Arts

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Arts

 

In category

Music (2498)

Film & Video (1427)

Performing arts (1223)

Photography (1049)

Architecture (788)

Mass Media (359)

Painting (303)

Design (193)

Fashion (98)

Criticism & Theory (94)

Sculpture (22)

Graphic Arts (6)

Decorative arts (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (8275)

French (477)

German (96)

Spanish (189)

Italian (678)

 

Protection

All (8275)

DRM Free (454)

DRM (7808)

More options

The Other Rembrandt

by Alex Connor

A centuries-old conspiracy is about to explode into the present and shake the art world to its core as a relentless serial killer strikes in both London and New York. The first victim was forced to swallow stones....


Isle of the Dead

by Alex Connor

In the dark winter of 1555 the flayed bodies of young women are washing up on the banks of the Venice’s canals. When Angelico Vespucci, whose portrait was painted by the Italian master Titian, is discovered...


The Caravaggio Conspiracy

by Alex Connor

When the bodies of twin brothers, both successful art dealers, are found stripped naked, necks bound with wire and legs obscenely contorted, their brutal murders are linked to the mysterious disappearance of...


I Love You Too

by Ziggy Marley & Ag Jatkowska

Bob Marley's first and most famous son, Ziggy, extends his devotion to youth with his debut childrens book.


Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration

by Ed Catmull & Amy Wallace

From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business—sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip...


The Actor's Guide to Creating a Character: William Esper Teaches the Meisner Technique

by Damon Dimarco, William Esper & Patricia Heaton

William Esper, one of the most celebrated acting teachers of our time, takes us through his step-by-step approach to the central challenge of advanced acting work: creating and playing a character.

Esper’s...


Mom in the Movies: The Iconic Screen Mothers You Love (and a Few You Love to Hate)

by Inc. Turner Classic Movies & Richard Corliss

With a foreword written by Debbie Reynolds and her daughter Carrie Fisher, and sidebar essays by Eva Marie Saint, Illeana Douglas, Jane Powell, Sam Robards, and Tippi Hedren, this book is packed with an incredible...


The Boys of Saturday Night

by Scott Young

Since its first radio broadcast in November 1931, Hockey Night in Canada has been a Canadian tradition. In The Boys of Saturday Night, author Scott Young, a veteran sportscaster and journalist, dives into the...


Look at This F*cking Hipster

by Joe Mande

A hilarious send-up—and ironic celebration—of hipster culture based on the hugely popular website

Look at this Fucking Hipster (LATFH.com) was born in April 2009 as a way to help author Joe Mande help his...


Medieval Bosa

by Fernanda Poli

The book provides an updated reading on the fortification of the city of Bosa, and the castle church, the Palatine chapel of the judges of Arborea, from an architectural and artistic perspective. Particular...


Saccargia

by Fernanda Poli

The book provides a detailed description of the architectural structure and the different phases of construction of the monastic complex. Particular attention is devoted to the pictorial cycle, to the architectural...


FLA Learning Centre

by Giuseppe Marinoni

Built after Giuseppe Marinoni’s design had won an international competition, the Learning Centre FLA (Lombardy Foundation for the Environment) at Seveso looks on the outside like a primary volume, divided...


John Wayne: The Life and Legend

by Scott Eyman

John Wayne was one of Hollywood’s most famous and most successful actors, but he was more than that. He became a symbol of America itself. He epitomized the Western film, which for many people epitomized America....


A View from a Broad

by Bette Midler

Bette Midler, also known as Divine Miss M—the indomitable and incomparable singer, actor, and musical theater extraordinaire, with a career spanning almost half a century—revisits her classic memoir, now...


Louis Armstrong's New Orleans

by Thomas Brothers

"The best book ever produced about Louis Armstrong by anyone other than the man himself."—Terry Teachout, Commentary In the early twentieth century, New Orleans was a place of colliding identities and histories,...


Scarlett's Women: Gone with the Wind' and Its Female Fans

by Helen Taylor

One of the most successful books ever published and the basis of one of the most popular and highly praised Hollywood films of all time, Gone With the Wind has entered world culture in a way that few other stories...


Living in Style: Inspiration and Advice for Everyday Glamour

by Rachel Zoe & Diane von Furstenburg

Rachel Zoe is an unparalleled fixture in the fashion world known for her unique take on effortless glamour. The designer, stylist, and editor is celebrated for shaping the images of Oscar-winning actresses and...


Plays for Two

by Eric Lane & Nina Shengold

Plays for Two is a unique anthology of twenty-eight terrific plays for two actors, by a mix of celebrated playwrights and cutting-edge new voices.

It takes two to tango—or to perform a duet, fight a duel,...


Metallica: This Monster Lives

by Joe Berlinger & Greg Milner

Metallica is one of the most successful hard-rock bands of all time, having sold more than ninety million albums worldwide. Receiving unique, unfettered access, acclaimed filmmakers Joe Berlinger and Bruce Sinofsky...


Ego Trip's

by Sacha Jenkins, Elliott Wilson, Jeff Mao & Gabe Alvarez et al.

Ego Trip's Book of Rap Lists is more popular than racism!  Hip hop is huge, and it's time someone wrote it all down. And got it all right. With over 25 aggregate years of interviews, and virtually every hip...