Fiction

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (27395)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20224)

Mystery & Detective (14080)

Literary (8070)

Science Fiction (5758)

Fantasy (4625)

Classics (4412)

Historical (4056)

Christian (3790)

Thrillers (3725)

Erotica (2923)

Poetry (2782)

Short Stories (2468)

Contemporary Women (1958)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (117294)

French (2016)

German (1033)

Spanish (9431)

Italian (3829)

 

Protection

All (126073)

DRM Free (8380)

DRM (117294)

More options

Beyond the Pale Motel

by Francesca Lia Block

Maternal, sexy Catt and her beautiful, daring best friend Bree are hairdressers at an L.A. salon called Head Hunter, and work out at a gym called Body Farm. They have over a decade of sobriety behind them and...


Being Audrey Hepburn

by Mitchell Kriegman

In Being Audrey Hepburn, Clarissa Explains It All-creator, Mitchell Kriegman, tells the story of a 19-year-old girl from Jersey who finds herself thrust into the world of socialites after being seen in Audrey...


The Means: A Novel

by Douglas Brunt

Part Primary Colors, part House of Cards, The Means takes you deep into high-stakes politics where everyone has something to hide.

Tom Pauley is a conservative trial attorney in Durham, NC, who is tapped by GOP...


Honeymoon Hotel

by Hester Browne

A charming novel in the vein of The Wedding Planner featuring an ambitious and by-the-books event planner who finds herself at odds with her new assistant, who happens to be the son of her boss, on the eve of...


I'll Give You the Sun

by Jandy Nelson

A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell

Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close. At thirteen, isolated...


Fantasy League

by Mike Lupica

From the #1 bestselling author of Heat, Travel Team and Million-Dollar Throw comes a story of every football kid's dream come true.

12-year-old Charlie is a fantasy football guru. He may be just a bench warmer...


Brenda Jackson The Westmoreland Series Books 16-20: Westmoreland's Way\Hot Westmoreland Nights\What a Westmoreland Wants\A Wife for a Westmoreland\The

by Brenda Jackson

A Westmoreland male always gets what he wants!

No one writes sexy like New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson!

The Denver Westmoreland clan has faced tragedy and survived, and Dillon, the eldest, has...


Take Down

by Fern Michaels

Christmastime is here, and justice is the gift that keeps on giving for the Sisterhood and their menfolk in the third part of an exhilarating series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels.

Victory...


A Talent for Murder

by Carolyn Keene

During a visit with Ned’s married cousin in San Francisco—an employee at the Coast’s hottest talent agency—Nancy investigates the mysterious deaths of the rich and famous.


The Match

by Romesh Gunesekera

As a teenager from Sri Lanka, Sunny is living the typical life of an expatriate in 1970s Manila—a privileged, carefree existence—until one day when the secret behind his mother’s tragic death years earlier...


Home in the Valley: A Western Sextet

by Louis L'Amour

A collection of some of the best short fiction writing from the most famous Western author of all time.

Louis L’Amour is indisputably the most famous and well-respected writer to ever work in the Western genre....


The Irish Witch

by Dennis Wheatley

1812 - 1814

The Hell Fire Club is being revived � by a sensuous wanton who calls herself the Irish Witch. Once more the titled of the land are being sucked into its vortex of vice and degradation. And among...


Thorne's Wife

by Joan Hohl

Valerie Thorne loved her husband with passionate devotion. When they'd first met, Jonas's bewildering moods and stunning tenderness had breathed new life into her. Now, three years later, Valerie felt a deep...


Forever Spring

by Joan Hohl

Now was the winter of discontent for Paul Vanzant. His children were grown, the wife he'd once loved—but who'd bitterly betrayed him—was gone. He felt rudderless on a chillingly cold sea…

Then he met Karen...


Thorne's Way

by Joan Hohl

Valerie Jordan felt that her own life had ended with the death of her fiancé, but she was wrong.

Life—and love—beckoned to her once more in the person of Jonas Thorne. A man of moods, of bewildering arrogance...


A Convenient Arrangement: The Italian's Wife\The Spanish Groom

by Lynne Graham

Two women in desperate circumstances find love where they least expect it in these two classic stories!

THE ITALIAN'S WIFE

Holly Sansom has hit rock bottom. She has no way to care for herself or her eight-month-old...


Lords of the Underworld Collection 3: The Darkest Secret\The Darkest Surrender\The Darkest Seduction

by Gena Showalter

New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter invites you back into her captivating Lords of the Underworld series with three more stories about fierce immortal warriors and the women who bring them to their...


The Bridal Path: Danielle

by Sherryl Woods

THOSE WATKINS BOYS! THAT WILDE WOMAN!

When handsome single dad Slade Watkins came to town, all Riverton wagered that a wedding was in the offing. The hapless widower hadn't a clue about taming his two rambunctious...


The Bridal Path: Ashley

by Sherryl Woods

THE ROGUE

He was wild, sexy, too hot to handle—the guy all the girls in school whispered about …and secretly longed for. Now, all grown up, this rogue was even more intriguing to Ashley Wilde. Did she dare...


The Bridal Path: Sara

by Sherryl Woods

When Sara Wilde's father sold the family ranch to rodeo rogue Jake Dawson, she was fit to be tied! Now Sara had to get Three-Stars back—whatever the cost. So she challenged Jake to a bucking bronco contest....