Health & fitness / Daily Living / Family Relationships

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Family Relationships

 

In category

Love & Romance (607)

Marriage (415)

Abuse (121)

Fatherhood (115)

Divorce & Separation (99)

Adoption & Fostering (78)

Conflict Resolution (59)

Parent & Adult Child (42)

Siblings (25)

Alternative Family (21)

Stepparenting (17)

Single Parent (8)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2715)

French (65)

German (13)

Spanish (164)

Italian (216)

 

Protection

All (2715)

DRM Free (63)

DRM (2651)

More options

He Texted: The Ultimate Guide to Decoding Guys

by Lisa Winning & Carrie Henderson McDermott

You’re a busy, intelligent, modern woman. You stay on top of work e-mail. You “like” all the baby photos your sister posts on Facebook. You found your dream job through LinkedIn. But when your crush texts...


Brilliantly Behaved Toddler: 50 Things You Really need to Know

by Lorraine Thomas

Parenting a toddler can be trying. Brilliantly Behaved Toddler is a handy guide to one of the most challenging periods of parenthood. With years of experience delivering practical parenting strategies through...


Super Bright Baby: 50 Things You Really Need to Know

by John Farndon

How to have a super-smart baby in 50 bite-sized chapters. From pregnancy to toddlerhood, Super Bright Baby: 50 Things You Really Need to Know will help parents nurture their child's burgeoning mind. Expert author...


Spoken For: Embracing Who You Are and Whose You Are

by Robin Jones Gunn & Alyssa Joy Bethke

Say Yes to the Love Story of Your Life

A great romance was set in motion before you were born. A relentless Lover is pursuing you, and He has made His intentions clear. He wants you to be His forever. How will...


A Letter for My Mother

by Nina Foxx

Thirty-three female writers share their essays and letters—hilarious, heart wrenching, and everything in between—in this wise and poignant collection about mother-daughter relationships.

Whether they’re...


I Know I've Been Changed

by Durel R. Patterson

In every phase of life, you will meet someone with a game, and in order to win in any game, you must know and understand the rules. Life is not a game, whether you've been a winner or a loser, the player or...


The mystery of the daughter of ra

by Greta Simmons

Historical Novel. History romantic-mysterious. The Lord of Cavendish he inherited a considerable fortune. Actually, the legal act contains a testamentary clause obligating Alex to finance the archeological excavations...


Integrative Parenting: Strategies for Raising Children Affected by Attachment Trauma

by Debra Wesselmann, Cathy Schweitzer & Stefanie Armstrong

Designed as a manual to complement the clinician’s guide, this book is written for birth, foster, or adoptive parents, aunts and uncles, grandparents, or anyone who may be raising a child who has experienced...


Brave Parenting: A Buddhist-Inspired Guide to Raising Emotionally Resilient Children

by Krissy Pozatek

How do we build resilient children who can handle life's challenges?

As parents today, we often feel that our role is to protect our children from the world: to cushion them when they fall, to lift them over...


The Last Pirate: A Father, His Son, and the Golden Age of Marijuana

by Tony Dokoupil

In the tradition of Blow and Another Bullshit Night in Suck City, The Last Pirate is a vivid, haunting and often hilarious memoir recounting the life of Big Tony, a family man who joined the biggest pot ring...


Reasons My Kid Is Crying

by Greg Pembroke

A glimpse into the tribulations of parenting that is part documentary, part therapy, and completely hilarious.

 

It all started when busy father Greg Pembroke posted a few pictures online of his three-year-old...


The Family Friend

by Matt Lowe

Matt Lowe's childhood was outwardly idyllic. He was part of a large, loving family and lived comfortably on the Norfolk coast. Yet, unnoticed by his parents and peers, he was being abused by a young man who...


Parentology: Everything You Wanted to Know about the Science of Raising Children But Were Too Exhausted to Ask

by Dalton Conley

All parenting is about experimenting (whether you know it or not).

It begins on the day our kids start to teethe, as we do backflips to distract them from the pain, and continues all the way through their teenage...


The Unlikely Settler

by Lipika Pelham

The Israeli-Palestinian conflict seen by an outsider who craves to make sense of herself, her marriage, and the city she lives in

The Unlikely Settler is none other than a young Bengali journalist who moves to...


Marry Smart: Advice for Finding THE ONE

by Susan Patton

You’re single and you know what you want in your life. And if your dreams include getting married and having children, this fresh new approach to finding the right one at the right time shows the way to make...


Bumpology: The Myth-Busting Pregnancy Book for Curious Parents-To-Be

by Linda Geddes

Can I eat peanuts during pregnancy?

Do unborn babies dream?

Can men get pregnancy symptoms too?

How much do babies remember?

How can I get my baby to sleep through the night?

The moment she discovers she’s...


Wish You Happy Forever

by Jenny Bowen

In the summer of 1998, Jenny Bowen looked out her kitchen window onto her garden, and her life changed forever. Her three-year-old daughter Maya, whom she and her husband had adopted months earlier from an orphanage...


Jo Frost's Toddler Rules: Your 5-Step Guide to Shaping Proper Behavior

by Jo Frost

From the beloved TV disciplinarian and bestselling author of Supernanny comes an amazingly simple five-step program of Toddler Rules to help parents tame tantrums, prevent bad behavior, and create long-term...


Doulas: Why Every Pregnant Woman Deserves One

by Susan Ross

An emotional and powerful book that discusses the positive difference a doula can make during any pregnancy

 

A doula can help women achieve a birth that is exactly the way they would like—quietly and...


This Little Piggy

by Mathew Crisci

A DISTURBING TALE OF WALL STREET'S LUNATIC FRINGE.

Sandra Martini thought she had it all: fulfilling career, storybook marriage, two loving children and lots of country clubs...at least until husband Victor,...