Biography & autobiography / Royalty

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Royalty

 

Language

English (240)

French (11)

German (25)

Spanish (66)

Italian (17)

 

Protection

All (240)

DRM Free (10)

DRM (230)

More options

The Future Royal Family

by Robert Jobson

An insightful, authoritative biography of “modern royals” William and Kate and their family, by the “Godfather of Royal Reporting”!

A true insider account of Prince William’s love affair with Kate Middleton,...


The Return of King Charlemagne

by Secret Society of Jacobites

In this book, the Masterminds of the French Revolution come forth from the shadows to tell their story. The Secret Society of Jacobites shares the secret Genealogy of Charlemagne from the time of his reign in...


The Amir of Humanity

by Andrew White

The Amir of Humanity book is dedicated to His Highness The Amir of Kuwait. A global humanitarian leader, the Amir has built upon the long and noble tradition of impactful giving that is part of the history of...


Raising Royalty

by Carolyn Harris

How royal parents dealt with raising their children over the past thousand years, from keeping Vikings at bay to fending off paparazzi.

William and Kate, the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge, are setting trends...


Prince Charles: The Passions and Paradoxes of an Improbable Life

by Sally Bedell Smith

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The life and loves of Prince Charles are illuminated in a major new biography from the New York Times bestselling author of Elizabeth the Queen—perfect for fans of The Crown....


Queen Victoria

by Richard Rivington Holmes

Biographer Richard Holmes moves seamlessly through Queen Victoria’s life from her lonely childhood, to her intrepid early years as an unmarried queen, through the heady days of betrothal, the loving years...


Cleopatra

by Jacob Abbott

Cleopatra tells the story of the girl queen who inherited the richest empire in the world - one that stretched from the scorching deserts of lower Egypt to the shining Mediterranean metropolis of Alexandria....


Slaves and Serfs: What Is the Difference?- Children's Medieval History Books

by Baby Professor

The Medieval History is very interesting, especially for kids, because it details the time that came after the collapse of the Roman Empire. From this book, your child will learn about the different classes...


The Nobility - Kings, Lords, Ladies and Nights Ancient History of Europe | Children's Medieval Books

by Baby Professor

Did you know that in ancient Europe the distribution of power is so great that nobles were very rich while the slaves were very poor? You can still some semblance of this class system today but it won't be as...


Kings Of England For Kids: A History Series - Children Explore History Book Edition

by Baby Professor

Let’s talk about kings and queens, and all beings royalty. Examine the pages of this educational book to learn about the great and wise rulers that once ruled England. It’s a dazzling book with great mysteries...


Lords and Ladies and Their Duties- Children's Medieval History Books

by Baby Professor

In the medieval ages, there were specific societal structures and classes that pretty much dictate how lives were lived. For instance, lords and ladies performed different duties compared to the serfs and slaves....


A Knight's Career: Training and Duties- Children's Medieval History Books

by Baby Professor

History may have been started by the people before us but that story has molded our present. By understanding history, we can better understand where we are now and what is going to happen in the future. Right...


Biographies for Kids - All about Princess Diana: Learning about All Her Humanitarian Efforts - Children's Biographies of Famous People Books

by Baby Professor

Princess Diana is loved by everyone but why? What did she do to be loved by the world? Read on to discover important details of her wonderful life. Hopefully, the knowledge of how she lived will influence your...


Queens Of England For Kids: A History Series - Children Explore History Book Edition

by Baby Professor

Did you know that England is a country where women rule - literally? England has had many queens, and all of them as brave and brilliant as any king can be. Let’s meet and greet the queens of England in this...


Nobles and Knights of the Middle Ages-Children's Medieval History Books

by Baby Professor

In the middle ages, there were nobles and knights who performed special roles in society. Open this book to read about what they do and why they do such functions. A glimpse into the past would provide you with...


Great Britain For Kids: People, Places and Cultures - Children Explore The World Books

by Baby Professor

Leave your passports behind because you can travel to places through books. Today, we’re going on a trip to the Great Britain. Meet the locals, see the places they go and get to know the culture that makes...


Memoirs of an Arabian Princess from Zanzibar

by Emily Ruete

Emily Ruete was born in Zanzibar (in modern day Tanzania) as Sayyida Salme, Princess of Zanzibar and Oman. She was the youngest of the 36 children of Sayyid Said bin Sultan Al-Busaid, Sultan of Zanzibar and...


The Late Lord: The Life of John Pitt - 2nd Earl of Chatham

by Jacqueline Reiter

John Pitt, 2nd Earl of Chatham is one of the most enigmatic and overlooked figures of early nineteenth century British history. The elder brother of Pitt the Younger, he has long been consigned to history as...


A Chronicle Of The First Thirteen Years Of The Reign Of King Edward The Fourth

by John Warkworth

Many of the earliest books, particularly those dating back to the 1900s and before, are now extremely scarce and increasingly expensive. We are republishing these classic works in affordable, high quality, modern...


A Marriage of Inconvenience: The Persecution of Ruth and Seretse Khama

by Michael Dutfield

In 1948, a young white English woman, Ruth Williams, made headline news all over the world. For she had met, fallen in love with, and married Seretse Khama, an African prince and heir to the chieftainship of...