Fiction

New Releases / Page 2808

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (44677)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29298)

Mystery & Detective (19357)

Literary (17784)

Classics (9288)

Science Fiction (9152)

Fantasy (8593)

Thrillers (7275)

Historical (7083)

Erotica (6302)

Christian (5690)

Poetry (4265)

Contemporary Women (4011)

Short Stories (3776)

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English

French

German

Spanish

Italian

 

Protection

All (179413)

DRM Free (12774)

DRM (166128)

More options

Temporary Agency

by Rachel Pollack

When Ellen was fourteen, her cousin, Paul, angered a Malignant One, and he turned to Ellen for help. And then, when things had started to get out of hand, when the usual spells and charms didn't work, and when...


The Skynappers

by John Brunner

When Ivan Wright stepped out of his mountain cabin, rifle in hand, to investigate the sound of a strange helicopter, he stepped right into the middle of a galactic crisis.

For the crew of that odd aircraft were...


The Gaudy Shadows

by John Brunner

Tileman could make our fantasies come true - create reality from your dreams - for a very high fee. Catering to the desires of London's most powerful - and decadent - figures, Tileman had top-level connections...


The Psionic Menace

by John Brunner

MUST THE UNIVERSE DIE WITH THEM?

The Starfolk, arrogant masters of vast stretches of the cosmos beyond the Earth's sphere of influence, were determined to complete the extermination of the mind-reading mutants...


Skyship

by John Brosnan

A giant airship over 2000 feet long, powered by a nuclear reactor. Carrying 400 passengers, as well as cargo, it's the first of a luxury fleet that could revolutionise long-distance travel.

The public must be...


The Insane City

by Kenneth Bulmer

An all-powerful computer takes control of a great metropolis as a man and a woman are drawn into a love affair that may save - or destroy - their world.


Journals of the Plague Years

by Norman Spinrad

The Plague's origins were mysterious, but its consequences were all too obvious: quarantined cities, safe-sex machines, Sex Police, the outlawing of old-fashioned love. Four people hold the fate of humanity...


A Christmas Caroline

by Christa Paige & Vivien Jackson

Blush sensuality level: This is a sweet romance (kisses only, no sexual content). Lady Caroline Selwyn's world centers on her father, so when she receives dire news of his health-two days before Christmas, no...


The Seduction of Lady Phoebe

by Ella Quinn

Polite society has its rules for marriage. But for Ella Quinn's eligible bachelors, their brides will show them that rules are for the weak of heart. . .

Phoebe Stanhope is not a typical Lady. As feisty as she...


Back Through Interruption

by Kate Northrop

Kate Northrop's Back Through Interruption is a deeply moving and thought-provoking collection of poetry. It takes the reader through a world that is at once beautiful and tragic, sacrosanct and profane. "Kate...


A Comedy of Erinn

by Celia Bonaduce

Erinn Wolf needs to reinvent herself. A once celebrated playwright turned photographer, she's almost broke, a little lonely, and tired of her sister's constant worry. When a job on a reality TV show falls into...


Pulp Carioca

by Attilio Caselli

Set within the chaotic and sensual background of Rio de Janeiro, the story describes the lives of several shocking, amazing and funny characters from different social classes, from the extremely shabby to the...


On the Noodle Road: From Beijing to Rome, with Love and Pasta

by Jen Lin-Liu

A food writer travels the Silk Road, immersing herself in a moveable feast of foods and cultures and discovering some surprising truths about commitment, independence, and love.

As a newlywed traveling in Italy,...


The Assistant

by Robert Walser & Susan Bernofsky

The Assistant by Robert Walser—who was admired greatly by Kafka, Musil, Walter Benjamin, and W. G. Sebald—is now presented in English for the very first time. Robert Walser is an overwhelmingly original...


Earth House Hold

by Gary Snyder

Both Pound and Williams have shown a good poet can revitalize prose style. Earth House Hold (a play on the root meaning of "ecology"), drawn from Gary Snyder's essays and journals, may prove a landmark for the...


The Cannibal: Novel

by John Hawkes

The Cannibal was John Hawkes's first novel, published in 1949. The Cannibal was John Hawkes's first novel, published in 1949.


A Dangerous Fiction: A Mystery

by Barbara Rogan

When a glamorous literary agent falls prey to a violent stalker, she discovers that the publishing biz can really be murder, for fans of The Spellman Files and Maisie Dobbs

 

“Suspenseful . . . Barbara Rogan...


Harbinger (2012) Issue 14

by Joshua Dysart & Khari Evans

Choosing sides is never easy - especially when the decision could get you killed.

As the Harbinger Wars reach their boiling point, Peter and his team must decide what role to play as the lines between friend...


Bloodshot (2012) Issue 13

by Duane Swierczynski & Barry Kitson

Harbinger Wars is going out with a bang!

A battle for the lives of Project Rising Spirit's escaped psiot children is being waged between Toyo Harada, Peter Stancheck's Renegades and the H.A.R.D. Corps - and Bloodshot...


Unreal News: A Collection of Satire

by Jon Webster

"Hilarious!" "Funny stuff!" "That's funny!" These are just some of the reviews of the contents of this book. The title of the original site to which many of these articles were published was Unreal News Online....