Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (187999)

French (52745)

German (44991)

Spanish (38724)

Italian (70195)

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (39467)

Juvenile & Young Adult (24856)

Mystery & Detective (16655)

Poetry (15435)

Classics (14134)

Literary (12497)

Fantasy (10155)

Science Fiction (8808)

Action & Adventure (8068)

Erotica (7590)

Historical (7252)

Thrillers (6916)

Short Stories (5043)

Drama (4865)

Christian (3852)

Contemporary Women (3053)

Horror (2943)

Anthologies (multiple authors) (2719)

Fairy Tales, Folk Tales & Mythology (2083)

Humorous (1853)

 

Protection

All (187999)

DRM Free (39200)

DRM (148224)

More options

Dreams of Edgar Allan Poe

by Edgar Allan Poe

A collection of Edgar Allan Poe's dream themed poems.

Dreams.

A Dream.

Dream-Land.

A Dream within a Dream.


Dragonslayer Sneak Peek

by Duncan M. Hamilton

Download a FREE sneak peek of Dragonslayer!

In his magnificent, heroic, adventure fantasy Dragonslayer, Duncan M. Hamilton debuts the first book in a fast-moving trilogy: a dangerous tale of lost magics, unlikely...


How Not to Ask a Boy to Prom

by S. J. Goslee

How (Not) to Ask a Boy to Prom is a modern gender-bent young adult rom com from S. J. Goslee.

Nolan Grant is sixteen, gay, and very, very single.

He's never had a boyfriend, or even been kissed. It's not like...


I Know Who You Are

by Alice Feeney

From the New York Times and international bestselling author of Sometimes I Lie comes a brand new, highly anticipated, dark and twisted thriller: I Know Who You Are.

Meet Aimee Sinclair: the actress everyone...


Ragged Alice

by Gareth L. Powell

In Gareth L. Powell's Ragged Alice a detective in a small Welsh town can literally see the evil in people's souls.

Orphaned at an early age, DCI Holly Craig grew up in the small Welsh coastal town of Pontyrhudd....


Stone Mothers

by Erin Kelly

"Utterly engaging, terrifying, and unputdownable, this novel will haunt readers and have them wanting more from Kelly.” — Booklist, Starred Review

Erin Kelly, the masterful author of He Said/She Said, delivers...


The Mother-in-Law

by Sally Hepworth

A twisty, compelling new novel about one woman's complicated relationship with her mother-in-law that ends in death...

From the moment Lucy met her husband’s mother, she knew she wasn’t the wife Diana had...


Strong As Steel

Caitlin Strong #10

by Jon Land

Tough-as-nails Texas Ranger Caitlin Strong returns in this electrifying tenth installment of the series, by USA Today bestselling author Jon Land

1994: Texas Ranger Jim Strong investigates a mass murder on a...


Moving Foreword

by Jon Chattman & Rainn Wilson

A great foreword is more than just a few pages of self-indulgent frippery that comes before a book. A great foreword adds zest. It sets the stage for the page turner you’re about to open, and perhaps even...


The Elegant Out

by Elizabeth Bartasius

Stuck in a small-town, eight to five job, Elizabeth dreams of characters and plot lines—when she’s not thinking about babies. She wants another. Gabe, her love, does not. When her writing coach praises her...


The Trouble With Vampires

Argeneau and Rogue Hunter #29

by Lynsay Sands

Irresistible desire and thrilling suspense combine in this electrifying new Argeneau novel from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands.

For close to three thousand years the imposing, impossibly handsome...


The Tiger at Midnight

The Tiger at Midnight #1

by Swati Teerdhala

The first book in an epic heart-pounding fantasy trilogy inspired by ancient Indian history and Hindu mythology, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Renée Ahdieh.

A broken bond. A dying land. A cat-and-mouse...


The First True Thing

by Claire Needell

"A raw and heartbreaking story about addiction and recovery that will leave readers breathless." —Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces

Claire Needell’s evocative novel, perfect...


Thisby Thestoop and the Wretched Scrattle

by Zac Gorman & Sam Bosma

Thisby Thestoop, gamekeeper and unlikely hero, would do anything to save her home—even enter the Wretched Scrattle, a death-defying race through the Black Mountain.

Don’t miss the second installment in this...


Cat Chase the Moon

Joe Grey, Feline Detective #21

by Shirley Rousseau Murphy

Feline P. I. Joe Grey and his friends pounce on three investigations that may connect to one larger mystery—including one case that is very personal—in this hair-raising installment in Shirley Rousseau Murphy’s...


The Prophet of the Termite God

The Poems of Poe

by Edgar Allan Poe

A grand collection of poems from the great author Edgar Allan Poe. This collection includes such poems as Lenore and The City in the Sea and spands Poe's entire career.  


The Folded Paper Mystery

by Hulbert Footner

Fin Corveth’s friend Nick is robbed, and an emerald locket is stolen. Murder soon follows, and the only clue to motive is a folded piece of blank paper. Dark clouds are gathering and threaten to envelope Nick’s...


KNIGHTS OF THE FAERY QUEEN - Their Quests and Adventures

by Edmund Spenser

This volume contains 39 stories of quests and adventures which the Knights of the Faery Queen undertake to prove their abilities and worthiness. Full of action and adventure, the quests the knights undertake...


Bad Ideas

by Missy Marston

Wildly funny and wonderfully moving, Bad Ideas is about just that — a string of bad ideas — and the absurdity of love

Trudy works nights in a linen factory, avoiding romance and sharing the care of her four-year-old...