagined that the book I was waiting for would be so devastatingly smart and funny, so consistently entertaining and unflinchingly...


Whose Life Is It Anyway?: Living through your 20s on your own terms

by Linda Papadopoulos

Life is full of opportunity for 20-somethings, but it's also far more pressured than ever before. Whether it's the proliferation or the homogeneity of images of beauty and success that wallpaper our world, we...


Concise Wild Flower Guide

by Colin Emberson & James Bridgette

This beautifully illustrated mini field guide is packed with information on the most common wild flowers of Britain and the near Continent. It covers more than 180 species, all of which are illustrated with...


Then Came Life: Living with Courage, Spirit, and Gratitude After Breast Cancer

by Geralyn Lucas

The author of Why I Wore Lipstick to My Mastectomy dares all women who have had a stumble in life to harness their fighting spirit and stand back up with courage and optimism.

One mastectomy, two C-sections,...


Concise Bird Guide

by Bloomsbury Publishing

This beautifully illustrated mini field guide is packed with information on the birds of Britain and the near Continent.

It covers more than 250 species, which are illustrated with superb full-colour artworks...


Secret Breakers: 6: Circle of Fire

by H.L. Dennis

The time for answers has arrived. After the death of a much loved friend, Team Veritas has even more to fight for. At the University of Yale, in the underground vaults of the Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript...


Billy Bonkers: It's a Crazy Christmas

by Giles Andreae

Meet Billy... He's Bonkers! The Christmas celebrations have begun! But when Billy gets trapped by a snowman, weed on by a puppy and burped on by his relatives, he decides... it's a totally crazy Christmas! 3...


Seriously Silly: Scary Fairy Tales: Jack and the Giant Spiderweb

by Laurence Anholt

Jack trades his favourite creepy-crawly for a magic spider's egg - and goes on a wriggly, wormy, gigantic insect adventure!


Seriously Silly: Scary Fairy Tales: Cinderella at the Vampire Ball

by Laurence Anholt

Cinderella's not scared of ANYTHING - not even the ghastliest, ghostliest, creepiest, spookiest party of all time...