New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Fiction


In category

Romance (43848)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29913)

Mystery & Detective (19465)

Literary (17731)

Science Fiction (9141)

Classics (8477)

Fantasy (8458)

Historical (7326)

Thrillers (7161)

Erotica (5904)

Christian (5785)

Poetry (4841)

Comics & graphic novels (4629)

Contemporary Women (4511)



English (180763)

French (37200)

German (26888)

Spanish (24747)

Italian (48531)



All (180763)

DRM Free (10959)

DRM (169295)

More options

Gothic Tales

The Whistler

by John Grisham

From John Grisham, America’s #1 bestselling author, comes the most electrifying novel of the year, a high-stakes thrill ride through the darkest corners of the Sunshine State.


We expect our judges to be...

Big Package

by Opal Carew

Baby it’s cold outside…but things are about to heat up.

I missed the last bus to my sister’s for Christmas, and now I'm stranded in a bus station—in the middle of a blizzard—with a giant package covered...

Another Chance to Get It Right (2016 Edition)

by Andrew Vachss

25th anniversary edition!

Dark Horse is proud to offer a the 25th anniversary edition of Another Chance To Get It Right, the acclaimed and ground breaking collection of short stories, poetry, and allegory by...

His Make-Believe Bride

by Martha Hix

She’s a bride with a secret as big as Texas… 


Widowed and alone, Linnea Powell agrees to swap places with a reluctant mail-order bride. Arriving in Lubbock, Texas, armed only with her future husband’s...

Secret Service Dogs: The Heroes Who Protect the President of the United States

by Maria Goodavage & Clint Hill

In an age fraught with terrorism, United States Secret Service canine teams risk their lives to safeguard the president, vice president, their families, visiting heads of state, and a host of others. Unprecedented...

Journey's End

by Rachel Hawkins

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins brings us a riveting middle grade fantasy-adventure, perfect for fans of Lisa Graff.


The town of Journey's End may not literally be at the end of the world,...

Kris Longknife: Bold

by Mike Shepherd

Kris Longknife “can kick, shoot, and punch her way out of any dangerous situation,”* and her latest adventure in the New York Times bestelling series is as perilous as they come...


Despite her role as...

The Clarence Uh-Oh-Eek-Oops-Yikes Book

by Brian Elling & Ryan Matias

From Cartoon Network's hit show Clarence

It was the best of times; it was the worst of times... not how this book begins. But it does talk about pizza poppers, trampolines, trolls, and mudslides. Join Clarence,...

Beware! Shadows in the Night

by Lin Oliver & Samantha Kallis

Fast-paced adventure and full-color art in the style of Edward Hopper's Nighthawks make this third book a thrilling addition to the Fantastic Frame series!

When Tiger and Luna get sucked into the fantastic...

Sex, Lies & Serious Money

Stone Barrington #39

by Stuart Woods

Stone Barrington takes on a client who gives him a run for his money in the newest heart-stopping thriller from the #1 New York Times–bestselling author.


Fresh off the runway at Teterboro, Stone Barrington...

The Best Bear in All the World

by Jeanne Willis, Kate Saunders & Brian Sibley

For the 90th anniversary of Winnie-the-Pooh, a sequel featuring new stories and a new character from the Hundred Acre Wood.

The Trustees of the Pooh Properties have commissioned four authors to write in the timeless...

The Set Dilemma

by Posey Parks

Ann just broke into Hollywood straight from the small town of Eatonton, Georgia. Her first day on the set, she was saved from a near tragic accident by the most handsome man she had ever seen. 

It turns out,...

Blood in the Rain 2

by Cecilia Duvalle & Mary Trepanier

In this second volume of Blood in the Rain, we continue our exploration of vampires. These blood-sucking, soul-sucking creatures of the night continue to fascinate—no matter how many incarnations they take,...

Errori di Valutazione

by Paola Pica

Tre personaggi, ognuno in un capitolo ad esso assegnato, raccontano dal loro punto di vista e in prima persona una storia, che verrà poi narrata nel quarto ed ultimo capitolo dal tradizionale narratore onnisciente....

The Secret Life of Lincoln Jones

by Wendelin Van Draanen

Award-winning author Wendelin Van Draanen gives us a fresh and funny story about a boy learning to become the brave hero of his own life. Perfect for fans of Counting by 7s and The Fourteenth Goldfish.




by Aprilynne Pike

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike comes a truly original new novel—Breaking Bad meets Marie Antoinette in a near-future world where the residents of Versailles live like it’s the eighteenth...

Matt Helm - The Demolishers

by Donald Hamilton

Matt Helm was aware of Bultman – a legendary assassin, the leader of a group of fanatical revolutionaries, an ambitious criminal – but he had no business with taking him down. Until now. Bultman blew up...

Cloak of War: The Empress Game Trilogy 2

by Rhonda Mason

The bloody tournament to determine the new empress of the intergalactic empire may be over, but for exiled princess Kayla Reinumon, the battle is just beginning. To free her home planet from occupation, Kayla...

Deepest Desires of a Wicked Duke

The Wicked Dukes #3

by Sharon Page


Ten years ago the Duke of Sinclair called off his wedding to Portia after revealing his debauched past and dark carnal desires. Portia has never known love since. Now she is in Sin’s presence again,...