Fiction

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (21867)

Romance (16408)

Mystery & Detective (14448)

Literary (8315)

Science Fiction (6039)

Fantasy (4958)

Classics (4847)

Historical (4279)

Thrillers (3711)

Christian (3505)

Poetry (3021)

Erotica (2783)

Short Stories (2495)

Contemporary Women (2041)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (110595)

French (2645)

German (737)

Spanish (10716)

Italian (4131)

 

Protection

All (119861)

DRM Free (8863)

DRM (110595)

More options

The Bride of Catastrophe

by Heidi Jon Schmidt

The much anticipated and darkly comic first novel from a prize-winning storyteller

"I grew up on a farm." The year is l974, the place Sweetwater College, and Beatrice Wolfe is telling the story of her life to...


The Blue Between the Clouds

by Stephen Wunderli

"Pull out the best adjectives for a luminous comic novel--Wunderli's first--about two boys coming of age in 1939 in Thistle, Utah. At his grandfather's wish, Two Moons--a Navajo--lives with Matt's family in...


Betrayed

Rosato & DiNunzio #2

by Lisa Scottoline

Blockbuster author Lisa Scottoline returns to the Rosato & Associates law firm with Betrayed, and maverick lawyer Judy Carrier takes the lead in a case that's more personal than ever.  Judy has always championed...


Ashes for Breakfast

by Durs Grünbein & Michael Hofmann

The first English translation of Germany's leading contemporary poet.

...what is the whole surreal jokeshop

of terrors compared to the

infinitely chance little

tricks of a poem.

--from "MonoLogical Poem #1"

Born in...


Anomaly

Schrodinger's Consortium #1

by Tonya Kuper

Reality is only an illusion.

Except for those who can control it…

Worst. Birthday. Ever.

My first boyfriend dumped me—happy birthday, Josie!—my dad is who knows where, I have some weird virus that makes...


The Mystery Hat

by Rune Brandt Bennicke & Jakob Hjort Jensen

Crow, Pig, and Beaver are taking a nice stroll in the woods when they come across a red hat sitting in a puddle. Whose hat is it? What mysterious circumstances could have brought it to this very puddle? Crow...


Girl Online: The First Novel by Zoella

by Zoe Sugg

From YouTube sensation Zoella comes a debut coming-of-age novel that perfectly captures what it means to grow up and fall in love in today’s digital world. Girl Online is the first book to be published by...


The Gunsmith #396: A Different Trade

by J. R. Roberts

A DAY'S JOURNEY INTO A LONG NIGHT

Danger greets Clint Adams on the winding streets of the mysterious town of Larga Noche. After stable owner Danielle Hagerty loses control of one of her horses, it's up to the...


Blood Lyrics

by Katie Ford

“Katie Ford’s is a finely-wrought lyrical beauty, a poetry of detail and care, but she has set it within an epic arc.” —Poetry

I lie still, play dead, am delivered decree:

our daughter weighs seven hundred...


Tempting Mr. Weatherstone

by Vivienne Lorret

Previously appeared in the e-book anthology Five Golden Rings.

USA Today bestselling author Vivienne Lorret revisits her Wallflower Wedding series with a delightful tale of friends-to-lovers, just in time for...


Sweet Cowboy Christmas

by Candis Terry

Mistletoe, holly, and cowboys, oh my! Christmas in Texas has never been sweeter.

Years ago, Chase Morgan traded in his dusty cowboy boots for the shimmering lights of New York City and a fast track up the corporate...


Alex

by Lauren Oliver

This captivating digital original story set in the world of Lauren Oliver's New York Times bestselling Delirium series focuses on Alex, Lena's first love.

When Alex sacrificed himself to save Lena, he thought...


Atticus

by Ron Hansen

Colorado rancher Atticus Cody receives word that his wayward younger son, Scott, has committed suicide in Resurrection, Mexico. When Atticus travels south to recover Scott's body, he is puzzled by what he finds...


Happily Never After

by Jack Heckel & Walt Lightner

Once upon, once again …

The dragon has been slain, but the problems have just begun for Prince Charming.

Disowned by his father, the King, and abandoned by his only friend, William Pickett, Charming must find...


The Duke's Guide to Correct Behavior

Dukes Behaving Badly #1

by Megan Frampton

All of London knows the Duke of Rutherford has position and wealth. They also whisper that he’s dissolute, devilish, and determinedly unwed. So why, everyone is asking, has he hired a governess?

When Miss Lily...


On the Edge

by Allison van Diepen

From Allison van Diepen, author of Snitch and Street Pharm, comes a sexy, dangerous novel—perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Paul Griffin—about a teen who witnesses a murder and gets caught up in the...


Hard to Come By

by Laura Kaye

Five dishonored soldiers.

Former Special Forces.

One last mission.

These are the men of Hard Ink.

Derek DiMarzio would do anything for the members of his disgraced Special Forces team—sacrifice his body, help...


Vampire in Paradise

by Sandra Hill

The vangels are back in Vampire in Paradise, the latest in Sandra Hill's bestselling Deadly Angels series

It's been centuries since the Norseman Sigurd Sigurdsson was turned into a Vangel—a Viking Vampire Angel—as...


The Silent Girls

by Eric Rickstad

With the dead of a bitter Vermont winter closing in, evil is alive and well …

Frank Rath thought he was done with murder when he turned in his detective's badge to become a private investigator and raise a...


Dad

by William Wharton

John Tremont, a middle-aged man with a family, is summoned to his mother's bedside after she has suffered a heart attack. When he arrives, he finds her shaken but surviving; it is his father, left alone, who...