Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (27603)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19091)

Mystery & Detective (13950)

Literary (7876)

Science Fiction (5401)

Fantasy (5055)

Historical (3906)

Thrillers (3731)

Christian (3224)

Erotica (2915)

Classics (2833)

Poetry (2385)

Contemporary Women (1819)

Short Stories (1764)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (111977)

French (14097)

German (1027)

Spanish (5609)

Italian (14179)

 

Protection

All (111977)

DRM Free (7465)

DRM (104395)

More options

The Blue Buick: New and Selected Poems

by B. H. Fairchild

“[B. H. Fairchild] is the American voice at its best: confident and conflicted, celebratory and melancholic.”—New York Times Gathering works from five of B. H. Fairchild's previous volumes stretching over...


Phosphorescence

by Raffaella Barker

Lola Jordan�s life is sinking deep into disaster. Not only does she feel like a total loser at her new London school, but then her project on phosphorescence is read out in front of the entire school assembly...


Samarsiddha

by Sandeep Nayyar

8th Century BC Shatvari was like a flowing mountain river immersed in music, smitten in her love for her husband. But the entry of a prostitute Amodini comes like a raging storm in her otherwise melodious life....


Teosinte

by Karen Chertok & Regina Szczypiorski

Synopsis:

Teosinte began as a series of poems and then merged with the symbolism of Regina Szczypiorski's art. It is structured on the seven days and nights of the Mayan Underworld.

A parallel story emerged...


Woolly and Hopper

by Dean Daniel Ebert & William James Ebert

Synopsis:

Why does the woolly worm cross the road? And why do caterpillars cross the road in the fall? Find out in the fun children's book Woolly and Hopper!

This educational and meaningful children's story...


Between The Lines : The Accounts of an Undercover Detective

by Andre Wallace

Synopsis:

Saul Jenkins is a new detective just learning the ropes, and he's already seen his fair share of crime and danger. His boss and most trusted confidant, the Chief, has been his conscience through thick...


PIMLICO

by P. Confrey Webb

Synopsis:

Inspector Dan Fletcher is working undercover as an insurance investigator to find a previous investigator who has disappeared.

He encounters intrigue, murder, and mayhem in his race to identify the...


Last Stories and Other Stories

by William T Vollmann

Supernaturally tinged stories from William T. Vollmann, author of the National Book Award winner Europe Central

In this magnificent new work of fiction, his first in nine years, celebrated author William T....


Tomorrow and Tomorrow

by Thomas Sweterlitsch

"Thomas Sweterlitsch is a superstar. ... Tomorrow and Tomorrow is a brutal, beautiful book. Read it." -Jesse Kellerman, internationally bestselling author of Trouble

"Tomorrow and Tomorrow is a rich, absorbing,...


The Treasure of the Bermuda Triangle #6

by Steve Stevenson & Stefano Turconi

The fabulous, jet-setting adventures continue in this ongoing mystery series about a hip and headstrong girl detective who travels the globe and always saves the day in style.

A priceless Mayan calendar made...


Land of Love and Drowning: A Novel

by Tiphanie Yanique

A major debut from an award-winning writer-an epic family saga set against the magic and the rhythms of the Virgin Islands.

In the early 1900s, the Virgin Islands are transferred from Danish to American rule,...


Twice As Nice #4

by Lin Oliver

After double-crossing her friends to support her twin sister, Charlie is out of the popular group. But now her school has announced that they are accepting applications for a new school Junior Booster club--one...


The Hundred-Year House

by Rebecca Makkai

The acclaimed author of The Borrower returns with a dazzlingly original, mordantly witty novel about the secrets of an old-money family and their turn-of-the-century estate, Laurelfield.

"Rebecca Makkai is a...


Embers & Ash

Cold Fury #3

by T.M. Goeglein

Sara Jane Rispoli is on the wrong side of the Russian mob, but closer to finding her family than ever. And she's willing to do whatever it takes to finally end this terrible journey even if the price is her...


Sand and Fire

by Tom Young

A remarkable military thriller from one of the most widely acclaimed new suspense writers in years-"Fans of Clancy and Coonts need to add Young to their must-read list" (Booklist).

North Africa. A jihadist leader...


The Meta-Rise

by J.V. Kade

The thrilling sequel to Bot Wars, perfect for fans of Skylanders!

Trout St. Kroix can't believe that his half-human/half-robot father is the leader of the Meta-Rise, the robot civil rights movement. Trout can't...


All Four Stars

by Tara Dairman

"A scrumptious gem of a story!"-Jennifer A. Nielsen, New York Times bestselling author of The False Prince

Meet Gladys Gatsby: New York's toughest restaurant critic. (Just don't tell anyone that she's in sixth...


Ollie and the Science of Treasure Hunting

by Erin Dionne

This companion to the Edgar Award nominee MOXIE AND THE ART OF RULE BREAKING, which SLJ called "a breathless thrill ride," features hidden pirate treasure and a high-stakes game of tag - just what you'd expect...


Inspector Hobbes and the Blood: Fast-paced Comedy Crime Fantasy

by Wilkie Martin

As a crime wave breaks in the quiet Cotswold streets, Andy Caplet, a failed reporter, is reluctantly immersed in Inspector Hobbes's investigation. Allergic to danger and exercise, Andy is thrown into grave confusion...


Act of War: A Thriller

by Brad Thor

#1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor delivers his most frightening and pulse-pounding thriller ever!

After a CIA agent mysteriously dies overseas, his top asset surfaces with a startling and terrifying...