Fiction

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (39679)

Juvenile & Young Adult (27759)

Mystery & Detective (17283)

Literary (16638)

Classics (7781)

Science Fiction (7658)

Thrillers (6696)

Fantasy (6558)

Historical (6445)

Christian (5096)

Erotica (4898)

Poetry (4065)

Comics & graphic novels (3619)

Contemporary Women (3540)

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English

French

German

Spanish

Italian

 

Protection

All (173753)

DRM Free (12758)

DRM (160484)

More options

The Revolving Door of Life

44 Scotland Street #10

by Alexander Mccall Smith

Excitement abounds when the revolving door of life brings fresh faces and hilarious new developments to the residents of 44 Scotland Street.

Things are looking up for seven-year-old Bertie Pollock. The arrival...


Wreck and Order: A Novel

by Hannah Tennant-Moore

A boldly candid, raw portrait of a young woman's search for meaning and purpose in an indifferent world

Decisively aimless, self-destructive, and impulsively in and out of love, Elsie is a young woman who feels...


Dog Run Moon: Stories

by Callan Wink

In the tradition of Richard Ford, Annie Proulx, and Kent Haruf comes a dazzling debut story collection by a young writer from the American West who has been published in The New Yorker, Granta, and The Best...


The Passion of Mademoiselle S.

by Adriana Hunter & Jean-yves Berthault

A literary erotic treasure: the recently discovered letters that chronicle the passionate affair of a young woman in Paris in 1928

 

While helping a friend clear out an old apartment in Paris, diplomat Jean-Yves...


Shylock Is My Name: The Merchant of Venice Retold (Hogarth Shakespeare)

by Howard Jacobson

Man Booker Prize-winner Howard Jacobson brings his singular brilliance to this modern re-imagining of one of Shakespeare’s most unforgettable characters: Shylock

 

Winter, a cemetery, Shylock. In this provocative...


Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe

by Dawn Tripp

Georgia O’Keeffe, her love affair with photographer Alfred Stieglitz, and her quest to become an independent artist come vividly to life in this sensual and exquisitely written novel, a dazzling departure...


Stark After Dark: Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me

by J. Kenner

What happens after she says “yes”? Together in one riveting eBook, these four novellas—Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, and Seduce Me—continue the story of billionaire Damien Stark and his fiancée, Nikki...


The Vatican Princess: A Novel of Lucrezia Borgia

by C.W. Gortner

For fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, bestselling author C. W. Gortner effortlessly weaves history and drama in this captivating novel about one of the world’s most notorious families. Glamorous and...


The Arrangement

by Ashley Warlick

“Absolutely dazzling.” –Paula McLain, author of The Paris Wife

“Filled with food and passion...If you love historical fiction, you'll fall hard for this one.”  —Bustle.com

She’d made it sound as...


Find Her

Detective D.D. Warren #8

by Lisa Gardner

Flora Dane is a victim. 

Seven years ago, carefree college student Flora was kidnapped while on spring break. For 472 days, Flora learned just how much one person can endure.

Flora Dane is a survivor.

Miraculously...


The Fine Art of Murder: A Katherine Sullivan Mystery

by Emily Barnes

Former Police Chief Katherine Sullivan has been called brilliant, brave, compassionate, and quirky, but after decades of crime fighting, this resilient grandmother with an artist’s soul is discovering that...


Hostile Witness: A Kate Ford Mystery

by Leigh Adams

When single mom and computer security specialist Kate Ford is suddenly and mysteriously put on administrative leave, she finds herself drawn into the drama of a lurid kidnapping case with ties to her company....


Fenway and Hattie

by Victoria J. Coe

This lovable new series introduces a little dog with a GIANT personality! 

Fenway is an excitable and endlessly energetic Jack Russell terrier. He lives in the city with Food Lady, Fetch Man, and—of course—his...


Bleeding Earth

by Kaitlin Ward

In this Stephen King-meets-Kafka-esque debut, author Kaitlin Ward shows the core of human nature with this blood-filled psychological horror novel.


The Stuff Series Collecion

by Don Bruns

For those who love humor as well as fast-paced mysteries,  the "Stuff" series seven book collection has it all.  Combining the stumbling shenanigans of James Lessor and Skip More, two twenty-something ne'er-do-wells...


The Big Brush-off: A Jake & Laura Mystery

by Michael Murphy

The irresistible Jake & Laura return in Michael Murphy’s witty, fast-paced mystery series—perfect for readers of Dorothy Cannell and Christopher Fowler. In The Big Brush-off, the charming and indomitable...


The Life of Elves

by Muriel Barbery & Alison Anderson

A moving and deeply felt homage to the power of nature and art by one of the world's most beloved authors. 

Maria lives in a remote village in Burgundy, where she learns that she has a gift for communicating...


Arcadia: A novel

by Iain Pears

From the author of the international best seller An Instance of the Fingerpost, Arcadia is an astonishing work of imagination. 

Three interlocking worlds. Four people looking for answers. But who controls...


Lord of the Swallows: A Malko Linge Novel

by GÉRard De Villiers

A sexy, high-stakes thriller in which Malko Linge must choose between his sense of duty and his sense of honor.

 

At a benefit dinner in Monaco, Austrian playboy and CIA freelancer Malko Linge meets an intriguing...


An Empty Hell

by Dave White

"Dynamite... the characters, the situations, the pacing, the structure, and the writing are so good."

—Publishers Weekly

A year after the devastating events of Not Even Past, Jackson Donne has gone into hiding...