Business & economics

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Business & economics

 

In category

Management (2865)

Economics (2136)

Development (2047)

Finance (1445)

International (1207)

Leadership (1156)

Personal Finance (1120)

Industries (1114)

Marketing (1044)

Investments & Securities (977)

Human Resources & Personnel Management (886)

Careers (883)

Entrepreneurship (726)

Economic History (651)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (24988)

French (1503)

German (394)

Spanish (598)

Italian (1588)

 

Protection

All (24988)

DRM Free (1950)

DRM (23028)

More options

The Art of Social Media: Power Tips for Power Users

by Guy Kawasaki & Peg Fitzpatrick

By now it's clear that whether you're promoting a business, a product, or yourself, social media is near the top of what determines your success or failure. And there are countless pundits, authors, and consultants...


You Deserve Better: What You Should Really Expect From Your Financial Advisor

by Todd VanDenburg

How can I work so that my clients receive daily attention that results in the best possible chance of securing their long-term needs and goals? How do I ensure I am the financial advisor people refer to as "accessible"?...


Mastering Bitcoin: Unlocking Digital Cryptocurrencies

by Andreas M. Antonopoulos

Want to join the technological revolution that’s taking the world of finance by storm? Mastering Bitcoin is your guide through the seemingly complex world of bitcoin, providing the requisite knowledge to help...


Even You Can Learn Statistics and Analytics: An Easy to Understand Guide to Statistics and Analytics

by David M. Levine & David F. Stephan

Thought you couldn’t learn statistics? You can – and you will! Even You Can Learn Statistics and Analytics, Third Edition is the practical, up-to-date introduction to statistics – for everyone! Now fully...


History of Chinese Ancient Educational Thought (Works by Zhu Yongxin on Education Series)

by Zhu Yongxin

China enjoys a splendid ancient culture, which is inseparable from the role of cultural transmission played by the country's system of education. As a nation that attaches great importance to education, China...


Introduction to Islamic Economics: Theory and Application

by Hossein Askari, Zamir Iqbal & Abbas Mirakhor

Gain deeper insight into the principles and theory of Islamic economics

Introduction to Islamic Economics: Theory and Application provides an overview of the organizing principles and fundamentals of an Islamic...


Basic Economics

by Thomas Sowell

In this fifth edition of Basic Economics, Thomas Sowell revises and updates his popular book on common sense economics, bringing the world into clearer focus through a basic understanding of the fundamental...


The Best Place to Work: The Art and Science of Creating an Extraordinary Workplace

by PhD, Ron Friedman

For readers of Malcolm Gladwell, Daniel Pink, and Freakonomics, comes a captivating and surprising journey through the science of workplace excellence.

Why do successful companies reward failure? What can casinos...


The Magic of Thinking Big

by David J Schwartz

The timeless and practical advice in The Magic of Thinking Big clearly demonstrates how you can: Sell more Manage better Lead fearlessly Earn more Enjoy a happier, more fulfilling life With applicable and easy-to-implement...


Magic Words: The Science and Secrets Behind Seven Words That Motivate, Engage, and Influence

by Tim David

Years of experience as a magician taught Tim David that real magic is all about words, and the way they influence the minds of the audience. What sets a professional magician apart from an amateur are people...


A Year with Peter Drucker

by Joseph A. Maciariello

Peter Drucker was the original big thinker. His ideas on management, innovation, leadership, effectiveness, and adapting to change formed the foundations of modern business wisdom. Drucker was also a mentor...


Always In Fashion: From Clerk to CEO -- Lessons for Success in Business and in Life

by Mark Weber

An exclusive guided tour of the fashion industry--from the inside up

Mark Weber is the ultimate fashion insider. Starting his career as a clerk in a clothing store, he worked his way up to the "big time" in...


Communication Toolkit for Introverts

by Weber Patricia

If you identify as introvert and are ambitious and determined to succeed in business but you are finding it difficult to find your voice, this easy-to-use and friendly book is for you.


StartupPro: How to set up and grow a tech business

by Zwilling Martin

If your find yourself daydreaming about your own business and not just your next promotion, this book will help you shape your ideas as you begin your enrepreneurial journey.


How to Become a Millionaire Entrepreneur Starting from Scratch

by Dario Abate

Do you want to be rich? Do you want to be successful creating something on your own? Become boss of a company with many employees? In one word, do you dream of becoming a great entrepreneur? Here, this is the...


Asian Imperial Banking History

by Hubert Bonin, Nuno Valério & Kazuhiko Yago

When European powers annexed parts of Asia, banking systems were an important part of that process. The essays in this edited collection are based on original research using primary sources in English, French,...


Zen Garden

by Subroto Bagchi

Some of the most innovative and entrepreneurial minds of our times, in conversation with management guru and bestselling author Subroto Bagchi For the immensely popular column ‘Zen Garden’ which he published...


QuickBooks Online: The Ultimate Guide to All Online Plans

by Thomas E. Barich

Filling a void in the market of more than half a million QuickBooks Online subscribers, this book provides detailed coverage of the various QuickBooks Online plans along with accounting advice, tips and tricks,...


Bitcoin Guide For Beginners: Bitcoin Trading and Mining Made Easy

by Dale Blake

Not many of us are familiar with the bitcoins. In this book you will learn about some basics of bitcoins and their use. A brief overview of their merits and demerits is presented plus a comparison with the conventional...


The Book on Marketing Your Small Business Startup: How to Achieve Instant Marketing Success

by Asa-Michael Shalom

As a recognized leader of new-age marketing strategy and sales success, Asa-Michael Shalom outlines a clear plan for small businesses to meet their profit potential. Shalom's method is both sophisticated and...