Fiction

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (27750)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21023)

Mystery & Detective (14282)

Literary (8152)

Science Fiction (5898)

Fantasy (4668)

Classics (4570)

Historical (4121)

Christian (3824)

Thrillers (3750)

Poetry (2923)

Erotica (2843)

Short Stories (2482)

Contemporary Women (1991)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (119814)

French (2200)

German (1033)

Spanish (9646)

Italian (3848)

 

Protection

All (128762)

DRM Free (8543)

DRM (119814)

More options

Sleepy Hollow: Children of the Revolution

by Keith R.A. Decandido

When Ichabod Crane, a soldier from the Colonial Army, is resurrected from his grave, more than two centuries after he was killed in battle, he partners with Lieutenant Abbie Mills of the Sleepy Hollow Police...


The Zone of Interest: A novel

by Martin Amis

Once upon a time there was a king, and the king commissioned his favorite wizard to create a magic mirror. This mirror didn’t show you your reflection. It showed you your soul—it showed you who you really...


Indecent Proposal

by Molly O'Keefe

Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author’s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed...


The Valhalla Prophecy: A Novel

Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase #9

by Andy Mcdermott

For fans of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the new heart-stopping, globe-spanning adventure in Andy McDermott’s explosive series featuring American archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie...


Beauty of the Broken

by Tawni Waters

In this lyrical, heartwrenching story about a forbidden first love, a teen seeks the courage to care for another girl despite her small town’s bigotry and her father’s violent threats.

Growing up in conservative...


Amy's Very Merry Christmas

by Callie Barkley & Marsha Riti

Amy comes up with the perfect Christmas present for Ms. Sullivan in the ninth book of the Critter Club series.

It’s holiday time in Santa Vista, and Amy is especially excited for Christmas. Her dad and soon-to-be...


Consumed: A Novel

by David Cronenberg

The exhilarating debut novel by iconic filmmaker David Cronenberg: the story of two journalists whose entanglement in a French philosopher’s death becomes a surreal journey into global conspiracy.

Stylish and...


Stirring the Plot

Cookbook Nook Mysteries #3

by Daryl Wood Gerber

Halloween in Crystal Cove, California, is a big deal, involving a spooky soiree where the Winsome Witches, a fund-raising group, gather to open up their purse strings and trade superstitions. But party magicians,...


Belzhar

by Meg Wolitzer

"It's been a long while since a book has pulled me in this way; I read it leaning forward, figuratively on the edge of my seat with my heart in my throat. I had no idea what was coming, but I was hungry to get...


Schizo: A novel

by Nic Sheff

The fascinating, shocking, and ultimately quite hopeful story of one teen's downward spiral into mental illness by the bestselling author of Tweak.

Miles's little brother Teddy is missing. The police believe...


Incarnate

The Spellmason Chronicles #3

by Anton Strout

HITTING ROCK BOTTOM

When Alexandra Belarus discovered her family's secret ability to breathe life into stone, she uncovered an entire world of magic hidden within New York City-a world she has accidentally thrown...


Sparkers

by Eleanor Glewwe

In the city of Ashara, magicians rule all.

Marah Levi is a promising violinist who excels at school and can read more languages than most librarians. Even so, she has little hope of a bright future: she is a...


Hope Burns

Hope #3

by Jaci Burton

A novel of small-town hearts and big dreams-from the author of Hope Ignites and the Play-by-Play novel Straddling the Line...

"PREPARE TO FALL IN LOVE..."-Jill Shalvis

Molly Burnett dreads returning to her...


The Bloodbound

by Erin Lindsey

Of all those in the King of Alden's retinue, the bloodbinders are the most prized. The magic they wield can forge invaluable weapons, ones that make soldiers like Lady Alix Black unerringly lethal. However,...


Life Is A Hit; Don't Strike Out

by Al Oliver

Al Oliver is a former Major League Baseball player. Over the course of his eighteen year career, he has been blessed to be able to play for the Pittsburgh Pirates (1968-77), Texas Rangers (1978-81), Montreal...


Mutation

by Roland Smith

Monsters of legend come to life! The final thrilling title in Roland Smith's popular series. Marty and his best friend, Luther, have managed to rescue Marty's cousin Grace from the clutches of the nefarious...


Love Is the Drug

by Alaya Dawn Johnson

From the author of THE SUMMER PRINCE, a novel that's John Grisham's THE PELICAN BRIEF meets Michael Crichton's THE ANDROMEDA STRAIN set at an elite Washington D.C. prep school. Emily Bird was raised not to ask...


Grimmtastic Girls #4: Rapunzel Cuts Loose

by Joan Holub & Suzanne Williams

Welcome to Grimm Academy, where Cinderella, Red Riding Hood, Snow White, and Rapunzel are BFFs -- and saving the world from the E.V.I.L. Society, one magical adventure at a time! Once upon a time, in faraway...


Spirit Animals Book 5: Against the Tide

by Tui T. Sutherland

The adventure continues in this fifth book in the New York Times bestselling series. The sun is shining in the Hundred Isles, and yet the path forward seems crowded with shadows. Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan...


Goosebumps Most Wanted Special Edition #2: The 12 Screams of Christmas

by R.L. Stine

The infamous, Most Wanted Goosebumps characters are out on the loose and after you. For the first time ever, it's a Goosebumps Christmas! Kate Welles doesn't want to be special. She just wants to play the lead...