Fiction

New Releases / Page 3765

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (21621)

Romance (17999)

Mystery & Detective (14949)

Literary (8415)

Science Fiction (5920)

Fantasy (5585)

Historical (4266)

Thrillers (3814)

Classics (3331)

Christian (2997)

Poetry (2934)

Erotica (2550)

Contemporary Women (1967)

Short Stories (1927)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (110083)

French (17408)

German (1001)

Spanish (11911)

Italian (16833)

 

Protection

All (110083)

DRM Free (8060)

DRM (101899)

More options

Ghostwriter: A Novel

by Travis Thrasher

For years Dennis Shore has thrilled readers with his spooky bestselling novels. Now a widower, Dennis is finally alone in his house, his daughter attending college out of state. When he's stricken by a paralyzing...


An Honorable German

by Charles L. McCain

In the tradition of Das Boot and The Hunt for Red October comes a sweeping saga of World War II, featuring a heroic and conflicted German U-Boat commander.

An Honorable German

When World War II begins, Max Brekendorf,...


Me, Just Different

by Stephanie Morrill

Debut novelist Stephanie Morrill opens her first young adult series with a compelling story about characters every teen will recognize and relate to.


Worth a Thousand Words: A Novel

by Stacy Hawkins Adams

The second book in the Jubilant Soul series, Worth a Thousand Words thoughtfully explores the tough decisions Indigo Burns must make as she navigates the world of love, family, and career.


Working It Out

by Kristen Slater

Celebrating six months with his boyfriend has Cas in a bit of a panic. Joe's been saying "I love you" for a while, but Cas just can't get the words past his lips. A week before Christmas, he finally says them...


The Lovely Beast

by J.S. Cook

Jacob van Willingen arrives in a remote Romanian village aiming for a short visit. A member of the highly secretive Society for Psychical Research, Jacob has been charged with exterminating Caleb Donnithorn--but...


Feline Persuasion

by Cheyenne Meadows

When tiger shifter Cade turns an oily owner of a consultation firm over to the FBI, he finds himself with a hit man on his heels. Chester was in possession of security-breaching national secrets, and even more...


Getting Him Off: A Bdsm Fantasy

by Seth Daniels

Judy is a public defender with an unusual desire for bad boys - which she has resisted until now to avoid conflicts of interest in the course of her work. But when she gets assigned to the case of street gang...


Under the Mermaid Angel

by Martha Moore

Thirteen-year-old Jesse leads a pretty boring  life in just about the most boring place in the  universe -- otherwise known as Ida, Texas. She cannot  forget the death of her baby brother seven years ago,  and...


The Poisoned Crown

Sangreal Trilogy #3

by Amanda Hemingway

Nathan Ward’s unique ability to enter his dreams and parallel worlds has followed him into adolescence. With Nathan’s growing maturity comes a deeper understanding of his mission; he must stop an insidious...


King's Ransom

by Jan Beazely & Thom Lemmons

The Faith to Face Tyranny

Faith to Face the Third Reich

Two Stories of Undaunted Courage

Set during the darkest days of World War II, King’s Ransom tells the heroic story of Tsar Boris III, King of Bulgaria,...


Frenchtown Summer

Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Young Adult Literature 1999

by Robert Cormier & Dan Krovatin

Eugene is remembering the summer of 1938 in Frenchtown, a time when he began to wonder “what I was doing here on the planet Earth.” Here in vibrant, exquisite detail are his lovely mother, his aunts and...


Right on the Money: Financial Advice for Tough Times.

by Pat Robertson

You know that Pat Robertson is a world-famous televangelist, but did you know that he's also an expert in financial matters? In his weekly broadcast segment, "Money Monday", Dr. Robertson answers viewers' questions...


Then There Was Jesus: An Interactive Christmas Story

by Dena Baker

What were the star, the angel, and the animals thinking, if they could think, that surprising first Christmas night? See what might have been on Mary or Joseph's minds, or even Jesus's. Each figure gives a glimpse...


XL7-The Story of Xavier Lysten

by Luther Guin

Xavier David Lysten loves playing the game of football. Combine that love with the forethought of his high school coach, he became one of the NFL's premiere quarterbacks, but getting to that level was a rough...


Fourteen Days

by Steven Jenkins

Workaholic developer Richard Gardener is laid up at home for two week's mandatory leave-doctor's orders. No stress. No computers. Just fourteen days of complete rest. Bliss for most, but hell for Richard......


Building a Better Monster

by Christopher Treagus

If enough people believe in something, can that belief make it real? Explore the creation of mankind's newest monster, the Chupacabra, in this mesmerizing tale of the creature's origins. The story begins with...


Master of Craving

by Karin Tabke

Master of Craving, the third book in the Blood Sword Legacy series, is a sensual historical romance that takes readers into the world of medieval knights.

Eight mercenary knights, each of them bound by unspeakable...


Star Trek: The Original Series: Troublesome Minds

by Dave Galanter

First contact becomes an interstellar incident when the Starship Enterprise™ responds to a distress call from an unknown ship and saves the life of a man left to die by his own people. Berlis, member of a...


The Kat Trap: A Novel

by Cairo

A sexy, raw debut novel about the life of a young murderess who lures her victims to their own deaths by seducing them.

Ghetto-born and street-raised, Katrina -- or Kat for short, is a self-proclaimed hood...