Business & economics / Leadership

New Releases / Between $ 10 and $ 15

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Leadership

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (261)

French (1)

German (2)

Spanish (20)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (261)

DRM Free (2)

DRM (259)

More options

Players First: Coaching from the Inside Out

by John Calipari & Michael Sokolove

"If you are a college basketball fan like I am, you'll understand why I've long admired John Calipari's leadership style. While no coach treasures a win more than John, this terrific book reveals his greater...


Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration

by Ed Catmull & Amy Wallace

From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business—sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip...


Centered Leadership: Leading with Purpose, Clarity, and Impact

by Joanna Barsh & Johanne Lavoie

What enables some talented people to rise to the top and live their full ambitions at work and in life, while others stop short?

 In 2007, Joanna Barsh led a team at McKinsey & Company to answer that very question....


Scaling Up Excellence: Getting to More Without Settling for Less

by Robert I. Sutton & Huggy Rao

In Scaling Up Excellence, bestselling author Robert Sutton and Stanford colleague Huggy Rao tackle a challenge that determines every organization’s success: scaling up farther, faster, and more effectively...


First-Time Leader: Foundational Tools for Inspiring and Enabling Your New Team

by George B. Bradt & Gillian Davis

First-time leaders get motivational and planning tools from top executive coaching firms

The First-Time Leader provides basic frameworks, processes, and tools to help first-time leaders and their teams deliver...


On the Edge: The Art of High-Impact Leadership

by Alison Levine

FOREWORD BY LEGENDARY DUKE BASKETBALL COACH MIKE KRZYZEWSKI

On the Edge is an engaging leadership manual that provides concrete insights garnered from various extreme environments ranging from Mt Everest to the...


Leaders Eat Last: Why Some Teams Pull Together and Others Don't

by Simon Sinek

Why do only a few people get to say "I love my job"? It seems unfair that finding fulfillment at work is like winning a lottery; that only a few lucky ones get to feel valued by their organizations, to feel...


Ready to Be a Thought Leader: How to Increase Your Influence, Impact, and Success

by Denise Brosseau & Guy Kawasaki

The how-to guide to becoming a go-to expert

Within their fields, thought leaders are sources of inspiration and innovation. They have the gift of harnessing their expertise and their networks to make their innovative...


Hacking Leadership: The 11 Gaps Every Business Needs to Close and the Secrets to Closing Them Quickly

by Mike Myatt

Hacking Leadership is Mike Myatt's latest leadership book written for leaders at every level. Leadership isn't broken, but how it's currently being practiced certainly is. Everyone has blind spots. The purpose...


Swarm Intelligence

by James Haywood Rolling, Jr.

Companies and organizations everywhere cite creativity as the most desirable – and elusive – leadership quality of the future. Yet scores measuring creativity among American children have been on the wane...


The HP Way

by David Packard

In the fall of 1930, David Packard left his hometown of Pueblo, Colorado, to enroll at Stanford University, where he befriended another freshman, Bill Hewlett. After graduation, Hewlett and Packard decided to...


Leading Through Uncertainty: How Umpqua Bank Emerged from the Great Recession Better and Stronger than Ever

by Raymond P. Davis

From the CEO of Umpqua Bank, the essential leadership practices that allowed the West Coast’s largest independent community bank to emerge from the economic crisis even stronger than before

In this follow-up...


Intentional Leadership: 12 Lenses for Focusing Strengths, Managing Weaknesses, and Achieving Your Purpose

by Jane A. G. Kise

Empowered by the knowledge that employees are influenced by their direct supervisor more than any other leader in a company, author Jane A. G. Kise advocates intentional leadership, a style of leading that focuses...


Becoming a Genuine Leader: Succeed with Integrity by Exploring Your Past

by Marilyn Mason

Are politics your biggest stressor at work? Becoming a Genuine Leader will help you develop the skills and self-awareness to navigate the challenges of your work culture with integrity at your core.

Most of...


The Practical Drucker: Applying the Wisdom of the World's Greatest Management Thinker

by William A. Cohen

The timeless teachings of the management master interpreted for today's business challenges.


How Dare You Manage?: Seven Principles to Close the CEO Skill Gap

by Nick Forrest

How dare you manage? These words are often on the tip of Nick Forrest's tongue as he consults for CEOs and other senior managers. Why? Because rare is the CEO who has been taught to manage large groups of employees--indeed,...


Dare: Straight Talk on Confidence, Courage, and Career for Women in Charge

by Becky Blalock

From a veteran Fortune 500 executive, how women can reach and succeed in top leadership positions

Though women hold a majority of the managerial and professional jobs in the workforce, they occupy a mere 14%...


Two Birds in a Tree: Timeless Indian Wisdom for Business Leaders

by Ram Nidumolu

Looking back to the ancient knowledge of the Indian scripture the Upanishads, Ram Nidumolu finds the core philosophy of sustainable leadership that's needed today. In this remarkable book, he uses a powerful...


Compass: Creating Exceptional Organizations: A Leader S Guide

by William F. Brandt

A how-to book for business leaders providing the principles, processes and tools to build Exceptional Organizations. Filled with lessons that provide education, training and tools to support change and progress-it...


The Leader's Companion: Insights on Leadership Through the Ages

by J. Thomas Wren

This book serves as a guided introduction to the richly diverse perspectives on leadership throughout the ages and throughout the world. Each of the selections, introduced by the editor, presents enlightening...