Fiction

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (42784)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29028)

Mystery & Detective (19049)

Literary (17552)

Classics (9685)

Science Fiction (9157)

Fantasy (8272)

Thrillers (7180)

Historical (7145)

Erotica (6376)

Christian (5617)

Poetry (4374)

Comics & graphic novels (4053)

Contemporary Women (4026)

 

Language

English (176850)

French (34033)

German (22462)

Spanish (22458)

Italian (43518)

 

Protection

All (176850)

DRM Free (11536)

DRM (164807)

More options

Flip This Love

by Maggie Wells

Nothing draws a magnate like a steel magnolia…

 

Harley Cade is back in town—and the former bad boy is downright irresistible now that he’s donned a hard hat and set to work restoring the South's finest...


A Thousand Yesteryears

by Mae Clair

Behind a legend lies the truth…

As a child, Eve Parrish lost her father and her best friend, Maggie Flynn, in a tragic bridge collapse. Fifteen years later, she returns to Point Pleasant to settle her deceased...


The Siren's Dance

by Amber Belldene

The performance of their lives is about to begin…

Death has transformed former ballerina Anya Truss into a vila--an alluring wind nymph--but her need for revenge has kept her trapped on the riverbank where...


House of the Hanging Jade

by Amy M. Reade

A dark presence had invaded the Jorgensens' house. On a spectacular bluff overlooking the Pacific Ocean, something evil is watching and waiting . . .

Tired of the cold winters in Washington, D.C. and disturbed...


Night Mask

by William W. Johnstone

Radio station KSIN in La Barca plays music to make love to. Or die by.

The sultry sounds go out over the balmy California night, laced with subliminal messages that lured young women to deaths more grisly than...


Sweet Last Drop

by Melody Johnson

Trust No One

Cassidy DiRocco knows the dark side intimately--as a crime reporter in New York City, she sees it every day. But since she discovered that she's a night blood, her power and potential has led the...


Fiancé for Keeps

by Gail Chianese

“A sassy new voice in contemporary romance!” —Roxanne St. Claire, New York Times bestselling author

With one cancelled wedding, one weekend fling, and a lot of history behind them, can a

career-minded...


Time to Steal: Part Three

by John Gilstrap

DANGER—CURVES AHEAD

 

In the third pulse-pounding installment of John Gilstrap’s five-part novel, a nationwide manhunt for two young lovers spins out of control—and where it stops, nobody knows . . .

Nicki...


Three Minutes to Midnight

by A. J Tata

“Tata writes with a gripping and gritty authority.”—Richard North Patterson, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Bristling with suspense, action, and thrilling authenticity, the novels of Brigadier General...


Tumbledown Manor

by Helen Brown

From New York Times bestselling author Helen Brown comes a witty, uplifting novel about a woman who discovers that it's never too late to build the home--and the life--you've always longed for…

The windows...


Promised to the Crown

by Aimie Runyan

“An engaging, engrossing debut.”—Greer Macallister, USA Today bestselling author of The Magician’s Lie

Bound for a new continent, and a new beginning.

In her illuminating debut novel, Aimie K. Runyan masterfully...


The Blossom Sisters

by Fern Michaels

With family there’s always one more chance…

#1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels explores the enduring bonds of family as one man loses everything—only to find the freedom to create a bold...


The Watson Brothers

by Lori Foster

“Lori Foster delivers everything you are looking for in a romance.” —Jayne Ann Krentz

“My House, My Rules”

When Ariel’s headstrong ways nearly wreck one of Officer Sam Watson’s sting operations—ruining...


Someone Like You

by Jennifer Gracen

A Zebra Shout Fresh New Romance

Pierce Harrison--yes, that Pierce Harrison, black sheep of the wealthy Harrison clan--has come home to his family's luxurious Long Island compound. The big question is why the...


Last Promise

by Scarlett Dunn

The heart always finds a home...

 

For British heiress Mary Ann Hardwicke, the Wild West is the perfect place to make her own life and escape the stifling privilege of an arranged marriage. Hard at work proving...


Starfish Moon

by Donna Kauffman

“Charming characters, emotion galore, a small town—you’re going to love Donna Kauffman!”—Lori Foster

Nestled on the Maine coast, Blueberry Cove is a peaceful retreat compared to the excitement of exotic...


That Darkness

by Lisa Black

In this tour de force of psychological suspense, bestselling author Lisa Black draws from her experience as a forensic investigator to create two of the most fascinating characters in crime fiction: a killer...


The Revelation Code: A Novel

by Andy Mcdermott

For fans of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the next exciting, globe-trotting adventure in Andy McDermott’s explosive series featuring American archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie Chase....


These Heroic, Happy Dead

by Luke Mogelson

With his harrowing debut, Luke Mogelson provides an unsentimental, unflinching glimpse into the lives of those forever changed by war. Subtle links between these ten powerful stories magnify the consequences...


Sleeping Giants

by Sylvain Neuvel

A page-turning debut in the tradition of Michael Crichton, World War Z, and The Martian, Sleeping Giants is a thriller fueled by an earthshaking mystery—and a fight to control a gargantuan power.

 

A girl...