Fiction

New Releases / Page 3870

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (28472)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19731)

Mystery & Detective (14307)

Literary (8045)

Science Fiction (5572)

Fantasy (5159)

Historical (4044)

Thrillers (3820)

Christian (3368)

Classics (3101)

Erotica (2854)

Poetry (2579)

Contemporary Women (1888)

Short Stories (1866)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (115413)

French (14967)

German (1039)

Spanish (11029)

Italian (14368)

 

Protection

All (115413)

DRM Free (7517)

DRM (107776)

More options

The Templar Cross

The Templar #2

by Paul Christopher

From the USA Today Bestselling author of The Sword of the Templars and The Aztec Heresy

Some secrets are too great to bear...

Retired Army Ranger Lt. Col. John Holliday has reluctantly settled into his teaching...


Iron River: A Charlie Hood Novel

Charlie Hood #3

by T. Jefferson Parker

Along the U.S./Mexico border, a man named Finnegan wakes up in the border-town of Buenavista after a hit and run-eerily aware of events he should know nothing about, $90,000 richer, and with Charlie Hood's name...


The Trailsman #339: Red River Reckoning

by Jon Sharpe

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Show Me

by Carole Hart

A 24-hour cable channel that is completely uncensored, uninhibited, and without shame. And an erotic novel that follows suit...

XTV is the 24-hour cable channel for adults only- and it's hot fun for the women...


Lessons From a Scarlet Lady

by Emma Wildes

No real lady should take lessons from a scarlet woman...

The Duke of Rolthven's new wife, Brianna, is the perfect aristocratic bride. So what would society say if they saw her with a copy of Lady Rothburg's...


The Lost Enchantress

by Patricia Coughlin

An enchanting new paranormal romance from an award-winning author.

Long ago Eve Lockhart discovered that the ancient magic that was her birthright could cost her everything. So she vowed to create a normal...


A Second Helping: A Blessings Novel

by Beverly Jenkins

With the millions she received after divorcing her faithless tycoon husband, Bernadine Brown saved the historic town of Henry Adams, Kansas, from financial ruin and found loving homes for five needy children....


The Eagle and the Dove

by Jane Feather

An Imperious Captor

Heading a thundering cavalcade of richly dressed Moorish soldiers, Lord Hassan commands attention with just one glance from his deep black eyes. And with one look, he knew that he had to...


The Girl with the Mermaid Hair

by Delia Ephron

Click. Sukie Jamieson takes a selfie after her tennis lesson. Click. She takes one before she has to give a presentation in class. Click. She takes one to be sure there's nothing in her teeth after eating pizza...


Forever After

by Catherine Anderson

THE PROTECTOR

From the moment Heath Masters lays eyes on Meredith Kenyon, he knows there's something mysterious in this pretty woman's past. True, she seems like a good mother to her little daughter, but as...


Voluntary Simplicity Second: Toward a Way of Life That Is Outwardly Simple, Inwardly Rich

by Duane Elgin

When Voluntary Simplicity was first published in 1981, it quickly became recognized as a powerful and visionary work in the emerging dialogue over sustainable ways of living. Nearly three decades later, as the...


The Summer We Fell Apart: A Novel

by Robin Antalek

The children of a once-brilliant playwright and a struggling actress, the four Haas siblings grew up in chaos—raised in an environment composed of neglect and glamour in equal measure. When their father dies,...


Gutshot Straight: A Novel

by Lou Berney

A crime caper in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen, this fast and funny debut is the story of "Shake" Bouchon, fresh out of prison and ready for life on the straight and narrow—well, maybe after...


The Greatest Lover in All England

by Christina Dodd

Since childhood, Rosie's life has been the stage—passing herself off as a boy playing women's roles in the somewhat disreputable theatrical troupe of actor Danny Plympton, Rosie's adoptive father. But when...


Wench: A Novel

by Dolen Perkins-Valdez

An ambitious and startling debut novel that follows the lives of four women at a resort popular among slaveholders who bring their enslaved mistresses

wench 'wench n. from Middle English "wenchel," 1 a: a girl,...


Island

by Aldous Huxley

In his final novel, which he considered his most important, Aldous Huxley transports us to the remote Pacific island of Pala, where an ideal society has flourished for 120 years.

Inevitably, this island of bliss...


Enemy Mine

by Barbara J. Hancock

Risking everything for the one woman bold enough to betray him.

Julia Rierdon attacks life with everything she’s got, taking the missions no one else will touch. Refusing to slow down long enough to embrace...


Rough Cut

by Mari Carr

When the screen fades to black, all that remains is love.

Ty Ransome. Reigning king of Hollywood, producer, actor, Look Magazine’s Hottest Man Alive. He has it all—until he reads a book of short stories...


Not My Daughter

by Barbara Delinsky

A pregnancy pact between three teenaged girls puts their mothers' love to the ultimate test in this explosive new novel from Barbara Delinsky, “a first-rate storyteller who creates characters as familiar as...


Catalyst: A Tale of the Barque Cats

by Anne Mccaffrey & Elizabeth Ann Scarborough

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Anne McCaffrey and Elizabeth Ann Scarborough's Catacombs.

Pilot, navigator, engineer, doctor, scientist—ship's cat? All are essential to the well-staffed space vessel....